Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Beltane Night
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AppreciativeReader III: Lore

31st December 2015:
Please please update. Its a very engaging story and the plot is very unique, unlike any Dramione that has been written before.

Will eagerly wait for updates.

Happy New Year.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MeeshsWand III: Lore

20th August 2015:
I have always liked the story of King Arthur and Avalon. ... probably why I named my children after Morrigan LeFae and Sir Gawain. Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by may_magnolia III: Lore

9th July 2015:
I am so excited that you reposted this story. I was reading it when you first had posted and I was hooked can wait and see what happens for the point you had left off the first time (NO SPOILERS). I hope you post soon and I can wait to see what is going to happen in the Beltane. I think you write very well and I also hope you post some of the other stories you had on the other profile cause they were really good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by TamkRiddle III: Lore

8th July 2015:
Loved it! Can't wait till the next update!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Panacea III: Lore

5th July 2015:
You have to update faster!! I'm hooked!

Author's Response: I'll try to update as fast as the Validators can allow! Thank you for the sweet words and I'm glad you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by TamkRiddle II: Winter Breathe

30th June 2015:
Really interesting and well written! It's a bit different but I like that and can't wait to see where it goes! Excited for your next update!

Author's Response: Thank you for your sweet review! It definitely is very different from what I've seen around in the Dramione section. Hopefully it'll keep you interested as I post more chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sarah II: Winter Breathe

17th June 2015:
Please put out more chapters soon! I love your writing style!

Author's Response: I definitely will! Thank you for your kind words :)
K


 Report Review

Review #8, by Panacea II: Winter Breathe

14th June 2015:
I really love this story! It's wonderful! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you for your really sweet words! I'm really glad that you and a few others are really enjoying this story. I was very nervous to post it here.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ArtsyTigs II: Winter Breathe

14th June 2015:
Great story so far. I really like the way you weave in the back story and info so it is enlightening and not boring or overwhelming. I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thank you! I was really nervous about bringing a religion into this and explaining it for people who know absolutely nothing about it while including it into their everyday lives. So, thank you for commenting on that!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Panacea I: Dreamtide

12th June 2015:
Such an interesting story! Your writing is wonderful! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for the nice compliment :) I'll be updating very soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login