Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Adaline
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Meadow Illusinations?

14th August 2015:
Please continue. Lots of great ideas here. Lots of possibilities.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ruby Illusinations?

11th July 2015:
Please update i'm freaking out

 Report Review

Review #3, by blackdiamond Illusinations?

26th June 2015:
I enjoy the general story concept and have on my current reading list. I left review on chapter 1 and just saw story today and thought I would catch up. However after reading chapter 2 & 3 I have concerns. First some serious grammar mistakes that cause me to pause and struggle to figure out what the heck you are even trying to say. It is very disconcerting. Second - Draco and Hermione were 18 years when they married 5 years ago which makes them 23 years old and they have not consummated the marriage . Are you serious-Is Hermione even a woman? Really she is afraid he does not want her that way and then she stops things after he places her on bed!!!
5 years! When Draco 18-23 is at sexual peak. I see little hope as you present this unrealistic scenario. In 5 years no one is pushing or rushing anyone. They may be friends and family and business partners but Geez ! I also like the Blaise and Luna relationship. What are the ministry aurors doing about rounding up such infamous death eaters such as Bellatrix? They are priority #1. I can't see psycho Bella sitting quiet for 6 years after the war. Parts are fine to the story but you need to write coherent sentences and get realistic in story concepts, please. Thank you for courage to write and I commend your effort, especially as I am simply a reader. So allow me to express and take the critic as you may. Best wishes. Will await next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by may_magnolia Illusinations?

25th June 2015:
I really love this chapter. I like to see the family interaction between the Malfoy family. I also like to see Luna with someone other than Neville. I would not have ever thought Luna and Blaise to be together but so far it works. I am really liking Draco and Hermione together and the respect that Draco is showing her by not pushing to things she does not want to do. I hope you post a new chapter soon I can not wait to see how everyone will react to Hermione and Draco together. Especially Ron's reaction to everything.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing this chapter. It's been a while and I didn't know how people would react to it, but after this I hope I continue to get more like this. Yes, I know I can't stop seeing Luna and Neville together. I really hope you continue reading because I'll be updating soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by AlphaMonStar Questions

6th June 2015:
I like your story, i cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: I just uploaded the third chapter which should be up in a few days...I hope.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Raven Questions

9th May 2015:
Its a gud story im enjoying soo far.

Author's Response: I really hope so =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by may_magnolia Questions

4th May 2015:
Really like this chapter i can't wait to see what happens in the story. One think i would like to point out is you should try and put breaks or somethimg when your going from one scene to another so that if doesn't run together and get confusing, other than that i love the story.

Author's Response: I really hope you liked this chapter. Originally it did have breaks, but for some weird reason by laptop is glitching so you it doesn't allow it at this moment.

-Mrs. JMal


 Report Review

Review #8, by MidnightDraco The Agreement

28th April 2015:
Can't wait for more :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by blackdiamond The Agreement

27th April 2015:
Promising start. I'm interested and curious to see why Draco is so accepting of Hermione and versa. Why is Hermione so willing to agree to be with Draco and Malfoys.
I placed this story in my current reading for now and will follow. Look forward to next chapters. Will get real interesting when she is adjusting to pureblood life style and comes back to magic community as Hermione Malfoy. Looking to see how you develop this story. It will be fun to watch her adjust and fall in love with Draco and baby. Fun to watch what Draco does and the elder Malfoys when Hermione doesn't agree with them. Hope you make sure she keeps her backbone.

 Report Review

Review #10, by AppreciativeReader The Agreement

22nd April 2015:
Nice beginning. Will definitely follow it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kathleen Lawson The Agreement

22nd April 2015:
I like the story coming from someone who believes Draco and Hermione should have ended up together. But, from a logical perspective I do not see why Hermione is so kind to Draco so soon after the war. Why does she seem to like the child so really, enough to give away her entire life to it in the matter of an hour? There are many stories where Ron cheats on Hermione, so I understand why, but based off this chapter alone I do not see why. Why doesn't Hermione feel revulsion against the Malfoy family for all Lucius has done to her? Does she have a past that isn't the same as the books with Draco? -Just some questions I think could be incorporated. I think this is the beginning of a nice love story, it just doesn't consider the 8 years of past history of torment. But I'd love to see where this goes.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dramionelover2014 The Agreement

21st April 2015:
i love this book so far. please keep writing and i will keep reading. Amazing effects i can actually imagine all of this happening in my head

Author's Response: I'm really happy you enjoyed it, I will be writing soon and I hope you really do keep reading.
-Mrs. Jean Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #13, by Dramoine_3 The Agreement

21st April 2015:
Wow. That was for the most part good, but they were rather friendly and quick to like each other, ay? Just saying, there should be some kind of backstory as to why she trusts him and doesn't dislike him. Idk but overall it was cute and I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I hoped you liked it? Yes, I know I was jut going to start it from where chapter two will start out from but I felt it needed this, they did get along fast but there is a reason why, which I can't say because it might be something that will be explained later on.

-Mrs. Jean Malfoy


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login