Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Crazy Romantics
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lil lily71 Chapter Twenty Five

8th September 2017:
This chapter was so good I can't wait to see what happens next. Also that Scopius and Rose moment. Update soon please.

Author's Response: Thank you. Your reviews make me so happy! I'm glad you enjoyed the Rose and Scorpius moment. And thank you for coming back and reading after all this time :) :) Hope to update again soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lil lily71 Chapter Twenty Four

8th September 2017:
LOVED THIS CHAPTER!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by daddy Chapter Twenty Three

28th November 2016:
i read this whole thing too quickly. god bless u & ur writing & ur gilmore girls references

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you appreciate the awesomeness that is, Gilmore Girls :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by HPFantasticks Chapter Twenty Two

27th October 2016:
hi,
I so agree with the review above, I love your Rose!! And your Scorpius!! This was such a fun chapter, it really made me laugh. Really a great story, definitely addictive- I have been at it most of the day!
Thank you!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Sorry its taken me so long to reply to your review. Literally happy dancing! Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPFantasticks Chapter Sixteen

27th October 2016:
hello,
why you do not have more reviews is a mystery to me, so am adding one for you. I really like your story, I think your characters are funny and quirky and you have really drawn them well. So keep it up and thank you for taking the time!!

Author's Response: Your review means like the world to me! Thank you!!! There is now two new chapters up after nearly a year. I'm so sorry its taken me so long to update. Thanks again, your review is everything :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by she who must NEVER be named Chapter One

20th October 2016:
...

You are one beautiful beautiful writer

Author's Response: Thank you! That just means so very much. Thank you! :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Laila Chapter Twenty Three

13th October 2016:
ah. sorry, but Chase+Al is really boring. I guess, I'm too interested in Rose+Scorpio to care about those two.

Author's Response: I love Rose and Scorpius too! Thank you so much for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by QuillRune Chapter Twenty Two

9th October 2016:
This story deserves so much more love! Every chapter has me laughing out loud at one point, and tears at my heart at another. Also, I love your take on Rose! Feisty, funny, but still very human...In almost every other fanfic, I think she's portrayed as some watered-down version of Hermione, but your Rose has absolutely great character. I'm exited to see where the story goes next, especially with that cliffhanger at the end of this chapter!

Author's Response: THANK YOU! Your feedback is extremely appreciated! I desperately needed to hear/read it. I'm so glad Rose is coming across the way i want her to be, and in a way people enjoy. Thank you for your compliments, your time, your thoughts, your brilliance, You've made my day! #Happy Dance.
Chapter 23 is now available for reading, I hope I've done your review the honour it deserves.
THANK YOU! :) :) :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Lil lily71 Chapter Twenty

5th October 2016:
Loved this chapter so much. The Scorch breakfast show was so funny and I loved the Ace moments at the end of the chapter. I hope they get back together soon. :D

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for your continuous reviews. I love hearing your thoughts. I'm glad you enjoyed Scorch and Ace. I was worried about the article, as I've written another one in my latest chapter twenty three, but hopefully they work.
Thanks again. Your reviews make me smile :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by kate Chapter Seventeen

18th September 2016:
This is amazing! This story made me laugh and even cry! I cant even write here how much this story mean to me and how i can relate to it. Thank you(author) very much for writing it. Just keep writing:)

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you so very much! Your review means the world to me. I've been waiting and waiting checking that unanswered reviews bar at the top of my account every day, i crave feedback, but finding it empty, until today. Thank you! Thank you! I love that you can relate to the story, I'm so very glad. I'm just uploading Chapter 21, and its in honour of You. Kate. Thank You. For completely making my day :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lil lily71 Chapter Nineteen

4th August 2016:
Poor Lucy and her rainbow socks. I loved this chapter, I really enjoy Rose and Lucy's friendship hope to see more.

Author's Response: Thank you so very very very much for the review. I really appreciate the feedback. Yes their friendship is a little complicated and challenging at times, but I see it as a strong one, for they accept each other as they truly are. Even though Rose holds back a little or a lot and enjoys being the listener and fixer, not the one asking for help, and Lucy sometimes losing sight of that trust. I'm glad all the metaphors translated. Definitely more Rose and Lucy ahead. Thank you again :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by court Chapter Eighteen

11th May 2016:
Wow, that was a sad chapter. I don't really understand why Scorpius was so quick to think that Rose set up Chase to cheat on Al. It is pretty terrible for him to think she or Chase would do that and the evidence seemed very slim. It's probably best for Rose and Scorpius to take a step back and figure out what they really want, as they have a lot of things they need to work out and their friendship was already suffering from their inability to talk about things. I just hope he doesn't jump into the arms of Channing - she seems nice and I wouldn't want Scorpius to hurt her (but also don't want him to really move on to someone else). What drama!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. Sorry it's taken me so long to express my thanks, but I come with gifts of Chapter Nineteen, which is awaiting validation and I think is one of my favourite chapters. Yes, 18 was sad. But, happier times ahead. Hopefully. Scorpius is loyal to a fault, Chapter 20 will hopefully provide more clarity about his quick and quite damaging conclusions, as will future chapters involving the past. Communications are definitely down, Rose and Scorpius aren't exactly very trusting of each other yet. But like most things, it will just take time. I'm really glad you like Channing. Scorpius isn't exactly subtle about his feelings for Rose, and I think Channing has a little more self-worth than to be a rebound. Lots of drama and crazy romantics in the Christmas season ahead. Hope you enjoy Nineteen.
Thanks again :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by The Hufflepuff Cowboy - and his Badger Joe Chapter Two

5th March 2016:
'owdy Partner!
Turns out it wasn't a coyote after all! My twin brother, The Slytherin Outlaw, and 'is Twisted Snake Susan were causin' a ruckus again. I'll jus' leave this for mama to work out. Bu' if ye see 'im around, don' 'esitate to call meh. okay?

Dandy doo! I see your characters 'ave there own little problems to settle don't they? Now While I don' mind a good prank or two, embarrasin a person in fron' of there possible crush by making lies is just darn rude. Misser Malfoy better watch out, Joe here doesn' like liars about, but it appears as Miss Rose 'as a handle on the situation.

Now I can' forget 'bout Misser Albus now can I. Ain' nothin' as adorable as a boy in love, an' a smart one at that. Now don't let my Cowboy-ishry cloud ye jugement of me, but I do fancy meself some of them CowboyxCowboy pairins and i am righ' glad to see Misser Albus being 'imself here.

Now 'bout his boyfrien' there, it seems like Albus jus' wanted to help and be romantic. I fin' that quite sweet there. Now 'opefully 'is boy wont leave 'im for 'is mistake. Ye 'aven' even mentioned 'is name. But a' least we know 'e likes 'is photogrophy. 'ood match for Misser Albus I reckon.

But I reckon it is time for me to skedaddle, I sense some trouble a foot. Might be meh twin again.
I'll be back again though, don' ye worry.
Ye Pal,
The Hufflepuff Cowboy - and His Badger Joe.
P.s
This be for the HPFF Review-A-Thon.

Author's Response: Ye' Doggies! I'm mighty proud Y'all read on. S' One mighty fine Cowboy :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by The Hufflepuff Cowboy - and his Badger Joe Chapter One

5th March 2016:
'Owdy Partne'
Are you ready for a rootin-tooting Hufflepuffin review. Well, YEHAW let's get 'er going then.
First of all, I reckon the twin perspectives of this story is mighty fine alright. Y'all have impressed me in a way I don' often see out in the west. For one, this be the first Scorose I've had the pleasure to gaze my eyes on and it sure is a pretty sight to see.

If y'all 'ave ever walked ye horse up to the waterin 'ole and been surprised that something else is looking back at you well that would be this chapte' righ' here. Me and meh badger, Joe, we enjoyed seeing how ye mirrored the two characters to match.

The only problem with the mirror effect is that I wish we could see ye have a little bi' more from Misser Malfo' there. I'm interested in his profile ya see? an' I'd be happier than a cow patty in a pasture to see mor' of 'im in the future. 'ere is a hopin'.

Now back to tha' Rose girl for a moment. That girl there is a city slicker with a fine appreciation for shoes. Now don' go a thinkin that I aint 'bout that cause while me an' Joe may spend our days in the pastures with the cows an sheep we sure do love having a fresh pair a boots now an again. Maybe me and Rose would like to get together an' 'ave our self's a nice day at the mall. I'm sure ol' Joe wouldn't mind a pedicure for his hard work.

But we best be runnin' off for now, hate to run but it seems like we got our self's a coyote tryin' to get a 'old of my chickens.
You 'ave a fair day now,
I'm sure we will become the best of pals.
Your friend,
The Hufflepuff Cowboy - and His Badger Joe
P.S.
I reckon this be for:
The HPFF Review-a-Thon.

Author's Response: Yeehaw! Howdy Partner. Thank Ye' Kindly for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by M Chapter Sixteen

3rd March 2016:
Hi again!

So back to laughing out loud and earning myself weird looks :)

So either Al will invite Chase over or get someone else to do it so he wont be alone. I really hope he doesnt offer to stay with him at the castle. i love the holidays at the burrow!

and i am so loving that rose is so calm cool and collected about that whole night (not!)

keep it up!

M

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. Laughing out loud, is the highest compliment :) I love Holidays at the Burrow too! I'm really hoping I can do it justice. Yes more Rose and Scorpius, Al and Chase moments to come.
Next Chapter is awaiting validation. So sorry about the long wait. Hopefully it might be worth it.
Thanks again. :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by M Chapter Fifteen

1st March 2016:
this is absolutely AMAZING!!! i love it, the way you portray the characters is simply awesome. I love the sarcastic sense of humor and wit - you had me laughing out loud many many times!

Keep up the good work and update soon!!!

M

Author's Response: Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.
My main aim is to make people laugh, and I'm so glad it is coming across. Next Chapter is awaiting validation, so hopefully won't be long. It's one of my favourites so I hope you enjoy it.
Thanks again.
Your feedback makes me smile so much. #Happy Dance.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Lil lily71 Chapter Twelve

23rd January 2016:
Absolutely loved this chapter especially Chase's commentary on the quidditch game. I love Rose's love of food and I want to know more about channing. Great chapter!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked this chapter. I was nervous writing about the Quidditch Game. I hope I did it justice. Channing will appear again and Rose will never stop eating :)
Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Lil lily71 Chapter Eleven

17th November 2015:
This has to be my favourite chapter so far I love Lucy you write her so well. And don't get me started on those scorpius/rose moments they are so cute :D

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm excited to write more Lucy. Glad you're enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lil lily71 Chapter Ten

17th November 2015:
This chapter was so good loved all the Rose/scorpius moments can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I love them too! Plenty more ahead. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lil lily71 Chapter Nine

17th November 2015:
Wow ace broke my heart in this chapter I hope rose and scorpius' plan works. Great work looking forward to reading the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you. It broke mine too. But don't give up hope :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by kaeliebear Chapter Eight

14th September 2015:
Aw. These two are so cute! They totally both want to be together. Hope you update soon. Loving this story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. Chapter 9 is awaiting validation, so hopefully new chapter soon! I'm sorry its been so long since my last update. I'm so glad you like Rose and Scorpius, They are cute! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lil lily71 Chapter Eight

21st August 2015:
I think this is one of my favourite chapters even though Ace are having issues I love they're antics. Also rose and scorpius hug YAY. Love Rose so much she is hilarious. Update soon please. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you loved the hug! I loved the hug! And yes i'm sorry Ace are having issues, but i'm a big fan of Happy endings so don't lose hope yet. Especially after reading Chapter 9. Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Violet Potter 434 Chapter Seven

17th June 2015:
hey
yet again an amazing chapter and I can't wait for more (yet again-again)
can't wait to see what the boys need help for although I have some guesses butthen again i'm probs wrong


from me xx

ps. please can u check out my story its not nearly as good as yours but I'd love some good feedback x

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review (again :D) I hope you enjoyed the shenanigans that ensued in Chapter 8 and I hope you will forgive me for the aftermath in Chapter 9. Yes! Definitely will check it out :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Violet Potter 434 Chapter Six

14th June 2015:
hey
I love whats happened so far in the story, its great

keep writing
from me x

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lil lily71 Chapter Six

11th May 2015:
Love this chapter so much. You write Albus so well and I loved the banter between him and Lily. Not so patiently waiting for what happens next between Albus, chase and his dad update soon please. :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like Albus' character. I'm always second guessing what i've written - hence why its been so long since my last update. However I have just submitted Chapter 9 - which contains the long-awaited story of Chase and his dad. I hope you will forgive me.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>