Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for After 2 Years...
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Maddie Because....

3rd October 2017:
OMG! please more!

Such a great story! I can't believe there is hardly any HG/GW on this site.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kp Because....

4th September 2017:
Thank you so much for updating. Loving the story line. Please keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sofia Smith Because....

22nd July 2017:
That last sentence made me so happy! Great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Zanai Taylor Because....

27th June 2017:
Great plot.The grammar is not that bad,just a few tweaks here and there. Still great and funny, keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LoonyMooney Because....

26th May 2017:
Great story, I've noticed your writing has got alot better since the first chapter. Keep up the good work :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Moody Camp Prep

28th March 2017:
So good! When's the next chapter coming up?

Author's Response: Just submitted a chapter for validation

 Report Review

Review #7, by Moody Camp Prep

28th March 2017:
So good! When's the next chapter coming up?

Author's Response: Current chapter waiting for validation

 Report Review

Review #8, by LadyMalfoy06 Camp Prep

4th March 2017:
Okay this is so cool! You need to update this please! I really want to know what happens next and just what is up with Olivia?!
Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Just submitted a new chapter for validation

 Report Review

Review #9, by JustMe Camp Prep

21st August 2016:
Hey Elf_ fawkes!

Thanks alot for updating so fast!
I'm looking forward to reading many many many more chapters of this story!

Sincerely " JustMe "

Author's Response: I'm sorry I havent updated in so long but I have a chapter currently waiting for validation so hopefully it'll be up soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by JustMe Oh no...

16th August 2016:
Dear Elf_fawkes!
That was a quick read, which makes me eager for more.
You could have let us in on what's in that file about Olivia though -maybe you will let us know about it in the coming chapter when Hermione is going with them on the camping trip. The prank on Ron is funny but doesn't really fit in- because of the seriousness of the situation.

Looking forward to read your next chapter ( s )!!

Sincerely " JustMe "

ps.:I hope your mom's better!

Author's Response: My mom is doing alright. I just posted a chapter, so it's waiting for validation.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dani Back at #12...

2nd August 2016:
Uh please update soon. It's been months. Also Ginny/Hermione is one of my favourite ships but it's not as popular or as easy to find as other ships such as Drarry (one of my absolute faves) or Dramione (actually makes me want to puke). And you ended on a bloody cliffhanger which is not okay because I want to find out what's up with Olivia and I want to make sure that Ginny and Hermione end up together but some people abandon their stories when they get bored with it or run out of ideas. And I'm just hoping that you aren't like those other people because your story is incredible and I want you to finish it. But not with one of those endings that leave me wondering because if you do, then I'd want you to write a second one. Thanks 😂

Author's Response: So I'm sorry I've havent posted in so long however I currently have a chapter waiting for validation so hopefully it'll be up soon!:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by JustMe Back at #12...

24th July 2016:
Dear Elf_ fawkes!
I'm sorry to read that your Mom is sick- hopefully she will get better soon!!

A beta basically reads your stories before you upload them- corrects misspellings or can give you an input on it.

Sincerely "JustMe"

Author's Response: Ok I think I've gotten better. Let me know when the new chapter is posted

 Report Review

Review #13, by JustMe Back at #12...

20th July 2016:
Dear Elf_fawkes!
I'm so pleased that you continued writing. I waited for a long time and I checked in here every now and then. As I said in my previous reviews I like your Story. I was worried that you ditched the story- I'm very glad you didn't! I'm looking forward for more:-)
Thanks a lot!
sincerely "JustMe"
Btw:Do you have a Beta? If not would you need one?:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for checking in repeatedly. I'm sorry that it took so long. I won't be able to update very fast because I have to take care of my mom (who is sick). However, I will update every chance I get. Honestly I don't know how the whole Beta thing works. I know that's awful. I know that I miss a lot of mistakes. Any chance you could explain the Beta thing to me?
Keep reading!

-Elf_fawkes


 Report Review

Review #14, by DDII You like girls....

21st May 2016:
Silly-Contrived-Childish

Author's Response: Look you have an opinion! That's great but if you don't like it, don't read it. Have a good day!

-Elf_fawkes


 Report Review

Review #15, by Emmalee The Party Continues!

15th May 2016:
I love this story!!! Please keep writing 😊

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it. I just updated so it should be up soon!

-Elf_fawkes


 Report Review

Review #16, by Clara The Party Continues!

19th April 2016:
please continue ive been back a few time and its still the same as i left it :(

Author's Response: Hey! Well than you will be happy to know that I just updated so once the chapter is validated it will be up. Keep Reading!

-Elf_fawkes


 Report Review

Review #17, by Inz The Party Continues!

27th February 2016:
Hey Elf_fawkes! Wow that really was fast :-) Thanks a lot! I like it a lot and i'm looking forward to the next ones!!:-)

Author's Response: I was really trying to get more out there for yall! More will be up soon. Thank you so much for continuing to read and review!

-Elf_fawkes


 Report Review

Review #18, by clara The Party Continues!

26th February 2016:
It was a quick read unfortunately but I totally get why :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I know it was, but more is coming! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

-Elf_fawkes


 Report Review

Review #19, by Inz Party Time!

21st February 2016:
Hey Elf_fawkes! Thanks for continuing your story! I enjoyed reading it and was really sad that it stopped with the chapter "you too". So I'm really really glad you did continue! I'm looking forward to other chapters of this story- hopefully there will be many:-) I like your writing style. So Thanks again!

Author's Response: Hey thanks! I've had a lot going on so sometimes it might be a while between chapters but I promise to do my best. A new chapter will be posted very soon. Thanks for reading!

~Elf_fawkes


 Report Review

Review #20, by Dani You too?

18th December 2015:
Please write another chapter

Author's Response: I have finally written another chapter. I am so sorry it took so long. Let me know what you think of the new chapter once it gets validated and officially put up.

 Report Review

Review #21, by J.T. You too?

24th October 2015:
Write another chapter of the story this is such a cliffhanger.

Author's Response: Lol. I'm working on it. I decided to write a one shot, so that's up now. I am working on my next chapter. It should be up soon.

-Elf_fawkes


 Report Review

Review #22, by Karen Post lunch, dinner at the Burrow

2nd September 2015:
I'm really
Y loving the story here
Good luck with the rest of it
I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you. Im glad that you like it. I just uploaded another one so yall should see it soon.

-Elf_fawkes


 Report Review

Review #23, by poobear Post lunch, dinner at the Burrow

29th July 2015:
Hi
God that was quick tho not complaining as i do like reading this story very much. A good chapter and i kind of see what you ment in my last review you are going to make olivia the bad guy pity but it is a kind of gin and mione story but i still think i'm kind of right with what i said with gin but hay ho.
I'm not sure who are my fav's i would have to say harry and mione i always thought that jk got it wrong ie gin and harry should of been mione but what do i know right lol , And sorry for saying this but not a great fan of ron at all the rest are cool tho. Anywho i'm going to go now so take care and i look forward to talking to you soon i hope by for now yours as always.
Bruce x

Author's Response: First don't apologize because I asked for your opinion. LOL. yes it was quick but i needed it to be so I could get it moving. lol You'll see about Olivia (I know that I keep saying that but well.. you'll see Lol)I can see when you mean about Harry and Hermione but I always loved Ginny too. Okay so like I said I asked for your opinion but I would like to know your reason for not liking Ron. It's ok that you don't like him but why? I'll be posting again in the next few days :)

Elf_fawkes


 Report Review

Review #24, by Fr0thgar Lets hear it...

23rd July 2015:
Im sorry, im not good at reviews. But I'm enjoying the story so far. There are a few grammar errors here and there but im not some sort of grammar nazi like others on the Internet so i dont mind. I'm looking forward to seeing where the story goes from here.

Author's Response: You reviewed, so in my book you are GREAT at reviews. Sorry about the errors. I try to find them but I do miss some. I'm glad that you like it so far, that makes me happy. I'll be uploading soon. Please keep reading and reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by poobear Lunch

23rd July 2015:
Hi There
It's been some time hope your ok and well ?.
Top chapter again ohh the plot thickens lol but i do kind of feel sorry for olivia though bless her and gin is being a bit naughty trying to get in with mione while she is seeing someone she would not like it if was the other way round it's just not fair on them me thinks but hey what do i know and you are the writer lol.
Well good to see you back and your writing is still as good as ever , Take care and have a good rest of the week and weekend to come by for now.
Bruce x

Author's Response: I have had some stuff going on but soon it will be fine. I do love hearing from you! I see where you're coming from about Olivia but keep reading and we'll see how you feel later. lol Who's your favorite character so far?

Elf_fawkes


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>