Reading Reviews for Still Second Best
  
225 Reviews Found

Review #1, by redtatis Probably Shouldn't Waste My Time on You

6th September 2009:
Poor Ron, he' all alone :C

Author's Response: But not for long!

 Report Review

Review #2, by redtatis Just a little Jealous

6th September 2009:
I really like it. Only part that bothers me is that she is from America. It's really cliche lol Well i'll keep on reading :D

Author's Response: Haha I agree. I may go back through and change that...thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by QueenOfSidekicks Here We Come

13th June 2009:
ZOMG amazing story.I must admit at first i was a little skeptical about the whole thing. Ron was a little harsh and stupid and I wasn't crazy about all the yelling he was doing but I decided that it was definitely well played no one likes a mary sue now do they...well technically everyone likes a mary sue but I'm sure you know what I mean. GREAT JOB 10/10

Author's Response: wow! thank you for the awesome review! haha, im all about teenage angst and i always thought that was like ron in a nutshell. thanks for taking the time to read it (even though you were skeptical haha) and thanks for the review, it means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #4, by awake_inrhapsody Where Do We Go From Here?

25th December 2008:
hmmm... Ron has got some teen angst going on..Lol..Your a talented writer..Hats off to you really

Author's Response: aww thanks sweetie. i think ron does have some teen angst. haha.

 Report Review

Review #5, by awake_inrhapsody Probably Shouldn't Waste My Time on You

25th December 2008:
aww, I think natalie is a cute girl.. She's a perfect match for Ron. You've got such a great story here!

Author's Response: aww im really glad that you think so! thanks for the great comment!

 Report Review

Review #6, by awake_inrhapsody Just a little Jealous

25th December 2008:
ooh, poor Ron.. I like this story though, its really cute so far!!

Author's Response: thanks for all your reviews!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by coeur I'm Not Your Security Blanket

13th October 2008:
JEEZZZ.. ron is kind of a bitch hahaha..

really, he needs to get an attitude check, and stop acting like a 13 year old...

Author's Response: haha yeah he definitely is. thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Stargirl27 Here We Come

3rd April 2008:
AMAZING!! you had be in tears most of the the time. you are great writer and i just love Ron! 11/10 lol
:D

Author's Response: i think we all love ron :) thanks for reveiwing!! im glad that you liked the story

 Report Review

Review #9, by elena_carmen Here We Come

23rd March 2008:
you chapter titles don't really make sense however great story!

Author's Response: hm ill have to fix that. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by twinkies Probably Shouldn't Waste My Time on You

15th February 2008:
I feel so sorry for Ron. I was thinking that Natalie and Ron might kiss at the end of the chapter but I guess that would really rush the story. Loved it!!! 10/10

Author's Response: wow, thanks for the positive review!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by twinkies Just a little Jealous

15th February 2008:
That's so sad!!! I feel really sorry for Ron. Can't wait to see what happens.

Author's Response: aw, ya i feel bad for ron too. thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by raja144 I Hope You're Happy

10th February 2008:
oh man that sucks. they better make up:(

Author's Response: hmm. ya. they will dont worry. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by raja144 You Thought That I Would Be Lonely

10th February 2008:
I like it thought it's hard to see Ron acting like such a prick, and Harry also.

Author's Response: well, boys will be boys. most guys go through periods of acting like that. lol. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rup4ever Here We Come

7th July 2007:
i loved your story ! it was sooo great you aree a awsome writer!

Author's Response: awwww, thank you sooo much girl! i was so excited to see all my reviews from you! your awesome! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by rup4ever why cant you love me?

7th July 2007:
oh i hope they get back together!!! great chap

Author's Response: thanks!! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by rup4ever No More Sad Songs

7th July 2007:
it was brilliant !!!

Author's Response: thank ya much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by rup4ever Wouldn't That Be Nice

7th July 2007:
im srry but i think hermione is a whore in this story i dont know if she was supose to be but thats what it sounds like and great story!

Author's Response: hhaa, ya i kinda made her like that. lol. thanks girly!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by rup4ever I Hope You're Happy

7th July 2007:
my pradictions where right hehe but poor ron :(

Author's Response: yep, you were right./ haha. thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by rup4ever Feels like the world is ending

7th July 2007:
wow i liked this chap alot its a great story!!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by rup4ever You Can Have Me When You Want Me

7th July 2007:
i have some predictions and cant wait to c what happens!

Author's Response: wooohooo! thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by rup4ever I'm Not Your Security Blanket

7th July 2007:
hehe i totaly agree with ron, hermione ans giinny are crazy love the story!!

Author's Response: thhhhhankk you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by rup4ever A Temporary Peace

7th July 2007:
i liked it when they ae fighting but i like it when there friends to great story!

Author's Response: thanks hun!!! im so glad that you reviewed my story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by rup4ever Can't Begin To Descirbe

7th July 2007:
yay rony got a girl!!! good for him!

Author's Response: haha, lol!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by rup4ever Where Do We Go From Here?

7th July 2007:
oh the trios splitting up :( but thats ok cause your stories great!!!

Author's Response: lol, thanks!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by rup4ever Just a little Jealous

7th July 2007:
i really like this story so far cant wait for more

Author's Response: i REALLY appreciate all the reviews! thanks!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>