Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Being Sorted
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheLastWeasley 1st September 2014

27th November 2016:
How is no-one reviewing your stories?? I think they're fantastic. Keep going, I'm an avid reader! I hope you publish some more (even though I discovered them pretty late!)

Author's Response: I know right!! Hahaha But the reviews I do get (lime yours) always make my day and I thank you for it! And don't worry, you still have a lot to expect with Being Sorted and Being Alone and also my two one-shots. Hope you like it! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ail 1st September 2021

10th September 2015:
Hey!!! Im back.
Sooo what can I say. this chappie a a lot of emotions and u ended with a bang!!!

Author's Response: haha good you liked it! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by May 1st September 2021

12th August 2015:
Thank you for your story I enjoyed reding it I will look out for your next story

Author's Response: Thank YOU! It means the world to me! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by PT 1st September 2021

12th August 2015:
Hi!!
Not "THE END" exactly, just turning another page...

I knew all would turn out ok for James! So happy for him, hope he'll get the Quidditch Cup as well! Nothing against Team Captain Albus (aka Harry 2.0, not only for the colour of his eyes - those guys have serious prefect issues!), but he'll have other opportunities, right?
So sorry for Dean's wife... All those kids and couples, congrats on keeping track! And it is great how you explore the differences between twins.

I am all for a Dublin one-shot! Until then, I'll be right here reading Being Alone from September onwards! Thanks for posting! =)

Author's Response: Hi! Yes, that's right, i'll be seeing you all again in a few weeks! Be sure to follow me put at my blog as well to know what I'm up to!
I told you it would all turn out ok! Dom and James are back to where they were when kids, James is the team captain, as well as Albus. And Albus still hás two long years without his brother to worry about. And yeah, I also feel kind of bad for Sky...

I'll be thinking on that Dublin one shot then! See you september or maybe sooner. Caa xx
theimprobableauthor


 Report Review

Review #5, by poobear 1st September 2021

12th August 2015:
Hay Caa
Long time no speak (my own fault sorry just been so busy)What a really great story and read i did enjoy reading it I,ve said once and will say it again you really are a great writer and i very much look forward to your next story but i do have a challenge for you if you dare to take up said challenge ? lol.
Its to do a story with harry and tonks being together and falling for each other during harry in school before the big one with tom or after it when he leaves school and forever after.
So you up for it ? what do you think ? , Not a lot have gone down that road and i think they would be good together me thinks anyway will let you think on it.
Well i will be going for now so you take care and hope you have been having a great summer so far and for what is left by for now yours as always.
Bruce x

Author's Response: hey, Bruce! Thanks for all the support, it really means a lot! About your suggestion, I'm so sorry, but I don't only have no time left for new stories for awhile, I don't like to write non-canon stuff and Harry with Tonks is really off-canon. But thanks for the idea, even so. Take care!
(and btw, I'm in the winter at the moment hehehe) Caa xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by tucke004 Christmas Revelations

21st July 2015:
Hi i love your stories they are very good thank you

Author's Response: oh Merlin, thank you very much! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by SG Christmas Revelations

21st July 2015:
OK, so many things!!...

James, poor guy...standing up for his estranged cousin/best friend (VERY glad they made out!), dealing with family current and past drama, and then Lizzie...well, he is kind of a Weasley version of a James Potter, so I guess it will be ok at the end, right??

As for Teddy, the all of it was priceless. You made an incredible work with him, and his relationship with Harry and Ginny, throughout your series. And I guess Ginny and Victoire have more in common than family and Quidditch... Very touching scene...

And THANK YOU for bringing the Dublin issue back!! =) Of course it would have been Ron to spill it out! It was meant to come up eventually! But will we know, maybe not exactly, but a bit of what happened there??

Can't wait for the last chapter, because more are to come! You'll have readers, worry not about the waiting!
Thanks for posting!!

Author's Response: Hello there, SG! I'm always so excited about new reviewers hahaha Thanks for the lovely review.
Yeah, James got it rough this chapter, but he is James Potter and he can handle it! hahaha As you may have noticed, I'm completely in love with Teddy and he is indeed my favorite character and it means the world to me that you say that! I can see everyone wants the dirt on what really happened in Dublin, maybe I'll have to write an one-shot about it?! Who knows!
Thank you very much once again! Caa xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ail Christmas Revelations

18th July 2015:
What really happened in Dublinn?

Author's Response: I see everybody wants to know that, right? I guess I'll have to write an one-shot on it, how about that? Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by PT 1st September 2019

6th July 2015:
Did not see that one coming either... Lily in Hufflepuff, I mean. Always pictured her in Gryffindor, but why not!
Another great chapter...so many things are happening! Can't wait for another glimpse! =)

Author's Response: hahaha did you not really? I'm so surprised that NOONE saw that coming! But I'm glad you liked it even though! Thanks for the attention. Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ail 1st September 2019

1st July 2015:
Lily a Hufflepuff!!! Thats like so hard to imagine. Otherwise a great chapter!!
And why do parts about Dom keep creaping in but no action?? Is it the calm before the storm?

Author's Response: Well, I can it kind of is. Don't want to give out any spoilers, but I can say next one is the storm, maybe... hahaha I'm happy you liked it. Thanks for the review! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by alexaemd123 1st September 2019

30th June 2015:
I'm really not sure how I felt about this chapter! I liked it, but so much happened! Lol I mean,no shouldn't be surprised..a lot happens in every chapter but, I kinda don't like how Lily is a hufflepuff. I don't know..but it kinda feels wrong. I guess I'm just biased of Gryffindor! Lol but all in all, the chapter was great! :) can't wait for the next on! :) PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON!

Author's Response: I'm actually getting seconds thoughts, as no one saw Lily coming as a Hufflepuff. But my Lily she's the light of the family and although she would probably be good in any of the houses, I think she fits best in Hufflepuff. But glad you liked it even soo! Thanks for the review! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by JJJ1994 1st September 2019

28th June 2015:
Excellent!! Lily fits as a Hufflepuff! She's soo nice! Looks like Dom is finally feeling guilty for her behaviour, maybe her and James will be friends again! Looking forward to what's next:)

Author's Response: Yes, Lily is the glue of them all and fits perfectlly as a 'Puff! And dom's story is still not over. Hahaha thanks for the review!! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by May 1st September 2019

28th June 2015:
I enjoyed the sorting Lilly seems happy as a hufflepuff

Author's Response: yes, she is! good you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ail 1st September 2018

27th June 2015:
God Harry sent a Howler!!! Like I just wanna see Rons, Ginnys, and Georges reaction when they find out abt itt!!

Cant u pleese put that in the next chapter?? :D

Author's Response: Maybe not the next one, but how knows in the future? I thought it was a very good suggestion. Thanks!! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ail Quidditch Rivalry

27th June 2015:
What an eventful chapter.whew!!

Vic wants to join the harpies.wooow

And like i said Doms Just wierd

I cant wait to see how rons gonna take Rose and Scorp together :P

Oh and BTW Happy Bday :D

Author's Response: hahaha thank you so much! it really means a lot!! Thanks for the review and the birthday wish! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ail 1st September 2017

27th June 2015:
Carol Colby? Is there a Carol reference? :P

Ron freaking out at Scorp was like the best part of the chapter!!

And y is Dom getting more and more wierd as the Story progresses?

Author's Response: hahaha yes, it is! hahaha
Yeah, he still has a lot to accept in the future!
And well, you'll figure it out eventually!
Thanks for the review!! Caa xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by Ail 1st September 2016

26th June 2015:
Ah guess who's back?
Sooo George knows huh!!
Im not gonna peek into the other chapters but I just wanna see Bills expression when he finds out.
And can a giant squid eat someone :P ?

Author's Response: Hey hey, so good to have you Back!! And on my birthday!!! Thanks for the review and well, can only say the boy was taken out of the lake before we found the answer to that question hahaha Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by PT 1st September 2018

24th June 2015:
Did NOT see that one coming! Even I was part of that collective "WHAT?"
And Harry's howler - just brilliant!
Looking forward to the next one! =)

Author's Response: Hahahaha I cried of laughter with this review!! Thanks for it!! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by alexaemd123 1st September 2018

13th June 2015:
I really liked this chapter! :) it was very cute! I loved Harry's scolding! That was my favorite part haha...anyways, I love this story, or series! And I really hope you continue soon! :)) but I only have one little itty bitty issue...can you possibly go back to writing the chapters like they were going day by day? Not like year by year.. I like the chapters but it feels rushed. I love the plots too! :) and last but never ever least.. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON!!! :)

Author's Response: Hey! i'm glad you liked it.
Concerning your request: when I first decided to continued the series, I didn't want to extend it very much, especially because I didn't have a new plot in mind, but I wanted to tell the tale of the sorting. I can't really change BS now because I have already finished it. Now in Being Alone, there will be a plot and it won't be rushed at all and I can only hope I can make you happy with all the flashbacks! I can promise you a normal story!
Thank you for your loyalty! I really appreciate it! Caa xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by budabobo 1st September 2018

12th June 2015:
Awesome chapter. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by May 1st September 2018

12th June 2015:
I'm glad he is in slytherin as Harry says all houses should get on together we still have Lilly and Hugo yet enjoying your story

Author's Response: I'm happy you liked it, May!! Thanks for the review!! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by JJJ1994 1st September 2018

12th June 2015:
I did NOT see that coming!! great chapter! Louis is a Slytherin. WOW! And Harry's howler was excellent! Serves them right! Seems like Dom is coming around which is nice to see! Looking forward to more!!:) and Being Alone!:)

Author's Response: Hahaha I love to surprise you all! Thanks for the lovely review! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by budabobo Quidditch Rivalry

6th June 2015:
Great story so far, can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by alexaemd123 Quidditch Rivalry

5th June 2015:
Wow! So many things!!! I love teddy and victoire!!! :) they are beyond adorable! I kinda feel bad for Dom because I don't think she wanted to hurt anyone at all. But hopefully things change for her. I'm excited to see where this story will go! And I loved this chapter, as usual! And last but never least, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON!! :))

Author's Response: Teddy and Vicky are simply my relationship goal! Hahaha although Dom didn't want to hurt Allan, all her actions since the beginning led her to it. It's hard for Dom. Thanks so much for the lovely review!! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by PT Quidditch Rivalry

4th June 2015:
What a pleasant surprise!! Great to have a glimpse in the kids' days at Hogwarts - and what a glimpse! Hope things will get better with Dom... And how did they - of all people! - manage to keep Teddy/Victoire a secret from Bill? That's an accomplishment! George is a genius! =)
I'm very excited about Being Alone! And curious: the title intrigues me... Are the flashbacks from your stories, the original books or both? Hope both... What about something about Harry/Ginny's relationship prior to BL? That summer or that Christmas before they started dating? And Ron/Hermione right after DH? You already gave us your view on George/Angelina, so... And anything little Teddy related will be surely amazing! =) But, all in all, I trust your imagination!
Be right here for the next adventures!
P.S.: I totally agree with you about "Snape's portrait having a stroke or something"!

Author's Response: Yey, I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I believe that was the lowest point on Dom's life. And George IS a genius, how did he manage to get everyone - including Fleur - to hide it from him! Hahaha
The flashbacks would be of any given time of any specific important moment you would like to read about (someone's wedding or birth, a funny moment, argument etc), on the period between the end of BP and the year of 2035.
Thanks for your trust, it really means the world! Caa xx
P. S. Hahahahaha


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>