Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Irony
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by N First

6th June 2016:
i loved this chapter... it really hooked me in and I want to read more of it :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by 84BertieGirl Fourth

4th June 2016:
This is a brilliant story so far- and I can't wait to read more of it soon! You've really perfected the obliviousness of the characters to the foreboding events which is really hard to do.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, they're all teenagers so right now they're not looking beyond their own lives to see all the signs... :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by moosey997 Third

28th May 2016:
I loved it. Cant wait to read about what they discover in the department of mysteries! :o

 Report Review

Review #4, by moosey997 Second

28th May 2016:
Ohmygod. I am crying, like seriously. A fanfiction centered on friendship. You just broke my heart girl. I already know there's gonna be so much heartache and misery and fun times. Just so many fun times.
Lets talk about character growth. Colin has quickly become my favourite out of the group because he just doesnt take people's shit. Like here:
That’s what I thought,” Colin snorted. “You weren’t thinking about us, you were thinking about yourselves. You just wanted more friends, and we were the first loners you could find.”
^ Saying that to the son of the chosen one requires some balls. Ha.
And of course it was James's idea to become friends with these people. OF freakin course.
I already love the covert, hand holding, racing each other relationship Charlotte and James have tbh. It gives me so much to look forward to.
And er the second couple, Delilah and Hunter, well i only like Hunter rn. Can't really get past the oh-i-am-such-a-smart-ass behaviour of Delilah.
AND WAIT WUT?! Colin is gay. Lol. I was hoping for him to end up with Lucy.
And lastly Lucy, I love the way she handled the situation at the end by declaring them all 'special'. Tacky yes, but useful xD
Great chapter!
On to the next one.

Author's Response: Thank you!!! The fact that you like this so much literally makes me so happy, thank you! :))) And don't worry, more character development is soon to come!

 Report Review

Review #5, by moosey997 First

28th May 2016:
OHMYGOD!
A) I have never read a HP fanfiction written in third person perspective. How weird is that? Personally speaking third person perspective is my absolute favourite and your fanfiction highlighted everything i love about it. The characters, their feels, the lesser-than-intimate-judge-them-yourself-thing. And not experiencing the oh-shit-i-am-in-another-persons-mind-thing because that is just aggravating.
I love the multiple POVs and honestly speaking I have never had such high hopes for a fanfiction i only just read the first chapter of.
Favourite pair? Of course Charlotte and James. OF COURSE!
Next I really really like Hunter a lot too. And Lucy, antisocial tho she is. Delilah is a bit too self confident. And ah Colin, that duff xD
Next chapter here I come!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dhruvi Third

26th May 2016:
I love their friend dynamic! Will be anticipating the next one! Thankx.

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter should be up within the week, I hope you enjoy it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dhruvi Second

26th May 2016:
I wonder what's going to happen next.!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dhruvi First

26th May 2016:
i reallly, realy liked it so far

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shay Third

25th May 2016:
amazing! can't wait to see where it goes

 Report Review

Review #10, by pinkpanther16 Second

5th July 2015:
This story is fantastic! The introductions, the characters, everything is so good! Super excited for the next chapter and the rest of the story. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll have the next chapter up as soon as possible :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login