Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by anonymous house elf the thunderbird

22nd August 2016:
Hey! It's your anonymous house elf here leaving a review for the pass it along challenge! I read over this fic and it gave me so much inspiration, I hope you liked the banner I made for it :D

I've always been interested in native american history, and it was such a brilliant idea to give Kendra this background. It worked really well, and was extremely believable. It seems that the Dumbledores, despite how brilliantly talented they are, seem to have people judging them no matter what, and it seems people were prejudice to Kendra because of her heritage.

I loved how we got background, before the children and that their marriage was full of love. They didn't have children for a while and it seemed like Kendra blamed herself, which made me kind of sad. It was still very in character though. To the end she seemed to be a very loving mother, and didn't want anyone to judge her children, even though I've never been a fan of young Albus - but Kendra seemed to change my perception of him a little.

The characterisation was all round perfect, and I enjoyed this read from start to finish - well done :D

anonymous house elf

 Report Review

Review #2, by jessicalorewrites the thunderbird

17th June 2015:
hey! jess here, reading and reviewing so that I can (finally lol) get the results out for the diversity challenge. the results should be out within the next couple of days so keep your eyes peeled over on the forums!

plot/written value:
first of all I just want to commend you on how you transitioned through the years, from kendra as a young newly-wed to kendra much much later in life, on the brink of her own child's adulthood. there was no awkwardness or faulty flow - it was seamless and ran really well, never feeling like you'd just skipped over massive chunks of life (literally you did but it doesn't feel that way). this really is a breathtaking, beautiful and intricate exploration of her adult life and the relationships with her family that have transpired within this time.

characters:
kendra oh how I just want to swaddle her and protect her from everything. she's a mother, in every sense of the world, and a wonderful mother at that. it's painful to read how badly she yearns for a child at the beginning of the story and how she has to restrict many elements of her culturual and spiritual life in order to life a 'happy' life with percival and in england. it must be truly difficult for her. you write her with such empathy though, making the reader love and sympathise with her even if some people cannot relate to the same struggles she goes through.

diversity:
this is an incredibly interesting take on kendra dumbledore. I've never once seen anything native american on the forums and since I don't really know much about the culture myself this was so interesting to read about and get a feel for. you've shown a great knowledge for native american traditions and their culture which I think was woven into the story with admirable care. I like that many of kendra's thoughts, feelings and actions are linked back to her heritage. the fact that in the books kendra was incredibly isolated is all the worse given the depth of her being so cut off from her ancestors and culture in this too :(

favourite line/bit:
can I just say everything?
but also the imagery in this line was ASTOUNDING "despair crashes like lightning in the air around her, and the world seems eight shades darker since percival left left her, her mind whispers at night, unstoppable and sly like silk, left her alone in this place more impossible and strange than ever before."

- jess, xo

 Report Review

Review #3, by LastMinuteLuna the thunderbird

1st June 2015:
Hello! Hello!

I'm LastMinuteLuna and I'm dropping by to leave you a review for the Pass It Along Challenge! I know. I know. Im a bit late, but they don't call me LastMinuteLuna for nothing!

But enough about me. Let's talk about your fabulous story!

I love the idea that you came up with for this story. I have never seen anyone else write anything about Native American culture on this site and I'm so glad that you chose to do so. There is so much ethnic diversity between the different tribes and so much potential to bring up so many important issues.

The relationship between Albus and Kendra is so lovely. You can really feel the closeness they share and Kendra's sadness when Albus starts to pull away from her. You make it clear that he was always special to her, not that she doesn't love her other children, just that Albus seems to understand her in a way that the others don't.

The way that Kendra handled finding out about Albus' sexual preference was so sweet. I've seen too many stories where the parents flip out and it's a big scene and we know that in real life it doesn't always happen that way, so it was refreshing to see a mother who simply loves her son and will continue to love her son no matter what.

I thought you did a wonderful job of covering such a large span of time. You managed to go all the way from Kendra getting married to Albus' seventeenth birthday without it seeming awkward or stretched too thin. You've really done a good job with it.

Uh oh! Times up. I have to run. I've got a few more reviews to leave and I'm already running late! Thanks for such an inspiring story!

From,
LastMinuteLuna

Author's Response: Hey there, LastMinuteLuna! :) Thank you so so much for dropping by - it was such a lovely surprise to get! :)

Aww, no worries about being late - I'm sure no one will mind given it's a great surprise! ;)

Thank you! :) I really wanted to do something different - for me - for the Diversity challenge, since I write a lot of sexualities and it would have been easy (and was) to fall into that, and I remembered the line in DH about Kendra looking Native American and ran with that - and this came out, so really it was a sort of random, quick-burst plunny, but I loved the idea so much! Yeah, it's a really fascinating culture - it's not like anything I've studied or learned about, so it was great fun to look it up and research it, and I had a lot of help from Kaitlin on the forums, too, which was so great and so lovely :)

Thank you so much! I really loved writing that relationship - Kendra was such a solid character in my head, and I'd already written Albus - so it was somewhat easy to do. Plus, I liked the difference between romantic interest and maternal - it was a great switch to make and lots of fun to do.

Omigosh, thank you! I was really, really nervous actually that it would feel/seem unrealistic, because of the time and so on, so I'm so glad you liked it! I just didn't really think that she necessarily would mind, and the Native American culture tied into that, so it all worked out well - and yeah, certainly now it's a more realistic situation, I think :)

Haha, thank you - I'm always worried about large spans of time since I know I don't tend to write quickly and short things, so it means it's possible for things to drag badly - so thank you so much! :)

Thank you so so much for the lovely review - it was such a great surprise to get - and good luck getting all your others done in time! :)

Aph xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by The Summer Snake the thunderbird

25th May 2015:
Greetings from The Summer Snake! I have recently slithered out of hibernation and discovered this amazing place with such amazing stories, so I want to read and review as many as I can before I go back into hibernation!

This was a very, very interesting and bittersweet story. I loved the take you took on this - writing form Kendra's point of view. I loved how it began with her being a newly wed, her yearning for a child, and when she finally got Albus, how much she loved him. The way you captured the progression of events was perfect and despite the time jumps, this flowed smoothly.

The narrative had a great impact and the entire thing had a sombre tone which really moved me, which is saying something since I'm a cold blooded reptile. So, good job!

All in all, I loved it. Your descriptions were perfect and the characterisation of Kendra was great. Seeing Albus, Aberforth and Arianna (especially Albus) from the eyes of their mother was definitely very interesting. I loved how Albus changed as the events progressed.

Really, don't have much else to say except it was great writing. You have some amazing talent with words! Keep writing such good stuff. Great job!

*showers confetti and flowers* Have a nice summer!

Now I'll be off to explore more of this wonderful sun! See ya!

With love,
The Summer Snake

Author's Response: Hi there, Summer Snake! :) I'm glad you see you come out of hibernation - even if only for a little while, maybe (and even if I am terrified of snakes, haha) - and thank you so much for deciding to drop by here! :)

Thank you so much! :) I'm really fascinated by the Dumbledore family in general, and the line from Deathly Hallows about Kendra looking Native American really stuck in my head and when the Diversity Challenge came up, it seemed kinda obvious to me to write this because it was something I'd been playing around with for a while but never had the right inspiration. I'm so glad you liked the timeline - I do find long timelines difficult to deal with, since I'm really bad at writing short things, so I'm so happy it worked for you :)

Thank you so much - I'm so glad you liked the tone of it; I like writing things which are more serious, so it came kinda naturally to me.

Thank you again - I really loved writing this story, especially Kendra and Albus and their relationship and how it changed (because yeah, they definitely all changed throughout it, I think, and it's an interesting kinda journey to follow characters on, I think, with the events which happen - father imprisoned, etc.) so it makes me so happy to hear that you like it too! :)

Thank you so so much for the wonderful review - it was a really, really lovely surprise to get! Thank you so much! :)

Aph xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Crumple-Horned Snorkack the thunderbird

27th April 2015:
Greetings from the Crumple-Horned Snorkack, a long-time admirer of your writing (but only from afar, for it is very rarely that I venture from the northern boreal forest for fear that I will be sighted by a human.) In one of my breaks from my regular occupation of hiding from the Lovegoods, I discovered this story and absolutely loved it!

I've never seen Kendra Dumbledore written as Native American, and actually I'd totally forgotten about that line in DH about her looking Native American but I really love how you went with it and created such a rich back story for her and incorporated that culture into her narration and life - it's so well done, with all the references to animals (even if, alas, they are only mundane animals and not mythical ones, which I am partial to) and the culture of her people. In fact, now I can't imagine her any other way. I do wonder how she and Percival met, though - that would be an interesting story too! ;)

This story was such a beautiful exploration of Kendra's life and the love she has for her family. I loved the way you wrote her relationship with Percival, and I felt so badly for her when he 'left' - while it was a sad thought, I appreciated that you went into the struggles she faced as an ethnic minority trying to adjust to a new culture and new country on her own - and that you discussed the racism in the wizarding world, as that's not often a topic that's approached in fic. As an outsider to the world of humans who prefers the comfort of my forest, I could sympathise with her feelings of apprehension of her new surroundings.

The way things change between herself and Albus was so well written too - how he seemed to bear the most resemblances to her people and thus was special in that way - and how he appreciated the stories of her people as well. And then when he changed at school and she didn't recognise him anymore - it was so sad to see Kendra realise she can't relate to him anymore. But I think the way she found out about Albus' secret made sense - and I love how you wove in her people's beliefs and her acceptance - that was a lovely scene, how her tribal wisdom convinced her that there was nothing wrong with what she discovered and she only wants Albus to be free of the judgment she faced. It was lovely that she gave him that box.

My, that was a bit rambly for the usually laconic Snorkack. I don't think I have spoken so many words since Bigfoot convinced me to recite poetry at his birthday party. I guess there's just a lot to love about this fic.

Anyway, to conclude, I love the nuances and the flow of your writing. Your writing is as comfortable as the forest in which I hide from humans. (In other words, amazing.) This was a wonderful read, but I must dash to meet the Loch Ness Monster for tea!

 Report Review

Review #6, by BookDinosaur the thunderbird

26th March 2015:
Review swap! (a day after we arranged it, oh my word I am such a terrible person I'm so sorry)

I was originally going to go for the top story on your page, but then I saw this had five reviews and that one had seven, so in the name of being fair and just I thought I should read and review this one, and honestly I do not regret my choice. Not even a little bit.

I've never seen Kendra portrayed as Native American and certainly never seen anyone do it as well as you. You keep on bringing small parts of her heritage to us, enough so she's unmistakably Native American but not too much so that you're rubbing it in our faces, if you know what I mean. The way she didn't repeat prayers, or just her voice - it's all done so spectacularly well, and this is so nuanced and amazing. How on earth do you do it? Teach me your ways! :(

Ugh and I've told you this so many times but the flow of your writing is just so amazing. Each word fits so perfectly and the whole piece just flows so well, gah. ♥

Oh my goodness, the way you write Kendra's relationship with her family is just fantastic, Laura. First with Percival, how they two of them really do care for each other, and then with Albus and Aberforth and Ariana - wow. It must have been so sad for her to lose them all to Hogwarts and know that they would be happier there than with her. And the description of her relationship with Albus as the two of them slowly grow apart from one another is just heartbreaking, because she desperately wants to keep him close to her and he, well, doesn't want that, I suppose.

Oh, and I love the way Kendra thinks about sexuality! And racism as well - just, you've tackled these issues so beautifully. I don't believe that the wizarding world is free of prejudice and you've done a fantastic job showing that. Ugh, everything you do is so amazing, Laura, teach me your ways!

I really have nothing more to say and I'm sorry that this review is so short and squeeing. Seriously, this was amazing. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by crestwood the thunderbird

15th March 2015:
Hey, back for the last review for our swap!

From the very beginning, I immediately recognized the voice of Kendra Dumbledore to be Native American. I must admit that I did not remember the line from canon about her looking like pictures of Native Americans that Harry had seen, but now that I know this my entire headcanon has shifted. This is the only way I can see things from now on.

I really love how integral her heritage is to her character. I've never seen anyone ever write a Native character on this site and certainly not so nuanced. This is absolutely jaw-droppingly great just based on how you nailed the peculiar manner of speaking and way of viewing the world that Native people share.

It's so interesting that she attends church and doesn't repeat the prayers. That's probably a relatively minor detail, but one that stuck out to me as significant.

Eleven years trying for a child certainly is quite a long time. It's heartbreaking how hard she's being on herself for not being able to have one yet. I'm really glad that Percival and Kendra seem so happy together. His comforting of her as she cried outside warmed my heart--what a great scene.

I really enjoy the way you reveal Kendra's pregnancy. I almost thought that she just sick with a normal sickness until you said that they were deciding on names.

I am so happy that they finally have Albus. Everything about this is adorable. I find it interesting that you include that bit of acknowledgement of racism existing in the wizarding world. Most would believe that it doesn't, but I do find that a bit hard to believe myself.

The Dumbledore family makes me a little sad because I know what becomes of them. Reading that Aberforth and Ariana are especially close kind of stings, although I already know that. So intrigued by the differences Kendra senses in Albus in comparison to her two other children. I wonder if he is so smart because of the attention he received or if the attention he received was because he was so smart. Probably a mixture of the two. In any case, he would have been an extraordinary man, but upbringing does have a hand in these things, I'd say.

I am feeling sadder and sadder for Kendra as time goes on. She loses her favorite child to Hogwarts with the knowledge that he'll be much happier there and that he was unhappy at home with her.

I have always wondered if Kendra knew about Albus. I like that she went looking for what Aberforth had spoken of, because I think that the curiosity would force most people to. I don't think I would have brought it up either if I was her, for that would be admitting to looking through his things.

I am awestruck by Kendra's ideas about gender and sexuality. I am so excited by her thoughts on the topic. I never thought I would read any of this in relation to harry potter in my life but I am so glad that I did.

The ending of this story, especially the last line, was absolutely remarkable. I can't imagine that you could have done any better on this. Perfect in every way. I am so glad that I read this. Thank you for the swap :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by nott theodore the thunderbird

13th March 2015:
Hi Laura! I actually read this story when you posted it a couple of days ago, but haven't been able to get my internet connection to last for long enough to leave a review *crosses fingers that internet keeps working while I write/post this*

One day you need to share some of your secrets with me, honestly. This was so beautiful - I absolutely adore your writing style and the way you manage to tell every story in a poetic, lyrical way. I think I'd read whatever you wrote just for your writing style, without even caring what you're actually writing about. I'm so jealous of you right now :P

I love stories like this, which take a small detail, a mention that most people probably don't even remember from the books, and create a whole story from it. I never imagined that the fact Kendra's said to look like she has Native American blood would be crafted into a story this wonderful. It's so fantastic to read something like this, which goes so in-depth into her character in just a one-shot, and I was glued to the screen as I read it.

One of my favourite things about this was your consideration for Kendra's background throughout the story. It didn't feel like she was Native American just for the sake of it, but it was actually something that influenced her thoughts and behaviour and that made it feel a lot more realistic and believable to me. It appeared so much throughout this story that I can't easily pick out one example which I really enjoyed, but even down to the fact that she didn't have many possessions to bring and unpack, and many of those that did were related to her background and the country that she comes from, made a real difference to this story.

I felt so sorry from her at the very beginning; she seemed so scared and vulnerable, which is completely different from what she seemed to be portrayed as in the books. That allowed for a lot of growth as a character, but also made me warm to her immediately. It must have been such an enormous facing for her to move from the home and the people that she's loved, and come to England (or Wales - I really liked the fact that she didn't see much distinction between the two nationalities, because that fitted really well with her background) to become a housewife. It's an existence completely different to the one that she's known so far, and it would be terrifying for anyone to come so far on their own and face such a different life. But the fact that she does so shows how strong she really is.

After reading the opening of this story, I'd also be really intrigued to read more about how Kendra and Percival first met, if you were ever to write it (hint, hint!). The story would be really interesting!

I felt so bad for Kendra when she failed to conceive a child straight away, and then went eleven years without being able to conceive. Her pain was so real and tangible, especially when she went out into the garden and cried over it, half-wishing that she could blame Percival and not wanting Percival to blame her for their 'failure'.

I really liked the way that you connected the significance of dreams to Kendra being able to conceive; it was almost as though she was able to reconnect with her culture and background on that night of despair and that perhaps that's what led her to relax enough to then go on and become pregnant with Albus.

I really loved the way that you wrote Kendra's relationship with her eldest son, as well. She was by no means lacking in love for her other two children - that much is clear from what she did for Ariana's sake - but the relationship with Albus is special, because he was the son that she always longed for.

I really liked the way that Kendra could see some of her own qualities and those of her people in Albus and felt a closer connection to him because of that. The fact that she only told him the stories of people she knew (and I could definitely imagine a young Albus demanding new story because he's heard others as well) seemed to cement that connection between them. I also really like the way that all those qualities show in Albus and become some of the qualities that he becomes best known for.

I could really feel Kendra's despair when Percival 'left' her too - I felt so sorry for her at that part, because he was the reason that she'd originally moved to the UK and suddenly she was left to survive without him and manage her family on her own, in a country which had a culture so different to her own and where she still didn't completely fit in. It was so brave of her to continue for the sake of her children and to try and create a new life for them.

I could really understand why the tensions would then arise between Albus and Aberforth, from the situation they're in, and I really liked the way that you used that overheard conversation as a means for Kendra discovering her son's sexuality.

The way that her thought process worked once she'd discovered that was so beautiful. I could really feel the worry that she felt for her son, the desire to be able to protect him from what society would do to him if they found out that he was gay, and the fact there wasn't much she could do about it to help. I was so happy when she showed her acceptance of him, though, and I loved the reference to the two-spirit belief which had been taken from them by the people who'd taken their lands; it's wonderful to think of the acceptance that some cultures fostered when homosexuality was seen as a sin in others, and it's so sad that they were pushed aside. But the fact that she accepted her son and gave him the box which was meant for her daughter when she married (which as readers we know unfortunately won't happen anyway) was so poignant and touching.

I've rambled a lot without really saying much, I'm afraid, but I really loved reading this story and it was so beautifully written!

Sian :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by alicia and anne the thunderbird

13th March 2015:
That is a brilliant story title! It really drew me in :D

A Kendra and Percival story! I have never read a story about them before, this is going to be amazing I can tell!

Kendra sounds like an amazing person, I love the hints at her background.

I wonder what's in that box?

Awww Percival and Kendra are pretty cute together! :D They make me smile so much! Although I'm so sad for them that still after eleven years they haven't had a child. But I love that all Percival has for her is love, he doesn't blame her and I wish she didn't feel shame.

I absolutely adore how you've included her background, the things from her tribe, the dreams... it's all just so amazing and it really brings her to life in this story. I am absolutely thrilled for them that they've finally had the baby that they've desired for so long!

Tiny Albus is adorable! Especially when he's with Kendra. I love how encouraging she is of him, how she's teaching him so many things and letting him go off in his own little world.

Albus is clearly the apple of her eye, and I understand why she clings to him more than the others. I'm sad that they'll know and that they'll resent her for it. :(

She's without Percival now and I'm sad! :(

I am absolutely in awe at how you've buiilt up this story, how you've shown the tension that was brimming at the edges of this family, that is now smack bang in the middle of it, causing such massive divides. The major differences between Albus and his other siblings.

And she gave him the gift!

I really really love Kendra! You really made her your own in such a fantastic way! You are such a talented author, so amazing and wonderful, you really captured Albus and Aberforth so well, so amazing well in fact. Albus was so Albus, he was how I imagined him growing up. And Kendra was just... wow. I absolutely loved how you used her heritage in this. You are nothing short of amazing! Just pure amazingness and I just know that all of your other work will be as amazing as this beautiful piece is. I would be so privellaged to read more of your work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Unicorn_Charm the thunderbird

12th March 2015:
Hi there! Finally here for the swap. I'm so, so sorry it took me so long, some things came up and yesterday kind of got away from me. :\ I feel horrible. But let me get on to reviewing this wonderful story! :)

This is not something I would have normally read. I don't think I've ever read anything about Kendra to be honest, so I'm really glad that we've done this swap. This story was fantastic! I absolutely LOVED how you took just a little snippet from the books (about Kendra looking similar to Native Americans that Harry had seen in textbooks) and made that a huge theme of this story. There is just something kind of magical about the Native Americans, I think, and that really came through in this story. It just made Kendra seem so, I don't even know how to describe it. Powerful, magical, wise? Those are the closest words I could come up with. I just love how you've written her character!

I honestly felt really sad for her in the beginning. Between being brought into this new world, not really knowing the language all that well, being terrified of fulfilling her "duties" as a wife... She seemed so overwhelmed. And then when the poor thing was having trouble becoming pregnant. That scene with her in the back yard, completely breaking down absolutely killed me. Especially when she was wishing that she could blame it on Percival, just so she had someone she could lash out at. That was an extremely powerful and emotional moment in this story. I found it really interesting how he lack of dreams seemed connected to her ability to have a child. I've never read/seen/heard anything like that before. It was such a unique and cool concept. I really, really liked that!

You did such an amazingly fantastic job showing how much she loved Albus and how much she struggled with knowing he was her favorite, but not wanting to full out admit he was. I know she tried not to show it, but little details, like her fetching a book instead of telling the other two stories of her people, showed that at least Aberforth was most likely aware. It gave a lot of insight into his character.

Even though Kendra was clearly broken after Percival "left," she really did remain so strong. To be able to continue raising three young children on your own takes a lot of strength. And I just loved how Godric's Hollow was described and how she felt such a connection to nature there. That must had been extremely important and comforting to her.

I really enjoyed how seamlessly you did the transformation with Albus. Going from a curious little child (by the way, I laughed out loud when she set the oven on fire, because he grew impatient) into the young man we learned about at the end of DH. You could see that Kendra was growing almost frightened of her son in a why. Yet she still loved him unconditionally. Like when she thought of the whole "two spirited" thing and how her people were not wrong, the English were wrong. I teared up. You really wrote her to be such an amazing character. And the fact that she gave him that heirloom was just beautiful.

I really, really loved this! It was absolutely beautifully written, heartbreaking, heartwarming at times and just wonderful! I honestly didn't want it to end. Or wanted to read more of a backstory. How did Kendra and Percival meet? What brought her to England? How did they fall in love? I want to know everything now!

Excellent job!! This is now my head canon of Kendra! :) Thabks for doing the swap with me!!! ♥

xoxo Meg

 Report Review

Review #11, by Red_headed_juliet the thunderbird

11th March 2015:
Hello! Here for the B v B.

I wasn't sure what to expect when I started reading, but I'm glad to have come upon such an original idea. I never really gave any thought to the nationality of Kendra, or the ancestry of the Dumbledore boys at all.

I think that the Kendra you created was a very balanced and well rounded woman. She had her own thoughts, opinions, faults, and strengths, and you managed to portray those very vividly in a rather contained one shot.

I like how you explored a number of issues from her point of view as well. Everything from the honeymoon night to the realization her son was homosexual was done with taste while staying true to character.

The only part that caught me off guard was the whole Honoria seducing Percival thing. I had to go back and read that a few times. Not sure if they were supposed to have hooked up, but I just went with it.

The language in it this is beautiful, and I really think that the Native American culture shows through nicely, blending in with the other tones to make it seem more genuine.

A very nice read!

Author's Response: Hey there, Juliet! :) Thank you so much for stopping by!

Thank you so much! I can't claim full originality for it, since it was mentioned in the book that she looked Native American, so I sort of took that and ran with it :P Yeah, I never thought much of it either until I thought more about the Dumbledore family in general, and I liked the idea too much to let it go!

Thank you! :) I really wanted to bring out some of the qualities she's mentioned as having in canon - seeming a bit arrogant, aloof, unfriendly - so that sort of was responsible for some of it, and I tried to think about how her situation would change/affect her emotions and things too. I'm so glad you liked her!

I'm so happy you liked them - I was so nervous about including the ethnic/racial elements, and the sexuality elements because they're very personal things, you know? And I really didn't want to get them wrong... it's the kind of thing which needs to be right, so I'm so glad they turned out okay!

Ooh, it's not meant to sound like that, sorry! Honoria's meant to be telling Kendra that Kendra seduced Percival with just a smile, not Honoria :P I'll take a look at that - see if I can make it clearer (I didn't edit this before putting it up). Thank you so much for pointing it out! :)

Thank you - it was so important to me to make it seem genuine and real for Kendra, not just a token thing, you know, and I'm really, completely indebted to TreacleTart for all her help on this with the Native American culture. I really, really couldn't have done it without her and she's so much of the reason why this is the way it is.

Thank you so much for the lovely review, and for stopping by! :)

Aph xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login