Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
128 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Ginny The Trouble With Siblings

29th August 2017:
wow I could imagine the whole fight happening! great writing!^_^

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny It's a Love Hate Kind of Relationship, but Mostly Hate..

29th August 2017:
hehe this last part was very funny... going to read more!^_^

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and Ginny Just Another Marauders Day

29th August 2017:
loved this chapter!^_^

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lexish It's a Love Hate Kind of Relationship, but Mostly Hate..

21st June 2017:
Good so far!
Interesting idea to write the girls as "Lady
Marauders" I look forward to seeing where this
goes.

One thing - you often write "giggled manically"
I"m pretty sure you mean "maniacally"

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bellatrix Just Another Marauders Day

30th March 2017:
This is story is amazing just from the first chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by angie The End.

27th December 2016:
please write the sequel. really excited for it.

Author's Response: Ive started, its called 'Ashes' :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Em The End.

18th September 2016:
Loved this!!! When is the sequel coming?!??!! / What is it called if it's already out!!!

Author's Response: Ahh thank you! I'm glad you liked it! :D
I've started, its called 'Ashes' :) Let me know what you think!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Dinthemidwest The End.

30th July 2016:
Oh, I will be looking for a sequel! This was so well done-10/10!

Author's Response: Aww thank you! :D
I've started, its called 'Ashes' :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Dinthemidwest Furry Little Problem

30th July 2016:
This was an excellent chapter! Doe as animagus... I love it! She's not just the beauty, but also a beast to match Remus. You are good!!

Author's Response: Hahahaa, thanks! :D
I'm glad you like it! :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by 5th_Marauder A Hogsmeade Adventure

19th July 2016:
Peter reminds me of myself.

Author's Response: how comes?

 Report Review

Review #11, by 5th_Marauder The Trouble With Siblings

19th July 2016:
This chapter was awesome. I loved the fight scene. It was so intense. I loved the part of Sirius fighting 5 people and James' entrance. I literally got adrenaline pumped into my blood in this chapter. ~ignore my ironic name please.lol~

Author's Response: Ahh I'm glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by 5th_Marauder It's a Love Hate Kind of Relationship, but Mostly Hate..

19th July 2016:
Really really funny mate. Loved this chapter.

Author's Response: Aw thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dinthmidwest Back to Marauder Normality

19th July 2016:
"I will thump you so hard your grandchildren will feel it!" Oh what a great line!! Fun chapter! These guys just are such...guys!!!

Author's Response: Hahahaa! :) I'm really glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by qwerrty The End.

15th July 2016:
love your story. it is the best fanfiction i have ever read about the marauders. anxiously waiting for the sequel.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anonymous The End.

11th July 2016:
This was the first fanfiction I ever read.
It's a little sad it has ended.
Eugh. Nostalgia.

Author's Response: Aww thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by abcd The End.

11th July 2016:
This is the most amazing story that i have read about the Marauders. I just love your characters.
Please write the sequel. I am really excited for it. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Aww thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dinthemidwest Dresses, Underwear Shops and Old Friends.

6th July 2016:
The dialogue just stays on track all through this story; subtle, but interesting! The 8 Marauders are in perfect character... Mr. & Mrs. Potter are so likable & believable-your descriptions are great-10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much for a lovely review! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dinthemidwest Bad Christmas Jumpers Are All The Rage

6th July 2016:
The Marauder's efforts at caroling had me laughing!! Your characters are fun-I always like a lovable Sirius , & James's character is very sweet... 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rose The End.

5th July 2016:
What happened to marry??? Did she get raped in trying to read your sequal but you haven't updated it !!!

Author's Response: She was tortured, but I don't think raped, still a horrible event for her though and very Scarring! Read the sequel if you want to know more!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dinthemidwest Just Another Marauders Day

25th June 2016:
Truly a good start to this Marauders story! Your intro to all characters was novel-I liked it! Then you immediately threw them into a battle with Slitherins! Glad I caught your story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it and hope you keep reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by aub Stuck Between OWLS and NEWTS

4th March 2016:
Please update it's been so long!

Author's Response: I hope the update was worth the wait! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jos Stuck Between OWLS and NEWTS

6th February 2016:
i love your work! thank you so much for posting these two new chapters cant wait for more. good luck!

Author's Response: Thank you! That means a lot, I hope you enjoy the last chapters and the sequel :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by @aubs1307 Stuck Between OWLS and NEWTS

24th January 2016:
Thanks very very much for updating! I can't wait for the chapters to come! I just hope they are a bit more filling;)

Author's Response: That quite alright, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AS Awkwardness and Misunderstandings

19th January 2016:
So glad you updated! I've been waiting for forever for this chapter to come out! Not much of a filler chapter but I'll take what I can get and can't wait for what's to come next!:))

Author's Response: Haha thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by The ox and the donkey The Morning After The Night Before

7th December 2015:
Hello, Katie.
It is us, the ox and the donkey, come to keep you warm in this December frost.
And for Advent calendar day 6, we'd decided to check this adorable story you have here.

All this changing form seems like a horrible ordeal... We know we are happy to always stay the ox and the donkey we are, we really can't see what would be the appeal of all this animagi nonsense... But we do feel sorry for that poor kid... Like Lily said, he never asked for it, it is very unfair.

We think he is very lucky to have the friends he has, by the way. And Doe especially. It's clear that she deeply cares for him, and we found their moment together in the beginning very sweet. Poor Remus, it broke our hearts to see his panic at the idea of having hurt someone.

That Marlene sound very scary... And loudy... We are not used to loud people... We are not used to people in general, to be true. We rarely have company here in this crib in Bethleem. But we did found the way she shouted against the boys quite funny.

Sorry, but we really have to go now, a lot of other people need our warmth around here. We really enjoyed stopping by here, though.

Happy Holidays.
The ox and the donkey.

Author's Response: Hello!

Aww thank you so much for this lovely review! It was very sweet of you to stop by and thank you for keeping me warm! :)

Katie :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>