Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nila Blaise Zabini Takes The Blame

6th June 2016:
This is hilarious. I'm torn between wanting to see more from poor Blaise's POV and getting to see Nott and Harry interact - alone.

Also worried that Theo drinks so much in an AU with no war. Family problems or just the worry over being gay?

Author's Response: Thank you :D I will write them both! Haha :D

He does drink a lot, definitely a bit of both. I think he needs an intervention soon, poor guy.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #2, by EnigmaticEyes16 Blaise Zabini and the Rude Awakening

3rd April 2016:
YAY FOR BLAISE AND THEO!!! *Hugs them tightly and never lets them go* I adore them. Even when they're fighting. This was a hilarious chapter, Tammi, with Blaise stalking Harry and talking to Pansy and them acting all couple-like, only to attract all the Slytherins to come join them until Theo finally came along.

I like how Pansy's in total command of the boys when she gets angry. She's clearly the smartest one of the bunch. And the thing with Lavender stalking Theo was hilarious! Hahaha! Although, I'm wondering just what Harry overheard from eavesdropping on the Slytherins' conversation and what he gathered from it...

And Theodore just tackled Blaise in front of everyone in the Great Hall! I'm sensing detentions for sure. And more glares from Harry.

I hope you update again soon, I can't wait to see what happens next!

xxNix

 Report Review

Review #3, by SexyDoorFrames Blaise Zabini and the Rude Awakening

8th March 2016:
Yay! You updated! Love the chapter. It seems that Theo just can't help but get into trouble can he? Poor Blaise.

Author's Response: I did! I'm so glad that you loved it :D Poor Theo gets into so much trouble, and Blaise gets dragged right in there with him.

 Report Review

Review #4, by AdinaPuff Blaise Zabini Doesn't Have The Energy For This

7th March 2016:
Tammi, I swear, you are going to be the death of me.

I stay so far away from AU you would think it's a plague or carrying a disease. I really just do not like them. I think I don't like the idea of it because it was written the way it had been for a reason. BUT I really like this and I have no clue why.

Actually, I suppose it's your BRILLIANT writing because I can't seem to stay away from your Author's Page. I just love all of your work and this one is no different, AU or not.

I'm really not sure what to ship right now. Blaise/Pansy?? Blaise/Theodore?? At the beginning I instantly shipped Blaise and pansy, and a thousand plunnies were unleashed in my brain. But the further I got, the more I shipped Blaise and Theo. Honestly, they remind me strikingly of Louis and Horatio. I think that's why I ship them so.

I love this group of people. Honestly I wish there was more witten about them. I have one piece of work about Blaise but that's all I have. I really love these guys though and always love a good read about them. They tend to shine well in one shots. You write them so well. I love how Draco is mad that he didn't make prefect, which is actually such a Draco thing I feel. Really I love their relationship and they are such Slytherins, just laughing and not intervening as Theo makes a fool of himself. I love it.

This was so good. The first AU to ever catch my attention!! Thanks for writing this brilliance :)

- Leigh xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by EnigmaticEyes16 Blaise Zabini and the Potter Rant

19th October 2015:
Ah, Tammi!!!

I loved this chapter! I loved the whole scene with Draco ranting, and Blaise throwing the teabag in Theodore's face! Even though I'd already read some of it from your preview, I loved reading it again!

And I loved the entire conversation in the Potions class between Blaise and Theo and how Harry was super jealous seeing them so close, and probably angry that Blaise thought he could beat on Theo, even though Theo was perfectly capable of retaliating or being the one to hit Blaise first in the first place! They clearly are the best of friends though and so adorable together, no wonder Potter's so jealous!

I was very curious about Potter throwing the goo bomb at Blaise though and saving Theo from it! I'm assuming he saved him anyway, who did save Theo from the goo?

And the field scene! I wonder why Harry Potter sent that kid to bother Theodore about the prefect meeting? Clearly, Potter is not a Prefect, and neither is this kid. I wonder if there even was a prefect meeting at all or if Harry just wanted to separate Theo from his friends? Except that kind of backfired because Anthony was there, too, and Theo dragged him along.

Very curious!

I can't wait to see what happens next! I loved this chapter, Tammi, it was absolutely amazing and hilarious!

xxNix

Author's Response: Nix!!! I am finally responding to this!

Blaise and Theodore together are so much fun to write, and I just want Blaise an Theo to throw things at each other all the time.

Oh Harry is totally jealous of those two! He needs to control himself or admit to his feelings! But he's protective of him and that's good haha.

Yep, he saved him but attacked Blaise. Harry probably didn't think when he threw it, and realised that it would get Theo so needed to save him.

Harry tries to be sneaky, but he really isn't, and there wasn't a prefect meeting at all, he just wanted to get Theo alone, but doesn't have the guts to do it alone.

I really need to write the next chapter of this for you my lovely!

Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #6, by EnigmaticEyes16 Blaise Zabini and the Night They Don't Remember

13th September 2015:
Tammi! Ahhh! I love the opening! It's hilarious! Although since they are outside on the field, I thought it was kind of weird that Draco dropped his bag on the "floor" instead of the "ground." But that's probably all the CC I'm gonna have for this chapter because I'm going to be too busy squeeing over everything.

Ahahha, I loved the kiss chance reference! That's too funny! And OMG Theo and Harry actually talked! And flirted! And who knows what was going to happen before Blaise tackled Theo to the ground! Way to ruin the moment, Blaise! lol! I wonder when Theo will next get the chance to corner Potter...

And we're finally going to find out about what happened the night of the party! I am so excited! Aha, that's so funny that drunk Theo tried to prove he was straight by sleeping with the female version of Harry! I wonder where they found her anyway if no one else saw her that night...

Although, I think it's even funnier that the fact that Theo and Blaise slept in a bathtub together was more surprising to Blaise than them playing kiss chase and spin the bottle with each only each other...

And Harry saw them come out of the broom closet together! Talking about sleeping together in a bathtub! And Harry shot a dirty look at Blaise! Ah! Is Harry jealous!? OMG, this is too good! Please write the next chapter soon! I don't think I can wait too long for the next one!!! I want to know what happens!

This chapter was so awesome, Tammi!

xxNix

Author's Response: Hahah can Blaise and Theo have any other opening? Thank you for pointing that out, I've edited that :P

Those two love kiss chase too much, don't they? Yes! Theo and Harry talked! and flirted and Blaise has ruined it! Theo needs to corner Harry again!

Yes! We are! haha Theo drunk is so much fun to write, I need to have his drunk escapades make more of an appearance in future chapters :P ANd of all the women to pick, it was the female version of Harry :P

Blaise should probably sort out his priorities haha

Yep! Harry is putting two and two together and coming up with five. He's so jealous now, he's jealous of anyone that talks to Theo haha.

Awww thankk you so much Nix!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by EnigmaticEyes16 Blaise Zabini and His Sidekick Teabag

12th July 2015:
Hi Tammi!

So, I just went back to reread the first two chapters and realized you said Voldemort was dead and James and Lily are alive and that changes everything I originally thought about this story! And it makes other things make a lot more sense.

But I loved this chapter! I love the banter between Blaise and Pansy, and how Theo made Pansy angry with Blaise in order to get back at him for making him tell Blaise that he was in love with Harry.

And I love, love, loved the bit where Theo and Blaise are arguing about who's the sidekick and who's the hero and Rons calls them both villains! I thought that was hilarious. And even more hilarious that Harry was caught looking at Theo!!! Squeee! Maybe getting them together will be easier than Blaise thought and I can't wait to read more!

This story is amazing and hilarious and you're doing a wonderful job with it!

xxNix

Author's Response: NIX!!! YAY!! I love your enthusiasm for this story. It is such a brilliant motivation for me to write chapters haha.

Yep, this is a total AU story, with no Voldeshorts. Hahaha, I'm glad that it makes sense now :D

Blaise, Theo and Pansy... those guys are so much fun to write! I don't think I'll ever get tired of writing them.

Oh yeah, Theo knows how to get Blaise where it hurts :P

Hahaha I'm so glad that you loved that part, I loved that part too. Of all the people to get involved in the sidekick talk :P

Thank you so so much! You're the best Nix!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Diogenissa Blaise Zabini and the Annoying Best Friend

28th June 2015:
Hufflepuff House Cup Review 2015!



Hello Tammi--I'm back! :D Toldya I was gonna keep going with this downright amusing story!

I can't believe that Blaise is so evil to his own best friend! I mean let the poor guy sleep it off willya? :P

“Why would you kiss Draco?” Blaise frowned, “no one wants to kiss Draco.” --- OMG hahahaha!

The interaction between Blaise and Pansy gave me two impressions initially, the first of which is is like they're having this 'lover's quarrel' and two *sings* Blaise and Pansy sitting in a tree...It is refreshing because it really isn't hard to tell that they do like each other, if only to a small degree.

OMG I wish Blaise wasn't so mean to Theo! I mean he is so AWFUL to him and even though Blaise won this round with him, I have a feeling that Theo will get him for it, a bit of 'turn around is fair share' so to speak.

Another fun chapter! I am LOVING the characterizations here, they are just awesome! You have them totally down and for some reason I initially (and still do) have this image in my head of Blaise and Theo as the super villan and his bumbling, simple but lovable sidekick (don't tell Blaise but I think it's rather adorable! :P ). I can't WAIT for you to update this as I am thoroughly enjoying it! Thank you for a good story!

Karen xoxo

Author's Response: YAY! YOU'RE BACK! I'm so happy!

Oh yeah, he is very evil to poor Theo. Theo needs to branch out and get nicer friends haha, ones that let him sleep.

Hahaha oh Blaise! :P

*joins singing* K-I-S-S-I-N-G! Those two flirting is bringing me so much joy when writing this story.

He is terrible! Theo will definitely make him pay for it, and he will make it hurt.

Thank you so much! hahhah that is a perfect mental image of them! :D Awww I won't tell him :P

I'm updating soon I promise!

THank you!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Diogenissa Blaise Zabini Doesn't Have The Energy For This

28th June 2015:
Hufflepuff House Cup Review 2015!



Hello Tammi! :)

I had to stop by and do this one well because I couldn't help but crack up over this banner--it had me in a tear of giggle-fits its so awesome and got my attention immediately!

Ahem! *clears throat* now onto the show!


OMG--a bunch of hungover Snakes! That--that is pure GOLD. That must have some GOD liquor Theo's dad had, I don't think I want to see the kind of tab he ran up with his old man there LOL!

That whole interaction with Blaise and Pansy telling each other what a bad lay the other was was rather telling and very below the belt (as Blaise no doubt felt from that kick he got! And yes the bad pun was intended :P ).

The devil in question... --- I LOVE how you introduce Theodore with this line, its rather appropriate given the circumstances. I was thoroughly entertained by his antics and very real and genuine drunken behavior. In a way, I felt to awfully bad for Theo being made the butt of his friends and how they treat him (maybe that -is- why he drinks like he says? Hrmm..perhaps he's just misunderstood? ;) :P ).

That ending--I could so visualize that in my head! Blaise's reaction is priceless!

Overall this story had me in stitches and I can tell that it's only going to get MORE interesting from here on in. I'm DEFINATELY going to keep going as I'm loving it so far. Thank you so much for such a fun and quirky tale--I hope you enjoyed your review!

Karen xoxo

Author's Response: HELLO!

YAY! I'm so happy that you like the banner. I had so much fun making that :P

YES! HUNGOVER SNAKES ARE SO MUCH FUN TO WRITE! :D They make my day... although writing drunken Theo always makes my day haha. Oh yeah, the Notts only know how to have good liquor in their house :P

Haha oh Blaise and Pansy :D

YAY! Theodore is the devil :P definitely. My poor drunken Theo haha. Oh yeah, his friends need to be nicer to him.

Thank you so much! I hope that you like the other chapters, and that you continue reading :D

I loved my review, thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lostmyheart Blaise Zabini and the Annoying Best Friend

25th May 2015:
That. Ending.

It just makes me even more convinced something between Blaise and Theo happened, but then again, Pansy wouldn't flirt with Blaise like that if she had witnessed them kissing.

Seriously, Tammi, WHAT happened during that drunken night? HUH? + a million question marks :b

I love this story so far, you've managed to make it all interesting and it looks like it's going to develop into a fun, multi-chaptered story with them helping Theo get Harry.
So, who does Blaise like? If it isn't Pansy? Hmm.

I hope you're enjoying writing Blaise like this, and thank you so much for entering my challenge!

- Avi

Author's Response: Hahaha oh that ending :P

One of the upcoming chapters is going to be what happened that night that everyone is talking about, so you will get to see I promise!

IT'S COMING! I PROMISE!!

Thank you so much! I am having so much fun writing this, and I'm so glad that your challenge is the one who pushed me to do it :D Thank you for that!

Blaise totally fancies Pansy, don't let him fool you with his lies :P

Thank you Avi!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Lostmyheart Blaise Zabini Doesn't Have The Energy For This

25th May 2015:
Hi Tammi!

I am finally here. Sorry for the long wait.

Wow, that ending, I had a different idea of it and you just blew it away. I have this feeling that Blaise and Theo might have hooked up during that drunken night and they both don't remember it.

Theo in love with Harry, that's so sweet and I'd love to know why. That will probably be discovered in the next chapter.

I enjoyed reading this, it was really different from what I've read before, this is really teenage-ish where they always hang around in groups. Stories like these are rare, in my opinion.

I'll move on to the next chapter :)

- Avi

Author's Response: Avi!! Awww that's fine I don't mind, because you've left me this wonderful review!

Haha oh what happened that drunken night is coming up, don't you worry!

Oh Tharry, I'm going to delve more into his feelings for that boy soon, don't you worry.

Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you enjoyed this.



 Report Review

Review #12, by Crumple-Horned Snorkack Blaise Zabini Doesn't Have The Energy For This

3rd May 2015:
Greetings! I am the Crumple-Horned Snorkack, and similarly to Blaise's description of Theodore's party, I am a strange and elusive mystery. However, I do spend most of my time hiding in the woods away from all humans which I suppose is quite different to Theodore's party. But today, I've ventured out of the woods for long enough to write a review for you!

This was quite the interesting start. I can't believe Theodore came to school drunk and was still drinking on the train! I'm kind of amazed he didn't get in trouble for that. But it did provide for some very amusing scenes, saying and doing silly things and mixing up who is who, haha. This same sort of thing happens to my friend Bigfoot when he eats too many dirigible plums.

I enjoyed reading the banter between all the Slytherins, and their perspective is really fresh, I like it. I am curious how Theodore finds himself in love with Harry by the end - and was that really Anthony Goldstein earlier or was it in fact Harry? Anyway, that will be some exciting information in chapters to come!

Marvellous work, I have greatly enjoyed this first chapter. But now I withdraw from the internet once more to hide with my BFF, the Loch Ness Monster.

Author's Response: Oooo hello! You are a strange and elusive mystery! Were you a part of Theodore's party? Maybe that's what Theodore's party was? Maybe one day we will know!

I'm so glad that you ventured out of the woods to write me a review. I appreciate it so much.

Theodore is a very bad influence, although he has a few hours to sober up... if he ever stops drinking. Maybe Theodore is secretly Bigfoot? :O HAVE WE FIGURED OUT HIS SECRET IDENTITY?!

Thank you so so much! say hi to Loch Ness Monster for me!


 Report Review

Review #13, by merlins beard Blaise Zabini and the Annoying Best Friend

1st May 2015:
Hi.

Let me just say that I have always had very mixed feelings about all the Theodore/Harry pairings out there. I have no idea how they became that popular.

You describe a very good drunk person :D the first chapter was fun to read, especially the train ride to Hogwarts. It's so funny that Theodore can't remember any of it.

Pansy and Blaise work well together. it won't take them all that long to admit their feelings for each other, but it's Theo's turn first.

I wonder what Blaise is going to come up with to get Harry and Theo together, or if Harry likes the idea...

This was a very good start for a story and I'll definitely be back for more (once I finish all my reviews, or you update -whichever comes first)

I'm sure I have forgotten about half the things I wanted to say, but I can sum it up here:
Even though I'm hesitant about that particular pairing, you make it work for me and that's a huge accomplishment. Congrats :D

Love
~Anja

Author's Response: I absolute adore the Theodore/Harry pairing so much, there needs to be more out there! :D

Thank you! Theodore was so drunk, bless him! He needs to rethink his life choices!

Oh no it won't take long! Those two are getting quite close, they need to stop flirting and start kissing!

Blaise isn't going to have the best plans, he needs Pansy to help him otherwise it'll end in disaster... hilarious disaster!

I better get writing! Yay! I'm so glad that I've made the pairing work for you! :D I hope that I make you love the pairing! Mainly because I myself love them so much!

Thank you! :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by EnigmaticEyes16 Blaise Zabini and the Annoying Best Friend

29th April 2015:
Hi! Of course I'm back to read the next chapter!

"No one wants to kiss Draco!" Hahaha, why is Blaise so mean to Draco? Someone must want to kiss him. Maybe even Theo occasionally. I wonder if Theo realizes what he's admitted to (about Harry) and that's why he freaked out and hid from Blaise.

Ahhh, Pansy and Blaise are so cute together! I love how they are the perfect combination of adorable and sarcastic with each other.

And Blaise and Theodore are also very cute. I thought it was kinda funny how they even joke about kissing each other and what not. I mean that's totally where my mind was already going (even though I knew this was just a bromance between them) before they even brought it up. But I love how Blaise finally gets Theo to admit his feelings for Harry, and when he asks why Theo didn't tell them before, Theo's response is "The guy is an idiot." That cracks me up because he really could have said anything and I wasn't expecting that.

Although I'm very curious about Harry being a prankster? And is Remus still teaching!? Ahh, that's so excting!

And Blaise totoally likes Pansy! Even if he won't admit it.

This story makes me so happy!

xxNix

Author's Response: YAY!! I'm so happy!

Haha you're right! There has got to be someone who wants to kiss Draco! Maybe Hermione? Maybe Pansy? Theo has probably already kissed Draco already. Who hasn't that boy kissed? Oh Theo, I think he does realise, and totally hid in shame.

They need to stop their flirting and admit to liking each other! They totally do!

Haha I wouldn't put it past those two to have done worst whilst drunk! That line from bromance to romance can get pretty blurred.

Blaise knows how to get information out of Theo, he knows where to get Theo where it hurts. Haha Harry is a bit of an idiot. He's not exactly the smartest guy in the world, bless him.

Remus is still teaching! And Harry is a prankster :D More about that is coming soon.

Blaise totally loves Pansy! He does need to admit to it!

Thank you so much! You make me so so happy!


 Report Review

Review #15, by EnigmaticEyes16 Blaise Zabini Doesn't Have The Energy For This

25th April 2015:
Ahhh! Tammi, this is so adorable! I love both Blaise and and Theo, they would be my bros if I were a part of HP, lol. At least I would want them to be my bros.

I adore Blaise and all his spitefulness and hatred. And Theo is just hilarious. I wish there was more Tharry in this chapter. I'm very curious to know what made Theo think he's in love with Harry, even though he was making out with Anthony. I hope you update soon!

xxNix

Author's Response: Yay! I am so glad that you enjoyed this! They would so be your bros if you were part of HP! You would go around as a trio of bros! :D

Blaise has so much hatred for everyone else. There is going to be more Tharry in other chapters, that romance is on its way! :D

Oh Theo, he's very confused about who he's kissing and who he isn't. But he is very sure about those feelings for Harry.

Thank you Nix!!! :D x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login