Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The End of the Beginning
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter Twenty One

3rd September 2016:
1,2,3 awe. Finally, lol, i'm so happy they FINALLY admitted the truth to each other. I love a happy ending xxx 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter Twenty

3rd September 2016:
Awwe, i'm the first to admit i can be wrong, and i was wrong about Luke. He turned out to be just a sweet misunderstood wizard afterall, not out to hurt our friends physically...Well played there...and i love that Hermione's Patronus has changed, more proof that she is meant to be with Harry...Awesome chapter, i was intriqued all the way through xxx 10/10 xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter Nineteen

3rd September 2016:
Awwe, i'm happy she confided in him...now if only they had shared a kiss. never mind though, can't wait to see where you go with this xx 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter Eighteen

3rd September 2016:
Hmmm, What was Ginny going to ask?? Maybe it was if he was in love with Hermione or not (which he is). Speaking of Hermione, i wish she hadn't invited that nasty Luke with her...really do not like him...Great chappie 10/10 x

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter Seventeen

3rd September 2016:
Poor Ron, messing it up again...he really shouldn't have bothered lol, great chappie, 10/10 xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter Sixteen

3rd September 2016:
I knew it...he's up to something...now i REALLY don't like him, dump him Herms and tell Harry and Ron about it... Great chapter xxx 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter Fifteen

3rd September 2016:
I love this girl, she's so smart and intuitive...head her words Harry. Awesome chapter...Loved it xxx 10/10 xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter Fourteen

3rd September 2016:
hmm, whats he hiding...not sure i like this Luke very much...great chapter, loved reading it from Hermione's POV aswell. 10/10 xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter Thirteen

3rd September 2016:
wow...that was unexpected, but at least Ginny knows the truth now...Wonderfully written and descriptive...Fantastic xx 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by nhrdez Chapter Twenty One

27th March 2016:
Finally! :) I look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Catharsis at last! Still one of my favorite moments I've written.

 Report Review

Review #11, by nhrdez Chapter Twenty

15th March 2016:
Was not expecting that outcome! I'm excited to see what happens next now that Hermione and Harry are both single.

Author's Response: And I can't wait to show you! haha

 Report Review

Review #12, by LadyJaye Chapter Twenty

8th March 2016:
I've been reading this since the 1st story, found it on fanfiction dot net actually. I'm enjoying it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you've enjoyed it so far!

 Report Review

Review #13, by nhrdez Chapter Nineteen

3rd March 2016:
It will be interesting to see if Hermione talking to Luke will make things better or worse. Look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: We shall see won't we? Haha

 Report Review

Review #14, by Padfoot Chapter Eighteen

18th February 2016:
Hello. I really like this story, but I was wandering when is Ginny going to get with Draco. Please say in the next chapters.

Author's Response: Not one to give away what's coming, but fair warning that Ginny/Draco is present but isn't going to get the spotlight a whole lot as neither are primary characters. Don't want you hoping for something that isn't coming.

 Report Review

Review #15, by nhrdez Chapter Eighteen

17th February 2016:
Hope we find out what Ginny wanted to ask Harry. Look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Maybe you'll find out and maybe you'll have to use your imagination.glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ReluctantMuggle Chapter Seventeen

7th February 2016:
Love this story! Hope it all gets resolved and cleared up between Harry and Ginny before he goes for Hermione. Also, chapter 15 seems to be missing --I think the title is an error. Anyway, just binged read all this and love it :) Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing out the mis-numbering. Glad you are enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by nhrdez Chapter Seventeen

4th February 2016:
Great chapter...looking forward to next one!

Author's Response: Thanks, can't wait to get it to you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by poobear Chapter Sixteen

3rd February 2016:
HI There
I'm prob wrong in my thinking here but i get a feeling that it's gin trying to get mione out of the way from harry so she has a free shot with him then when she has got him mione will be getting herself single again surprise surprise and poor harry will be left with gin right ? wrong ? or maybe ?.
I'm prob the middle but fun trying to work it out he he, Anywhoo good chapters and look forward to the next one bye for now.
Bruce x

Author's Response: I guess you'll see :) glad you're enjoying.

 Report Review

Review #19, by nhrdez Chapter Sixteen

3rd February 2016:
Loved seeing two new chapters posted! Really curious to see what Luke is hiding and how the holidays at Burrow will go. Looking forward to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad to be updating here again!

 Report Review

Review #20, by nhrdez Chapter Fourteen

18th September 2015:
Just started reading your short series and I find them fantastic. Can't wait to see how the rest of this story pans out!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, glad you like them!

 Report Review

Review #21, by FawkesThePhoenix Chapter One

24th August 2015:
Loved it! I haven't read your others, does this story stand alone or would it be better if I go and read the first ones first?xx

Author's Response: It COULD theoretically stand on its own, since the actual references to the first two parts are few and far between.

However, the characters have been built up to this point int he first two stories and so you would miss a lot of what got them to this point. I honestly think you would feel like you were missing something, so I do suggest reading the first two parts.

Continental Holiday is part one and Lost Pieces is part two.


 Report Review

Review #22, by poobear Chapter Fourteen

21st August 2015:
Hi Again
God When are harry and mione going to see the light it makes me so mad you just want to slam there heads together and slap them silly grrr lol.
As for luke something is up with him and i'm prob way of base hear but i think gin put him up to come on to mione so she get get harry yes ? no ? maybe ? ? i never did like her anyway or ron come to that but hay that's me.
Well you take care and have a good weekend and look forward to reading more soon by for now.
Bruce x

Author's Response: We'll find out now won't we? Haha. Have a good weekend yourself! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Goose Chapter Seven

8th August 2015:
Eh, not really like the OCs tbh. Jay even moreso. He just came from out of nowhere.

Author's Response: I'll be honest, I planned on doing more with Jay.and it just never happened. Thanks for reading/reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter Twelve

26th July 2015:
Luke needs to bugger off as does Ginny so they can get together like they belong, please update soon, this story is captivating xxx

Author's Response: I'm back with more updates on the way!

 Report Review

Review #25, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter Eleven

26th July 2015:
Way to go distracting harry Hermione, but we'll played, its becoming increasingly obvious his feelings for you x

Author's Response: He can't hide it for much longer. Tehehe. It's almost like I know what's coming.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>