Reading Reviews for Angels Exist
  
454 Reviews Found

Review #1, by An increadulous person The Stag Night

5th October 2010:
Lily is a smoker?! WHAT?!

 Report Review

Review #2, by cheerfulotter Epilogue

6th June 2008:
This is the best Harry Potter fanfic I have ever read in my whole life. I love the story, the characters, and everything about it! I really enjoyed reading it and I absolutely LOVED it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by erised713 Epilogue

5th March 2008:
I've read this story before but I don't know if I left a review. Anyway, it was a fantastic story. I love the idea of the Econius and the way you told the story of Lily and James's relationship was very well written. I thoroughly enjoyed the entire thing. It's one of my favourite stories on here!

 Report Review

Review #4, by booklover26 Epilogue

5th August 2007:
that was sooo sad!!! but it was a very good ending! wow. that was the best epilogue ever!

 Report Review

Review #5, by booklover26 Revelation

4th August 2007:
i like your story! it's really good, but i think lily should use her powers more. not all the time since she's trying to hide it, but at least some times. it would make it more exciting!

 Report Review

Review #6, by booklover26 Reluctantly Special

4th August 2007:
i like your story! i wonder what her special power is and what james found in the library...

 Report Review

Review #7, by tasha The Spirit of Christmas

4th August 2007:
aw requited love

 Report Review

Review #8, by GryffindorGirl153 Epilogue

28th October 2006:
I love it! great story

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kayla Epilogue

5th July 2006:
If all the other chapters in this story were brilliant then this chapter was phenomenal. I felt tears in my eyes as I read this chapter and I just wanted to bawl my eyes out (almost). Anyway wonderful story and I think now I am going to read other ones written by you.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Miss_Haley The Cynics

26th June 2006:
Brilliant : ) I think James might be going about it the wrong way... naah. I just wanted to point out that Lily's parents couldn't have died when she was a very young age, becuause in the books Petunia was talking about how proud her parent's were of having a witch in the family. I might, however, be mistaken and that could have been in the movie. I suppose it really doesn't matter because even eleven would be a rather young age. Enough with my blathering, 10!

 Report Review

Review #11, by EMMA_M Epilogue

1st December 2005:
Hi i know this is an older story i just wanted to say that i turly enjoyed it and i think u could give JKR a run for her money

 Report Review

Review #12, by Band Rox my sox Guest of Honour

26th November 2005:
Great story i absolutley love it, what is in that letter????

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nikki Epilogue

16th October 2005:
awesome work

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jenny Epilogue

14th September 2005:
Damn you. That Epilogue was bloody amazing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by amber_angel(not logged in cause I'm too lazy) Epilogue

2nd August 2005:
OMG! this was really good. I loved it, although the end was a bit sad. Great job, though.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ribbonpencil The Stag Night

29th July 2005:
hey,i must say i really liked that econi-stuff.how did you came up with something like that?well,writer's secret,i guess. nice story,BTW.

 Report Review

Review #17, by CourtneyFaith The Trail of the Snake

20th July 2005:
~Cool Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #18, by CourtneyFaith The Fall After the Flight

20th July 2005:
~I love James. great chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #19, by CourtneyFaith The Spirit of Christmas

20th July 2005:
~Really Really Really Perfect.~

 Report Review

Review #20, by CourtneyFaith Revelation

20th July 2005:
~Cool Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #21, by CourtneyFaith You Don't Have to be Lonely

20th July 2005:
~Oh i love this chapter. So Sweet. I just love it.~

 Report Review

Review #22, by CourtneyFaith Must Come Down

19th July 2005:
~Wonderful Wonderful Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #23, by CourtneyFaith What Goes Up...

19th July 2005:
~How Sweet. I just love it.~

 Report Review

Review #24, by CourtneyFaith Fair Play

19th July 2005:
~Wonderful Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #25, by CourtneyFaith The Stag Night

19th July 2005:
~Great Chapter. I really wanted them to kiss tho.~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>