Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Owl Post
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crissy0917 Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

30th November 2016:
Your really one great writer.Can'y wait for the next update

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anonymous Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

27th November 2016:
Will you finish this story? I've been reading nonstop and am sad it hasn't been updated in months :( It's so good!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ashlee Prefect Perks

16th June 2016:
Please continue this as soon as you can I'm loving this story!

Author's Response: Thanks Ashlee! Sorry for the delay, am working on it at the moment! xx
MA


 Report Review

Review #4, by pfairy Prefect Perks

22nd February 2016:
Ah so lovely. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!
xx
MA


 Report Review

Review #5, by pfairy Cold Comfort

12th February 2016:
So glad you updated! I make sure to come back and check every so often. Please continue! I can't wait to see where this goes!

Author's Response: Eeek I need to refocus and get back on the wagon! Writing right now!
xx
MA


 Report Review

Review #6, by pfairy Cushions and Confessions

23rd December 2015:
Ye! Love both new chapters, but this one was amazing! Keep em coming! I adore the subtle fluffiness!

Author's Response: Eeek! Thank you! Looking forward to getting back into it after the holidays!

xx
MA


 Report Review

Review #7, by Crissy0917 Cushions and Confessions

16th December 2015:
I just love this story.Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Working on it now :)

xx
MA


 Report Review

Review #8, by lrpf Ravenclaw Vs Gryffindor

26th November 2015:
Omg I am in love with this fic. Please keep going!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! Writing as we speak!!

xx
MA


 Report Review

Review #9, by Crissy0917 Detention

15th November 2015:
This story is really great.I can't wait for the update.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your feedback! I'm excited to take everyone on this journey too xx
MA


 Report Review

Review #10, by summerbird90 Taking Flight

11th November 2015:
This story is so well written and interesting...I can't wait to see where it goes!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your amazing feedback!! Working on it as we speak!

MA
xxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Panacea Hogwarts

7th October 2015:
This gets better and better with every chapter!

Author's Response: This is awesome! Thanks for your feedback!
xx
MA


 Report Review

Review #12, by Tarantism Hogwarts

6th October 2015:
This is wonderfully written!! I love it very much and can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your feedback, this is wonderful!
xx
MA


 Report Review

Review #13, by Lauren Between Nine and Ten

10th September 2015:
This is so well written and descriptive! And the back story really helps to understand Greta better. Please update soon, I'm so excited!!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks Lauren! On it ;) xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Panacea Letters and Hats

29th July 2015:
Did you write the sorting hat song?
So clever!
Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes yes I did!
(After, y'know, agonising over it for ages, and finally just accepting that I'll never be as tremendous a wordsmith as JKR.)
xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by Panacea A New and Distand Land

20th July 2015:
Adding to the reading list! Great set up!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! This is my first contribution, so trying to tread carefully with JK's flawless material!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login