Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Graline Lucius Malfoy

20th May 2015:
A great conclusion to this installment. I thought Harry's dealing with the basilisk was inspired, and now I can't help but wonder why he didn't at least TRY to speak to the serpent in the canon version. Great job!

Author's Response: I wanted a version that was different than canon, and trying to negotiate seemed like the Slytherin thing to do! Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #2, by poobear Lucius Malfoy

15th May 2015:
Hi There
Top chapter and story looking forward to the next saga. I do have kind of a slight niggle at that is i wouldn't of thort harry be that nieve of lucius in this chapter maybe he just doznt want to think that of him ? ?. Well eather way niggle over lol have a top weekend by for now.
Bruce x

Author's Response: Harry is certainly naive about Lucius, but he's only twelve years old at this point and Lucius is the man who freed him from the Dursleys and took him into his home during the holidays. Not to mention, he's the father of his best friend. I think Harry would try to believe the best of Lucius for now. There's more on that in the first chapters of the next story.

Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Ohpl Lucius Malfoy

15th May 2015:
I enjoyed the whole story and am looking forward to to your next.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Graline Revelations

4th May 2015:
These are excellent. I've just finished reading all of the chapters for the first and the second story - this is one of the strongest "Harry is a Slytherin" stories I've read, with good characterization that both changes the plot sufficiently and stays true to the characters, had they been in these altered circumstances. You're doing a great job, and I look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm very glad you liked it up until now. I try to stay as much in character as possible. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dumbledore_wannabe Quidditch and Spiders

1st May 2015:
I enjoy the "canon with a twist" stories and this one is great so far! It's so interesting to think of Harry as a Slytherin. Looking forward to seeing what's in store!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by SmartieGranger Revelations

28th April 2015:
When will you put out the next chapter?

Author's Response: The next chapter has been put up for validation. Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by SmartieGranger Intruders

28th April 2015:
What happened to the locket that Pansy had?

Author's Response: I'm not sure what exactly you're talking about...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ladieraie Intruders

1st April 2015:
Very good. I love the way you are using what happened in the books but used other people and such.
I like the way Harry is not goodie goodie but not really bad either. I am looking forward to reading more. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I hope you continue to enjoy the story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ohpl Enlightening Discussions

20th March 2015:
I am really enjoying your take on Slytherin Harry. Everything is just slightly twisted enough to create a totally believable world without going over the top.Looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ohpl Quidditch Try-Outs

6th March 2015:
I am really enjoying this slanted take . I can't wait to see how things change in this world you have created.

Author's Response: Things are staying pretty close to canon for now, but as farther we get in the story, the more things will change. Thank you for reviewing! I'm really glad you liked it up until now.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ohpl Escaping Privet Drive

21st February 2015:
I enjoyed the first chapter of your new story.Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! I'm glad you liked the chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login