Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyPotterEvans1976 10. That's that sorted.

28th September 2016:
Another great chapter, very good, i love how you describe harrys fears and nerves, much like my own decriptions xx great chapter xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyPotterEvans1976 9

28th September 2016:
hmmm, so Harry's already seeing through Mouldyshorts mind, this is getting good...

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyPotterEvans1976 8.

28th September 2016:
hmmm, interesting...very interesting...so, is Sirius going to escape earlier in this story, and is Harry part of the Perveril brothers line interesting xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyPotterEvans1976 7, is that an umbrella....?

28th September 2016:
hmmm, this book sounds interesting, wonder what it contains... Hagrids funny, he really hates that cart lol, poor giant man with the dodgy tummy hehe loved it must read more xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyPotterEvans1976 5 + 6

28th September 2016:
Oh Dumbledore, you old fool, if it helps Harry then he needs it, you plonker. Great chapter. loved it, must read more xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyPotterEvans1976 3+4

28th September 2016:
Awwe, poor Harry is so confused, bless his little (holey) cotton socks x good chapter, must read more

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyPotterEvans1976 1+2

28th September 2016:
Good start, loved the description of the frying pan, that was funny, could just picture a frying pan running around on tiny legs lol, i'm glad Dumbledore has gotten to him...must read more

 Report Review

Review #8, by FawkesThePhoenix 1+2

22nd June 2015:
I really enjoyed this and can't wait to see where you go with it! Keep going with it :) x

Author's Response: Hey, thanks so much for the kind words. Next chapters (3+4) just submitted so should be up soon, apologies for the delay lost a lot of work with computer problems. But all up and running again now so should really get into the heart of the story in no time.
Regards,
Aindrias

"aut viam inveniam aut faciam"
"I will either find a way or make one"


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login