Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Things Change
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anonymous Epilouge

24th August 2015:
The story is good but you should have proofread it because there is a lot of spelling and grammar mistakes and that can be annoying (for example your and you're and than and then).

Author's Response: I will keep that in mind.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dian Epilouge

14th August 2015:
So sweet.i love how you make the divorce but maintain the friendship

Author's Response: Thank you I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Susan Chapter 17

22nd July 2015:
No child is going to be okay with their mother dating a war criminal with a history of violence.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you feel that way.

 Report Review

Review #4, by anony Epilouge

19th July 2015:
thank you for summing up!

Author's Response: No problem I hope you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #5, by ArtsyTigs Epilouge

18th July 2015:
Aw.. I love the happy ending. Wonderful story, thank you so much for sharing this with us!

Author's Response: Your welcome and thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #6, by anony Chapter 17

14th July 2015:
nice chapter! I really love your pace and thank you for making it a bit longer. BTW is this the end?? I hope not! I feel that there is something about Scorpius and it feels unresolved. I hope you write more and more stories!

Author's Response: Epilouge is waiting to be validated. I've got another story in the works. Totally different then this one but I may start posting it this one is done. I hope you'll take a look at it once it's up and let me know what you think. It'll be set in the mauraders era.

 Report Review

Review #7, by anony Chapter 16

7th July 2015:
awesome!Daphne is crazy as hell!! my only wish is that you would write longer chapters!!!

Author's Response: Sorry I write as long as I feel the chapter needs to be.

 Report Review

Review #8, by anony Chapter 15

5th July 2015:
nice twist! hope to see Daphne's reasoning soon

Author's Response: Reasoning will be spread through the next two chapters. Glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ArtsyTigs Chapter 15

5th July 2015:
And once again you leave me hanging off a major cliff!
This is getting so very good!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Next chapter is just waiting to be validated so should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ArtsyTigs Chapter 13

28th June 2015:
Aw! How sweet!
I think I would be worried about Narcissa too.. Lol!
Another great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you. The next one is just waiting to be approved.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ashlee Chapter 12

20th June 2015:
This story is great. I like how it's progressing and it seems to stay pretty true to the originality of the characters.

I would also like to point out, coming from a divorced family, that I love how Hermione is all about saving face for the kids and knowing that even though separation isn't ideal, sometimes it is the best option. Especially if kids are involved. It makes me enjoy the story that much more because it makes it seem more realistic and just a much more enjoyable story. I can't wait for the next update and to see where this goes!

Author's Response: Hey Ashlee, Thank you for your review. I really appreciate it. I have never gone through a divorce so i'm not going to pretend I know what it's like. But your words saying that I'm on the right track means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #12, by anony Chapter 11

17th June 2015:
nice chapter!keep up the good job!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ArtsyTigs Chapter 11

16th June 2015:
Aw... Of course he loved her. Great chapter. I couldn't imagine going back into the drawing room. Soo much pain. But that is a great way to put the fear behind you.
Thank you so much for the great story.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. It was probably one of my favorite chapters to write.

 Report Review

Review #14, by anony Chapter 10

14th June 2015:
another good chapter. I really like your writing and would love to read longer chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #15, by Deona Chapter 9

11th June 2015:
Oh plz oh plz tell me that your going to keep writing :(

Author's Response: Don't worry Deona, I don't plan on stopping yet. There is a chapter sitting waiting to be validated, hopefully it will be released soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dracos Sex Goddess Chapter 1

9th June 2015:
The word is especially, not specially. Spell check people...

Author's Response: Thank you for your insight.not changing it now though

 Report Review

Review #17, by ArtsyTigs Chapter 9

6th June 2015:
Nice chapter.. Nice cliff... :)

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #18, by anony Chapter 8

2nd June 2015:
thank you for another amazing chapter! Draco's reveal about his feelings was a good one. though i wish that we get to see it's details in upcoming chapter. As usual you rock!!!

Author's Response: There will be more on his feelings don't worry :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by anony Chapter 7

29th May 2015:
dear dakotanight,
Thank you for such a nice chapter. I really love your story. i also love the fact that your are better at updating than other.
about time they got separated. I hope at the ron does realizes his mistakes though. I also like the introduction of the sub plot of war heroes dissapearing.i simply love your story and i hope you keep being awesome!

Author's Response: Hey Anony,
Thank you for the review. I'm glad you are enjoying the story.
I hate it when stories are left for long periods of time to. I have at least 4 or 5 chapters prewritten so that I can post as regularly as I can.
I wont say to much but Ron will realize his mistakes. However it being Ron, this may take a while.


 Report Review

Review #20, by AlphaMonStar Chapter 5

15th May 2015:
I love the series, please continue to add more chapters.
Alpha-M

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying it. will be posting next chapter on Monday hopefully it gets approved quickly again.

 Report Review

Review #21, by AlphaMonStar Chapter 4

10th May 2015:
Love the newest chapter, can't wait to read the next one

Author's Response: Thank you, going to post the next chapter today I think but I can't promise how long it will take before they approve it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by anony Chapter 3

2nd May 2015:
good job. plz keep updating regularly

Author's Response: I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ArtsyTigs Chapter 2

20th April 2015:
It wouldn't be an effective shadow if someone wasn't lurking in it. :) very nice chapter... Thank you for sharing.. Excited for more.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, I'm going to try and post a chapter a week so check back on Monday for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #24, by ArtsyTigs Chapter 1

19th April 2015:
Very nice start. I am looking forward to see what happens next. Thank you for sharing!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I mostly just write for myself so for someone to like it or spend the time to write a review means a lot. Will post the next chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Panacea Chapter 1

18th April 2015:
Great start! Adding it to my reading list!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I'll be posting the next chapter soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login