Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Be mine
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Avanell 2 Turn at the heel

11th October 2015:
Whew! I was so hoping it was a misunderstanding but think he should explain more. Then again, better they have that nice peaceful time ;) Great update!

Author's Response: thank you! Sorry for the long delay :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Avanell 2 Black out.

4th September 2015:
Short but exciting...that forest must cast spells or rather, is enchanted, for Rose to be so defenseless...surely her parents have brought her up to do things! And her brain. Cannot wait for more! Like who or what is out there! have some guesses, and some interesting ideas ;)

Author's Response: oh yes I know it was short but things have been so busy lately! I haven't even been able to update the recent chapter! But I really I hope I get it done in the next few weeks :) thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Avanell Sour apple bites and Liqourice wands

7th August 2015:
Oh, no! Things were going great, even if Rose was still a bit reluctant (but at least she showed up!). Interesting story with Rene...and a half-blood Slytherin! Great update, I hope Scorp has a good explanation!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I am sorry I haven't been able to update recently, I am out of town. Yes I thought it needed a bit of a plot twist ;) I will update as soon as I get back :) :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Avanell 2 The next level

1st August 2015:
Fun update...errors got a little bit in the way but not much ;) Loved it! Especially the punch and the scenes with Malfoy :D

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm trying my best to provoke errors :) Updating soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Avanell 2 Guess we all have guy issues?

25th July 2015:
Interesting interlude...cannot wait for the next one though...More Scorpius!

Author's Response: Thank you! Updating soon :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Avanell 2 He likes me? He likes me not?

25th July 2015:
Excellent update! Some errors, but didn't mind them at all...just minded Al being referred to as her brother, either cousin or like a bro...and the spacing between paragraphs :) But enjoyed regardless! Fun talk...Macky really is a good friend and adored what she noted about Scorpius caring :D

Author's Response: Thank you for the targets! I required some feedback and I will make sure to change that :) The spacing in the paragraphs is some sort of problem I am facing so I don't think It is solvable, I am glad you enjoyed it and updating soon :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avanell 2 Like a drug

14th July 2015:
Sweet update. More, please :D

Author's Response: Thank you :) Will do

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2 Lets be friends?

11th July 2015:
Cute beginning...anxious for more ;)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! This is my first FF so I'm still working on it, the chapter is currently being validated and it will be uploaded soon. I'm really keen on finishing it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login