Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by poobear 24

23rd August 2015:
Hi
Well that's a turn up for the books go harry go harry lol and go job on gin hope she gets her butt sent to jail.
Bruce x

Author's Response: glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by poobear 23

18th August 2015:
Hi
Well the order to the rescue again good job for harry he doz get into bother at times lol.
At least lena knows it is not him but i do hope they get together in the end pleeeaassseee !!.
It would be a shame if they do not and i hope you do take it down that road but understand if you do not.
By for now have a good week.
Bruce x

Author's Response: We shall see!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by poobear 22

15th August 2015:
Hi Again
Oh dear harry doz not seem to catch a break doz he lol.
I know gin is up to something and i am starting to think others are in on it too.
A good top chapter again are you going to do a follow on to this story ? hope so ?.
Well till next time by for now take care.
Bruce x
P.s
No you did the love seen very well and i hope harry gets more to come if he is lucky lol.

Author's Response: Thank you!
No - no sequel but another royalty meets Harry is next!


 Report Review

Review #4, by poobear 21

12th August 2015:
Hi There
Wow a great 3 chapters (sorry for not reviewing been so busy)and espsh kingsley you put a ringer in there as reed said didnt see that one coming lol.
I was thinking that in this chapter harry and lena would get to be happy ever after but nooo you did it again with a cliffhanger lol i bet it was gin trying to muck up the works again ?.
Can not wait to see what will happen in the next chapter not to long i hope ?.
Well as ever i hope you have a nice weekend to come till next time yours as always.
Bruce x

Author's Response: thanks Bruce! Got a bit steamy in the last chapter hope it was done tastefully !

 Report Review

Review #5, by poobear 18.

6th August 2015:
Hi Again
A top chapter again but bit on the short side this time but will forgive you lol.
But one thing i will not is gin God please please please with a cherry on top get someone to kick her big fat behind to kingdom come pref lena and then i can die a happy man lol.
Look forward to the next great chapter to come yours as always.
Bruce x

Author's Response: big update coming soon! Thank you

 Report Review

Review #6, by poobear 17.

24th July 2015:
Hi
Ohhh the plot defo thickens lol. I did guess gin would come back and cause bother again and i still think the same as my last review to do with her i do not like her at all grrr.
All i can say is that harry comes and saves the day i hope anyway.
Great chapter and another cliffhanger grr not fair lol but5 will let you off lol. all the best till next time by for now.
Bruce x

Author's Response: Thank you for all your great reviews!

 Report Review

Review #7, by poobear 16.

21st July 2015:
Hi There
Another top two chapters again, Grr i had a feeling gin would stick her nose in again she defo needs a good butt kicking ha be good if lena did it hint hint lol.
Can not wait for more to come soon i hope ? thanks again for your great story by for now.
Bruce x

Author's Response: thank you! will be more up in the next few days!

 Report Review

Review #8, by poobear 13.

12th July 2015:
Hi There
Again another top chapter thankyou , I do love this story soo much.
Please keep up the great writing as your doing so great i so look forward to reading the chapters when there up. Take care and have a good week to come by for now.
Bruce x

Author's Response: Thank you as always for your kind words.

 Report Review

Review #9, by poobear 11

5th July 2015:
Hi Again
Ohh the plot thicken's lol . Good chapter short one tho for you ?. But still a good chapter as for gin god ! doz she not take a hint ? lol. Please defo keep them coming there soo good. Take care have a good week by again for now,
Bruce x

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by poobear 10.

1st July 2015:
Hi
Good chapter and grr druging lena's drink bet it was the step mother ?. look forward to more such a great story love it. Take care by for now and have a great weekend to come.
Bruce x

Author's Response: Thank you very much! It won't be easy this one...

 Report Review

Review #11, by poobear 9.

29th June 2015:
Hi Again
yea they got together but can see a hard road ahead for them. Top chapter very much again nice one but i'm surprise that gin is not putting her greedy mitts in causeing bother ? but still early days yet lol.Have a tip top week by for now.
Bruce x

Author's Response: Thank you Bruce
Don't you worry Gin will reappear soon!


 Report Review

Review #12, by seizethemoment 5.

26th June 2015:
So its not the same Lena...or it is she's just in disguise ;)

If Harry doesn't dump Ginny after that stunt I'll be surprised.

~seizethemoment

Author's Response: Ginny is not done yet!


 Report Review

Review #13, by seizethemoment 4.

26th June 2015:
Same Lena I'm assuming? I like her so far. Your version of Ginny is driving me nuts Harry just needs to dump her, its reminding me of Ron and Lav a little lol. I like how your making the story your own. Keep up the good work :)

~seizethemoment

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the great review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by poobear 8.

23rd June 2015:
Hi
A good chapter for again but bit short tho and a cliff hanger grrr lol. can not wait for the next great chapter do look forward to them very much.
Have a great week to come by for now.
Bruce x
P.S Ha knew she was the missing princess lol. x

Author's Response: Thank you! Good guessing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by poobear 7.

18th June 2015:
Hay You
God at last but jeez harry man up lol. if he's not quick she will be gone. God you just want to slap harry sometimes and kick him up the butt even i was not that bad and that's saying something lol. But a big yess to gin going but i can see her cause bother to come though. Even though its early doors defo do a follow on pleeeassseee. Very good chapter realy like't this one nice one. Have a top weekend by for now.
Bruce x

Author's Response: Yes Harry has never been great with the ladies

 Report Review

Review #16, by poobear 6.

16th June 2015:
Hi Again
Ohh i know you so well ? . I dont know if that's a good thing or a bad ? prob the latter knowing me lol. A tip top chapter again your so easy to read ie story but that's a good thing realy. Still think gin should get a better bitch slapping (soz again) but she doz grrr and wop wop got something right ie harry and lena to come go bruce go bruce he he be a 1st for me norm quite thick realy lol. So need more chapters from you your far to slow doing them (joking ish). are you planing to do a follow on to this story or something total diff ? if so be good if you could do a harry and mione one but still dizz gin lol. Well by for now take care till next time.
Bruce x

Author's Response: I'm not sure on a sequel - never done it before! Updating asap for you! Have a good day!

 Report Review

Review #17, by poobear 5.

15th June 2015:
Hi There Again
All i can say is god what a bitch ie gin i soo want to see her get bitch slap't and then some lol (sorry to much maybe ?). Top chapter again tho bit short this time sorry getting greedy he he. I hope that harry see's the light and gets with lena that be so cool and put gin in her place also i have a feeling that lena is the missing princess am i right ? or you going to be mean and not tell me ? prob the latter grr lol. Well by for now and hope the next chapter is up soon ? , Take care have a good week.
Bruce x
P.S
I almost forgot sorry about the red head remark did'nt mean to cause bother i'm sure you a very nice red head and a lovely person too. Hay you carn't be all bad if you write tit top story's like this one he he. x

Author's Response: haha you're great! You know me too well!

 Report Review

Review #18, by poobear 4.

13th June 2015:
Hello Again
Top chapter again and i can say is Go lena Go harry lol. sorry but i do hate gin with a pash and the other red heads i hope she gets her butt kick't by eather or both be very good if she doz hint hint lol. Yes same as you i dont like her very much i always thought mione was better for harry in the books from jk rather than the redhead's who i always thought were gold diggers although dad was ok prob go to hell for saying all that but hay ho. Anywhoo look forward to a lot more to come have a good weekend by for now.
Bruce x

Author's Response: Hahaha I have red hair! Glad you enjoy the story so far!

 Report Review

Review #19, by seizethemoment 3.

12th June 2015:
I really like it so far. I like how quickly you are getting to the plot without it seeming too rushed.

I'm excited to learn more about the royal family and eventually meet Lena :) Please continue, I'll be checking for updates!

~Seizethemoment

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's tricky getting the first few chapters up! Should be more posted tomorrow! Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #20, by poobear 3.

11th June 2015:
Hi There Again
Another top chapter from you this story is so good love it can not wait for more to come soon. Also hope harry gets his own back on gin ? never realy like't her for some reason. Well anywhoo by for now take care have a good week and weekend to come.
Bruce x

Author's Response: Finally! Someone else who doesn't like Ginny! She's not good enough for Harry! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by poobear 2.

10th June 2015:
Hi There
Love this story hope there is lots more to come ?.
Keep up the fab work your a great writer and story teller by for now and look forward to you next chapter soon i hope ?.
Bruce x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Hopefully tomorrow! Thank you again

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login