Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Still Second Best
  
225 Reviews Found

Review #1, by redtatis Probably Shouldn't Waste My Time on You

6th September 2009:
Poor Ron, he' all alone :C

Author's Response: But not for long!

 Report Review

Review #2, by redtatis Just a little Jealous

6th September 2009:
I really like it. Only part that bothers me is that she is from America. It's really cliche lol Well i'll keep on reading :D

Author's Response: Haha I agree. I may go back through and change that...thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by QueenOfSidekicks Here We Come

13th June 2009:
ZOMG amazing story.I must admit at first i was a little skeptical about the whole thing. Ron was a little harsh and stupid and I wasn't crazy about all the yelling he was doing but I decided that it was definitely well played no one likes a mary sue now do they...well technically everyone likes a mary sue but I'm sure you know what I mean. GREAT JOB 10/10

Author's Response: wow! thank you for the awesome review! haha, im all about teenage angst and i always thought that was like ron in a nutshell. thanks for taking the time to read it (even though you were skeptical haha) and thanks for the review, it means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #4, by awake_inrhapsody Where Do We Go From Here?

25th December 2008:
hmmm... Ron has got some teen angst going on..Lol..Your a talented writer..Hats off to you really

Author's Response: aww thanks sweetie. i think ron does have some teen angst. haha.

 Report Review

Review #5, by awake_inrhapsody Probably Shouldn't Waste My Time on You

25th December 2008:
aww, I think natalie is a cute girl.. She's a perfect match for Ron. You've got such a great story here!

Author's Response: aww im really glad that you think so! thanks for the great comment!

 Report Review

Review #6, by awake_inrhapsody Just a little Jealous

25th December 2008:
ooh, poor Ron.. I like this story though, its really cute so far!!

Author's Response: thanks for all your reviews!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by coeur I'm Not Your Security Blanket

13th October 2008:
JEEZZZ.. ron is kind of a bitch hahaha..

really, he needs to get an attitude check, and stop acting like a 13 year old...

Author's Response: haha yeah he definitely is. thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Stargirl27 Here We Come

3rd April 2008:
AMAZING!! you had be in tears most of the the time. you are great writer and i just love Ron! 11/10 lol
:D

Author's Response: i think we all love ron :) thanks for reveiwing!! im glad that you liked the story

 Report Review

Review #9, by elena_carmen Here We Come

23rd March 2008:
you chapter titles don't really make sense however great story!

Author's Response: hm ill have to fix that. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by twinkies Probably Shouldn't Waste My Time on You

15th February 2008:
I feel so sorry for Ron. I was thinking that Natalie and Ron might kiss at the end of the chapter but I guess that would really rush the story. Loved it!!! 10/10

Author's Response: wow, thanks for the positive review!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by twinkies Just a little Jealous

15th February 2008:
That's so sad!!! I feel really sorry for Ron. Can't wait to see what happens.

Author's Response: aw, ya i feel bad for ron too. thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by raja144 I Hope You're Happy

10th February 2008:
oh man that sucks. they better make up:(

Author's Response: hmm. ya. they will dont worry. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by raja144 You Thought That I Would Be Lonely

10th February 2008:
I like it thought it's hard to see Ron acting like such a prick, and Harry also.

Author's Response: well, boys will be boys. most guys go through periods of acting like that. lol. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rup4ever Here We Come

7th July 2007:
i loved your story ! it was sooo great you aree a awsome writer!

Author's Response: awwww, thank you sooo much girl! i was so excited to see all my reviews from you! your awesome! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by rup4ever why cant you love me?

7th July 2007:
oh i hope they get back together!!! great chap

Author's Response: thanks!! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by rup4ever No More Sad Songs

7th July 2007:
it was brilliant !!!

Author's Response: thank ya much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by rup4ever Wouldn't That Be Nice

7th July 2007:
im srry but i think hermione is a whore in this story i dont know if she was supose to be but thats what it sounds like and great story!

Author's Response: hhaa, ya i kinda made her like that. lol. thanks girly!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by rup4ever I Hope You're Happy

7th July 2007:
my pradictions where right hehe but poor ron :(

Author's Response: yep, you were right./ haha. thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by rup4ever Feels like the world is ending

7th July 2007:
wow i liked this chap alot its a great story!!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by rup4ever You Can Have Me When You Want Me

7th July 2007:
i have some predictions and cant wait to c what happens!

Author's Response: wooohooo! thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by rup4ever I'm Not Your Security Blanket

7th July 2007:
hehe i totaly agree with ron, hermione ans giinny are crazy love the story!!

Author's Response: thhhhhankk you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by rup4ever A Temporary Peace

7th July 2007:
i liked it when they ae fighting but i like it when there friends to great story!

Author's Response: thanks hun!!! im so glad that you reviewed my story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by rup4ever Can't Begin To Descirbe

7th July 2007:
yay rony got a girl!!! good for him!

Author's Response: haha, lol!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by rup4ever Where Do We Go From Here?

7th July 2007:
oh the trios splitting up :( but thats ok cause your stories great!!!

Author's Response: lol, thanks!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by rup4ever Just a little Jealous

7th July 2007:
i really like this story so far cant wait for more

Author's Response: i REALLY appreciate all the reviews! thanks!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>