Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Untouchable
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WittyRaven Prologue: Afflicted

1st August 2015:
I already love it! I especially like your emotional descriptions. I could almost feel Hermione's pain and agony. Even though it is written in third person it feels like we are experiencing everything through Hermione's eyes. I even had to check again that it in fact was written in third person, because it felt like it was written in first person. I find that to be very well done and I cannot wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MadiMalfoy Prologue: Afflicted

24th May 2015:
Hiya! :) I'm here with the review you requested a little over a month ago!

So firstly, I'm just so ecstatic that 2/3 of the slots in my thread were Dramione, and that they were both super unique. With yours, I'm VERY intrigued as to how you came up with the premise and the logistics of the curse! It sounds similar to what Rogue is like in the X-Men comics/movies, so I am very curious about whether or not you'll end up having her discover a cure or something of the sort. The narrative really helped move the story along actually--it wasn't too descriptive but hearing Hermione's train of thought and the way she was seeing the battle in the department of mysterious is a fresh perspective on the chilling events. Also! Killing Malfoy senior accidentally because he touched her should totally cause more friction than usual between Hermione and Draco, yes? Considering it is technically her fault he's now dead (even though he is the one who cursed her but I digress).

What a fantastic start to what I'm sure is going to be a great novel! Please don't hesitate to re-request once you've updated this with another chapter! :)

~MadiMalfoy x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sarah Prologue: Afflicted

28th April 2015:
Interesting start to your story
I'm eager to see where you go with this

 Report Review

Review #4, by aurevoir Prologue: Afflicted

17th April 2015:
This is so good! I really hope you update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by ScarlettTulips Prologue: Afflicted

11th April 2015:
I love it so far. Interesting idea. Can't wait for more 😄

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time out to review this story! I really appreciate it! :)

Amanda


 Report Review

Review #6, by Snow and Charming Prologue: Afflicted

10th April 2015:
Hello Amanda.

Snow and Charming here. Well, Snow. Charming is "taking care of" Prince Neal, or as I like to call it "spying on our daughter, who's on a date with Hook". But with some free time on my hand, I decided to come by and leave you a review.

I like Hermione. There's not enough heroines in our land, and I think she's the perfect example of true girl power. She does not need someone to protect her, and I value that.

I pity her for falling victim to that kind of dark curse. I myself have been victim of many dark curses, but they were all broken by true love's kiss - my charming. Hopefully it can help her as well, whoever her true love is.

It's a very interesting start to a longer story. I'm interested in seeing where things will go from here, what will happen to Hermione. I might just pop by some time in the future, but probably with another name (An evil soceress is threatening the future of my child, so I have to stay hidden. Therefore my name on the forums is very different from the name I'm now giving you. But it's very hush, hush!)

Oh, I'm afraid I have to go. Emma just came storming in, yelling something about her father ruining her date. I told him not to go after them, but does he listen to me. Well, he do, but not now.

Love

Snow (and Charming, even if he's not here right now)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ArtsyTigs Prologue: Afflicted

8th April 2015:
I love it so far. Great story, excited to see how it unfolds. Thank you for sharing!

Author's Response: Hello! Thank you so much for reviewing this story. I really appreciate it! I'm glad you're intrigued by it.

Amanda


 Report Review

Review #8, by DessieWeasley Prologue: Afflicted

7th April 2015:
This story is really good it already seems like a good dramonie fic. Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Hello! Thank you so much for reviewing this story. I really appreciate it! I'm happy to hear you like the setup I've created for later.

Amanda


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login