Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Clandestine Wishes
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tippachan Black Hold on we're going home

1st March 2016:
i love their moment ^^

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tippachan Black For everything a reason

24th February 2016:
Hi Author, I am new reader. and I manage read this one for 4 days.

what a great story, and I wish you can continue this one soon.

keep writing.

with love,
your reader

Author's Response: Hi reader :)

I'm glad you're enjoying my story. Sorry for the delayed update, but next chapter is already on queue :) Thank you for keeping up with my story! :)

love,
Author


 Report Review

Review #3, by Chrissy Didn't have the heart

1st February 2016:
I am so so so happy that you are back with this story!! It literally made my day. Looks like the plot keeps getting intense as we speak :-) Loving your work so far!

Author's Response: Yep it's been awhile. Sorry for the delay and thank you for still keeping up with the story :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Chrissy Perfect Moment

10th November 2015:
You surprise me every single time!!! Like that ending, what was that all about? Now that character was just suspicious. Why do I have a feeling that things just got a little bit more interesting?

Anyways this was a beautiful chapter and the date was just, ahh so romantic :-)

Can't wait to read more of your work!!

Author's Response: It will :) I'm still writing the next chapter, I'll put it up as soon as I'm done! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Midnight Sparkels If ever you're in my arms again

9th November 2015:
just lost for words...
beautifully put together...

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Chrissy Starting over again

8th November 2015:
Woah two chapters in one day :-) You just made my day!!! This chapter was amazing, and you are doing a great job :-)

Author's Response: They started approving chapters faster, yey! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chrissy Hanging by a moment

8th November 2015:
Well that was quite beautiful :-) I really love how Draco is taking his relationship with Hermione slowly, and building up that trust. It shows that they have both matured over the years.

You have me wondering what's going to happen to Blaise. I really don't want to see him hurt, and at the same time, I want Hermione and Draco to end up together. Ahh!! The suspense is killing me :-)

You're doing a fantastic job. I can't wait to see what's next :-)

Author's Response: Im still working on the next one :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chrissy Dancing on my own

7th November 2015:
Draco and Hermione remind me of the couples who are so love sick when they first start dating! So cute, haha!! I am really glad that it worked out with the two of them. But I still feel bad for Blaise. Looks like he doesn't have any plans of giving Hermione up so easily. You have done such a fantastic job :-)

Author's Response: I feel bad for him too :(

 Report Review

Review #9, by Chrissy If ever you're in my arms again

6th November 2015:
You really know how to make me cry!!! I am so so so happy that both Draco and Hermione are back together. They deserve to be happy :-) But I really feel bad for Blaise. It's awful that he got hurt in the process. You have outdone yourself once again!! Excellent work :-)

Author's Response: Hahaha! Next chapter is kinda my fave, hold on tight :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Midnight Sparkles Here we are

2nd November 2015:
aawesome... i've read all your fanfictions and this one is one of a kind. it's really interesting.. i just hope that Draco talks to Hermione before she agrees to be with Blaise...

Author's Response: Thank you! :) This is actually the first fic I ever written. More surprises are yet to come :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Chrissy Here we are

1st November 2015:
Oh my good God!!! There are no words to describe how perfect this chapter was :-) The scene between Draco and Hermione, it was perfect. So perfect that it made me tear up. I am so excited to find out what happens next!! You are doing such an excellent job :-)

Author's Response: More surprises up next :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Chrissy Gravity

23rd October 2015:
Ooh the suspense :-) Great chapter and a job well done!! I hope to read more soon!

Author's Response: Next chapter is up! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Chrissy If I were you

17th October 2015:
Oh! This is getting better and better :-) You're work is absolutely brilliant!!

Author's Response: Things are starting to look up, I still have a lot of surprises :) I'm really to have you with me with this story :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Chrissy Heart of the matter

11th October 2015:
Sometimes you just need to hear a woman's opinion and everything changes!!! I'm so glad that Pansy made Draco see some sense :-) This chapter made me so happy! As always you're doing a fantastic job!

Author's Response: Ikr? LOL :p

 Report Review

Review #15, by Chrissy Breakeven

8th October 2015:
Why must you make me cry?:-/ This is such a beautiful story and I can't wait to see them two together. Both Draco and Hermione are such smart individuals but when it comes to love they are so naive! How could either of them think that the other one has moved on?

Your story line keeps getting better and better! I am super excited for the next chapter :-) Honestly, I get really happy knowing that you updated! Can't wait!!

Author's Response: Overthinking! They're both overthinking things! LOL

Anyway, I'm glad you like where I'm heading. Thank you for your continuous support, I always look forward to your reviews :) Next chapter is already on queue. :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Lollo I haven't stopped loving you

5th October 2015:
wow I love this story! It is amazing and I can't stop reading it. Please, please publish another chapter soon, because I can't wait to read more. This story is fantastic and thank you for letting me be a part of this!
Best regards
A true Dramione fan!

Author's Response: Thank you Lolo! :) I'm glad you enjoy reading my story! :) Next chapter is up for validation, it should be any day now. :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Chrissy I haven't stopped loving you

4th October 2015:
Ahh this chapter was perfect :-) I see that everything is coming together slowly but surely. You did such an excellent job :-) Looking forward to reading the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like where I'm going! :) Next chapter is up for validation. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kreiterhex 6, 8, 12

29th September 2015:
I was kinda confused at the beginning but now i'm really curious if she's going to contact Draco or if he's going to that ball too :D

Author's Response: Next chapter is on queue :) Thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Chrissy 6, 8, 12

28th September 2015:
I see where you are going with this, or at least I think I do!!! I got so happy when I saw that you posted another chapter. You're story line keeps getting better and better :-)

Author's Response: Thank you! :) Next chapter is on queue! Hopefully it gets approved asap! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kreiterhex The hardest day of my life

27th September 2015:
Oh god. that made me cry so much! :( Please update soon as i won't be able to get over that otherwise!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like this :) The next chapter is currently on queue, thanks for reading my story! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Chrissy The hardest day of my life

23rd September 2015:
Ok so the part between Ginny and Harry - totally cute!!! It's nice to see their interactions as a married couple. But for Draco and Hermione, you're breaking my heart here, like shredding it to pieces!!! I was tearing up when I was reading Draco's interaction with Hermione. But I hope things get better for the two of them. Fantastic job :-) Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you! It broke my heart too! Good things are about to happen, so hold on tight ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Chrissy It must have been love

20th September 2015:
Why are they making themselves miserable?!?!?! This is so upsetting. But regardless the story has been great so far. I got caught up with the last few chapters, and you've done such a fantastic job. I'm excited to read more of your work :-)

Author's Response: They are! Hahahah! Next chapter has just been submitted :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Chrissy Falling

5th September 2015:
This chapter gave me goosebumps. Reminded me of how it feels like when you fall for someone! So cute :-)

Author's Response: That's what I'm feeling when I wrote this, butterflies all over! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Chrissy Next to you

28th August 2015:
You really know how to keep us guessing :-) This was a perfect chapter! Excellent work!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this! :) Thank you Chrissy!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Chrissy You first believed

5th August 2015:
Great chapter! I really enjoyed reading how these two formed their friendship! Can't wait for more :-)

Author's Response: Next chapter is still being edited, thank you for reading my story :) I'm glad you like the progress :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>