Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Moving on
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GeekMom13 Chapter 1: Returning to school

12th November 2016:
A little choppy, but I *really* look forward to this back story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MrsSaraMalfoy Moving On - Endings

1st July 2016:
Oh screw you! The amount of emotion you put into your writing is amazing, it hit me so hard. I look forward to checking anything else you've written. X

Author's Response: Thank you so much sometimes I need exactly this to brighten my day! Thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #3, by MeeshsWand Moving On - Endings

17th March 2016:
Omg! Wonderful! I cried so hard and just when you think it's over. BAM! You hit us again! Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you so much !!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tippachan Black Moving On - Endings

25th February 2016:
Hi Author!!!
really nice found this story. really love it. I manage to readd all your chapter only in two days ^^
can never stop crying when Draco almost death when he attempt to suicide. and really cant stop crying when he really gone for one year T___T

and really cannot stop crying when scorpius batling with his death too T___T

omg why you make all of this T___T

but really I love your write ^^

and fyi info, I have another name Lyra Corona Black, so I love when their second child is Lyra too.

love love love you ^^

thank you so much ^^

Author's Response: Thank you so much ! I'm considering writing some more soon x

 Report Review

Review #5, by A B Moving On - Endings

28th January 2016:
I read the entire story in one sitting, I just couldn't get enough! I always thought that Hermione and Draco should have ended up together. Absolutely loved it from start to finish, to be honest I kind of like it better than the actual ending of the series. It feels so much more like an ending to the story. I always imagined what it would be like to have continue on with life after everything they went through. I was having a rough day and reading this made it seem just a little bit better. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you so much I really needed this ! It's readers like you that encourage me to keep writing so thank you x

 Report Review

Review #6, by DaFossil Stay strong

17th January 2016:
You are just evil, I was bawling like a baby. Very good story though.

Author's Response: Thank you I'm glad you liked it xoxo

 Report Review

Review #7, by Magical mayhem Dinner Parties, Dogs and Disasters

16th January 2016:
This is probably one of my favorite stories and I always look forward to the next chapter. Great job! Hoping your muse isnt so hard to find for the next chapter and that you know people enjoy your work.

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! The next chapter is up for validation, hope you enjoy it xoxo

 Report Review

Review #8, by malfoylover8 Dreaming

13th December 2015:
"tell me i'm not dreaming again" OMG i was in tears at that bit so happy this isn't the end can't wait to read more of your story!

Author's Response: awwe thank you ! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #9, by Brittani 1 year later

15th November 2015:
YES!! I hoped that it would turn out this way! Keep it up! ♡

Author's Response: Thank you!!! More coming soon definitely needed this comment !!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Liz 1 year later

15th November 2015:
I thought you were finished with this story but yet again, something totally surprising happens ! Keep going, it's great to read

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! There's a little left yet xxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Leebees85 Moving on

6th November 2015:
Why do the good stories always end this way? I guess if it's all roses and rainbows it's not believable. Really good chapter, can't wait to finish the story.

Author's Response: Thank you !!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bubbaduckie Moving on

5th November 2015:
My heart is broken. I had so hoped they would get their happy ever after. Great story though.

Author's Response: I'm sorry!!! Thank you for the review xoxo

 Report Review

Review #13, by Leebees85 No surrender?

4th November 2015:
Lavender too, okay don't mean to be rude but do any of these kids know about birth control? Can't wait for the next chapter though.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing I know it seems like a lot but everything happens for a reason remember that ! Xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Brittani No surrender?

4th November 2015:
Ahhh I can't wait to see what happens. It's soo good I just want to keep reading! Can't wait can't wait!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much I'll put the next one up for validation today !! Xoxo

 Report Review

Review #15, by Magical mayhem A family at last

3rd November 2015:
I love this story, but am horrible at reviews! Just know I look forward to your updates.

Author's Response: Thank you! I was starting to worry that no one was listening to my story ahahah xoxo

 Report Review

Review #16, by Eveland2015 Pain

20th October 2015:
I don't think I've cried like that in forever. That was extremely intense. I personally hate a love/hate relationship with this chapter. Look forward to reading more

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that you liked it 😊

 Report Review

Review #17, by Marie Zenna Consequences

11th October 2015:
OMG! What Draco did was terrible. I just hope you don't let him die cx he has changed a lot and deserves better. I actually had tears in my eyes for what happened to him, the way the zabinis treated him and him cutting himself.

Author's Response: Thank you so much I'm glad you like it and the next chapter will be up soon xoxo

 Report Review

Review #18, by Anonymous Consequences

10th October 2015:
That ending was just OMG! So perfect , great dialogue , draco's character is so deep. And I just cannot wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you I'm glad you liked it next chapter will be up soon although I think I might do some edits first just to check the story is perfect for you guys xoxo

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rose New Year's

2nd October 2015:
Keep up the good work!...please. It's getting to the good part woot

Author's Response: Thank you Rose ! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #20, by speedypizza New Year's

1st October 2015:
Great story, I love how you keep everything fresh. Really looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you speedypizza! next chapter is on the way xoxo


 Report Review

Review #21, by K.H. New Year's

29th September 2015:
Nice story, I love the plot. Kudos for keeping all of the characters pretty close to jk Rowling's originals, I love how much emotion and struggle and pain you put into this, along with the gradual healing and forgiveness. It is a truly moving story,

Author's Response: Thank you so much K.H the next chapter is already awaiting validation xoxo

 Report Review

Review #22, by ArtsyTigs Going home

22nd September 2015:
Sorry to not review every chapter. I love the story very much. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you ! Good to hear from you again and it's okay I understand it's hard to review every chapter I hope you continue to like the story xoxo

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ghost of Colin Creevey Secret's Revealed

13th September 2015:
Its good
It sort does not make sense is there a point of view, it seems to be changing a lot.
Its pretty good overall. What happens next?

Author's Response: Hi thanks for the response the point of view purposefully shifts as the story doesn't have just one main character hopefully the next chapter will be up soon ! Xoxo

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dramionelover2014 School starting and regrets

28th August 2015:
amazing work so far i cant wait until the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you ! Just waiting for validation xoxo

 Report Review

Review #25, by ArtsyTigs School starting and regrets

26th August 2015:
Not the first one this chapter.. But I am still here.. Love this chapter.. Although a bit curious about her not taking him to the hospital wing.

Author's Response: Thanks again for being here to comment and I had debated taking him to the hospital wing but then changed my mind due to the events of the next chapter hope you enjoy it when it is validated! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>