Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Living for the Moment
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Christina Epilogue

5th August 2015:
This was such a cute story. I loved it :)

Author's Response: My deepest apologies for taking so long to reply. I'm really happy you liked it, and many thanks for taking the time to leave a message xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Aurorofthelight Epilogue

3rd August 2015:
Well done story O Queen of brilliance! The epilogue is alittle anti-climactic but interesting! I was hoping for more action from the day of the betrothal, maybe an official proposal, but thanks for letting us know how everyone turned out! Overall an outstanding story and one you should be proud of! You've been getting alot of nice and enthusiastic reviews on the other site! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thanks for the support on all the sites, if I had to pick a stalker, ii would pick you! LOL SIRIUSLY, much appreciated xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Aurorofthlight The King and Queen of Andulasia

27th July 2015:
Bravo! Bravo! Encore! Brilliance magnified! What a wonderfully delightful and funny chapter! The feisty little redhead put Harry in his place and fortunately it's right by her side! This story is just marvelous! Can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Aurorofthelight How to End a Betrothal

22nd July 2015:
Well this chapter was a real beaut! The Queen of brilliance does it again! Absolute genius on Harry's part to get the better of Dorko! Unfortunately, he has an obviously irritated little redhead to deal with now that she knows who he actally is! At least she got to meet her future in-laws! Nice to see Peter as a good guy for once and Remus take shine to Tonks! I really can't wait for the next chapter! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Aurorofthelight The Weddings

18th July 2015:
Good ol Dorko -- once a pr**k always a pr**k! The creep is up to no good, and fortunately for Harry's future wife and princess, Ginny, Harry's onto Dorko's true intentions! Wonder what Pettigrew was doing in the bushes?! Can't wait for the next installment! (BTW, is your Andalusia the one on the Spanish coast?) :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: I didn't know there was an Andulasia there, I thought I got it from a Disney movie. Xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Aurorofthelight Chap 5

12th July 2015:
Another wonderful chapter O Queen of brilliance! Harry and Ginny are obviously falling for each other! And you could see Dorko's part in this coming from a mile away without headlights! This just keeps getting better and better! Almost drooling for the next chapter! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aurorofthelight Chap 4

9th July 2015:
This one really gave my sides a workout from all the laughter! Had a hard time getting up off the floor! Really loved how the red-headed firecracker outsmarted Harry while winning his heart! Can hardly wait for the next chapter! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aurorofthelight The Brides meet their Husbands-to-Be.

6th July 2015:
This was a fun chapter and developing as a I forwaw(no, I'm not a seer)! The brides did indeed meet their future husbands, including the little firecracker and future princess of Andulusia Ginny! Arthur obviously saw none of this coming! Can't wait for the next chapter! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: This will be my next main story on siye FYI xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aurorofthelight Meeting the Brides

29th June 2015:
Yes, it is me from the other site, O Queen of brilliance! And extremely brilliant this plot line is(no, I'm not mimicking Yoda)! You really have me hooked on this one! I love this and I can already see how this is going to blow up in Arthur's face! Can't wait til Prince Harry meets Ginny! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Hey, can i officially call you my first stalker ( in a good way, of course) LOL Appreciate yoru amazing support xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login