9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Adeladae_Lestrange Feeling Grinchy

30th December 2005:
This is a great story! I hope you do something as good as this for Chapie 4!(By the way, I liked Chappie 3 best 'cause of the Grinch thing.) ;-)

 Report Review

Review #2, by charmed ravenclaw Feeling Grinchy

15th November 2004:
This was hell funny! What did Fred and George do? What happened to the other people who got presents from Harry?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hairy Potty Have Yourself A Merry Little Stink Bomb

21st May 2004:
I need some pointers. That was good-- every present in the list related to the characters. 10/10!

Author's Response: Hey thank you so much for reviewing! What do you need pointers on? WOW I am being asked for pointers! I am so excited! Anyways just ask and I shall respond! ~Barbossa

 Report Review

Review #4, by LunaJ Feeling Grinchy

11th May 2004:
yes dearie... I already read it!! but oh well! G dayz are the bestest!!! hehehe paint wars fare fun! and mud mwhahahahahahahahaha!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Andrew Deck the Halls with Ferrets

11th May 2004:
Hey That was really funny! I think that you are a great writer and should continue with this story immediatly!

 Report Review

Review #6, by charmed20056 Feeling Grinchy

8th May 2004:
Teehehe! I loved that! That was so funny. You should SO be a script writer or something for a comedy. I love all the stuff like, what he had in common with the Grinch and Wormtail dancing around to Britney! At least he doesn't get a head ache from her!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chan Feeling Grinchy

6th May 2004:
Awesome! I Like The Part Where Harry Dances, So In The Future, Make Him Dance More! MORE I SAY, MORE! Update soon. Pwease? WHAT? I SAID PWEASE! THE PWEASE IS HIGH AND MIGHTY! WORSHIP THE PWEASE!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rocheluver Deck the Halls with Ferrets

4th May 2004:
thats pretty good, update soon!

Author's Response: I will TRY to this weekend! Thank you so much for reviewing! Cya round like a doughnut!

 Report Review

Review #9, by charmed20056 Deck the Halls with Ferrets

2nd May 2004:
Wow! That was so funny! I really like it and I'll go & add it to my favourites now...

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have never been on someone's favorite's list before! Now adding you to my favorite list!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login