Reading Reviews for Harry and Luna - Love Couples?
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by wizardmugle Love at First Spell

28th August 2005:
hi, i know i reviewd already, just wanted ot say, sry for all the flame, i really loved it, i read it again all the time

 Report Review

Review #2, by wizardmugle Love at First Spell

13th August 2005:
very good, u should add more to it

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jenny Love at First Spell

14th February 2005:
IT SUX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by La La Love at First Spell

2nd October 2004:
That was stupid..

 Report Review

Review #5, by Momo336 Love at First Spell

26th September 2004:
This was.... odd. The ending was stupid, and you completly butchered your charries. Luna and Ginny would never do that. And whats with Harry kissing Hermy at the end?

 Report Review

Review #6, by chigozi Love at First Spell

1st September 2004:
this story is stupid i thougth u were a loyal harry/luna fan not a harry/hermy fan

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kaitlin Love at First Spell

31st July 2004:
I liked the ending better

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mrs I love DannyRadcliffeboy Love at First Spell

2nd July 2004:
I love Dan Radcliffe. If there's a movie made out of this fanfic I want him to play Harry! And please, oh please let me play Luna! I would love to kiss Daniel Radcliffe! So when this GREAT story is made into a movie make me LUNA! Bye!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Loopy Lupin Love at First Spell

9th June 2004:
Woah, interesting, very interesting, strange concept, but good. Why couldn't you have killed off Draco, Luna and Ginny would never have done that.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Braulio Cruz Love at First Spell

25th April 2004:
Hi everyone I hope you like my story. One thing, This is a one shot story. I'm new and I didn't know what to do when they asked for a chapter name, so I put a subtitle. So I'm sorry about that! It's a one shot story! Bye!

 Report Review

Review #11, by crookshanks Love at First Spell

23rd April 2004:
I guess that's why love potions are illegal! Pretty good.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login