Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kdix Chapter 12: Hermione's Surprise and The End

14th April 2016:
Great story! Love the imagination you put into it. Had me hooked from the first chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by zegrindylows Chapter 12: Hermione's Surprise and The End

6th January 2016:
Loved it! My favorite stories are always ones with creative magic and this magic was super cool. Draco and Hermione were both well written and I really enjoyed the read!

Author's Response: I am so very glad to hear that! That is really helpful feedback.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dramioneforlife Chapter 12: Hermione's Surprise and The End

6th October 2015:
yay they finally kiss!! just wondering but is this the end of the story?

Author's Response: Yes it is the end. I'm considering a sequel, but probably won't attempt one for awhile. I hope you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by pixi098 Chapter 12: Hermione's Surprise and The End

27th September 2015:
Love this chapter! Im a big #dramione shipper and this story really enlightened me! The ending was quite known of but it all came together well!
thank you for writting such a brilliant story :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cy Chapter 12: Hermione's Surprise and The End

20th September 2015:
Wow this is so awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it! Considering a sequel, but it will probably be awhile.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cy Chapter 11: The Fate of Dennis

20th September 2015:
This was the most action packed chapter! Please continue this story. I really want to know what happens to Hermione and Draco

Author's Response: The last chapter was validated today, so feel free to check it out! That's all for now, but I am considering a sequel at some point.

 Report Review

Review #7, by pixi098 Chapter 11: The Fate of Dennis

8th September 2015:
Nice 😀 update soon ☺️👍🏻

Author's Response: The last chapter is finally up!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TamkRiddle Chapter 11: The Fate of Dennis

7th September 2015:
ahhh can't wait to read what happens next!

Author's Response: Just waiting for validation! Believe it or not, Chapter 12 will be the last chapter. Let me know if the wrap up comes too fast and/or if there should be a sequel! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Selma Black Chapter 11: The Fate of Dennis

3rd September 2015:
Interesting idea -- I would really like to know what happens to the dementor! Thank you for an enjoyable story.

Author's Response: You are welcome! I may explore what goes on behind that door with that particular Dementor if I chose to do a sequel. I have ideas, but I don't want to give anything away until it all comes together. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by pixi098 Chapter 9: A Mainah Adventure

24th August 2015:
Story is heading very well, loved the ending! Hoped something happened with those two ;) Update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I uploaded the newest chapter late last night (validation is saying it might take 4 to 6 days), but I promise it is the longest chapter yet! I've really enjoyed the adventure the characters have been on.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rosily Chapter 8: Libraries, Broomsticks, and Discoveries

18th August 2015:
I LOVE THIS STORY! It's a-mazing!please update soon! ❤️❤️

Author's Response: Wow!!! Thank you so much! I already have the next chapter posted, so we just have to wait for validation. Yay! They did say it could be awhile though; looks like they are backed up.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rosily Chapter 3: Learning to Trust

17th August 2015:
You have talent in writing that I really enjoy! I absolutely love how you started the story. :)If this story is still not complete, please update because I love, love this story! :)))

Author's Response: Thank you so much! What a thoughtful thing to say! :D I promise to update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #13, by anony Chapter 7: Draco's Perspective

13th August 2015:
love your story! I have a feeling crabe is that guy though!plz update fast!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad people are guessing, and I'm so happy people can enjoy my story. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by pixi098 Chapter 7: Draco's Perspective

11th August 2015:
I like your idea of having this chapter about Draco's past, and your touch. Just hoping to see more Dramione next ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! It was really important for me to address that Draco's change of heart has come over time, through a reasonably realistic way. Hopefully I did that.

 Report Review

Review #15, by pixi098 Chapter 6: An Unexpected Mission

30th July 2015:
Your story line is very interesting indeed and I really find it amusing, the best part about it was the use of language, very impact-full. I love how the story is coming out and I really would like to read more! Update Please :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really enjoyed writing jibes between Draco and Hermione. I actually have the whole book written (though the last third has to go through a final editing). This is my first attempt, so I didn't realize how long validations can take, especially if I need to fix something. Hopefully the rest will go quicker, because I am excited to show you all the full story too! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ArtsyTigs Chapter 6: An Unexpected Mission

29th July 2015:
I am really pleased with this story thus far and have no complaints. Well done. Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! It's nice to hear feedback, especially positive feedback!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Snowtyfy Chapter 5: Awkward Moments...Really Awkward Moments

24th July 2015:
PLEASE REVIEW! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ArtsyTigs Chapter 3: Learning to Trust

12th July 2015:
So far, so very wonderful. You are doing a great job! Thank you very much for sharing this story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I actually have the whole story written, I'm just doing a juggling act between updating as soon as possible and editing the last third. Continuity, flow, and writing mechanics all mean a lot to me, so I'm trying to make sure everything makes sense and goes together well with as few mistakes as possible. New chapter soon to come!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login