Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Madeye The Aftermath

12th April 2015:
Keep going this story's really good :):)

Author's Response: Hi Madeye,
Thanks for the encouragement!!

Also, I am sorry for the delay in posting the next chapter, but I will surely post it as soon as I can!!

Thanks once again!!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Dave The Aftermath

29th March 2015:
Superb really enough dramatic to pull me in!
but remember harry broke the elder wand at last
in case u are weaving around the already told part.

Author's Response: Hello Dave,
Thank you for taking the time to review my story!
Actually, my fan fiction is not based on the movie story which is a bit different than the books.
My story is based on the books keeping the things she has written same. I am only filling in the gap of 19 years by my story :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by H.S.B. Prologue

25th March 2015:
Prlogue to a GREAT fanfic, i must say... Excellent Work

Author's Response: Hello H.S.B.,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review my story :)

And I am glad you liked it :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by H.S.B. The Aftermath

25th March 2015:
Excellent going
on!!Cant wait to read
what happens next!

Author's Response: Hello H.S.B.,
Thanks again for taking the time to review my story!

Sure, I hope that the next chapter will be posted in a few days :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Pnix Prologue

15th March 2015:
The description part of the prologue was impressive but you need to work on the conversation part. The interest was nicely developed in the beginning also the suspense was maintained. Bella's dialogues could have been a bit more rude to show her reluctance in answering Narcissa's questions.

Overall a thumbs up to the writer ... Continue the good work

Awaiting for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hi Pnix,

Thank you for taking the time to review my story :)

And a lot of thanks for pointing out the shortcoming.

I tried to add a bit of more ruthlessness in Bellatrix's character but what stopped me was the fact that she was talking to her sister and also that it was before the time she became an unhinged, simply cruel person that JKR so perfectly portrays in the books.

I hope that the next chapter will be edited by tomorrow and I will post it as soon as I can :)

Thank You once again :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Enigma Prologue

7th March 2015:
Firstly, I would like to congratulate the writer for his wonderful piece of literature . The mood of the plot was so properly set in the beginning that it gave a very delightful reading experience till the very end. I felt the narration to be crisp in the beginning but it could not remain as such after the conversation between bella and cissy. It somehow succumbed to the expectations I had after reading the first few paragraphs.
Overall, it was a very good attempt and deserves a 8/10.

Author's Response: Hi Enigma,

First of all, thank you for taking the time to review my story :)

I am glad to hear that you liked the beginning and am even more glad that you pointed out the shortcomings in the conversation between the sisters.

I have heard of the same problem from the other readers and hope to correct it in the next chapter :)

Thanks a lot once again :)



 Report Review

Review #7, by Devesh Prologue

7th March 2015:
great for first attempt!

Author's Response: Hi Devesh,

Thank you for taking the time to review my story :)

And I am glad that you liked it :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by NeXus Prologue

6th March 2015:
Must say very well written especially, the starting sequence was too good and other scenes were very described
I just wanted to read more about the "NEVER ENDING STAIRS" cause before this i can imagine each and everything the way you have written and I wanted more details about the stairs so that I can imagine myself going down the stairs. But every thing else was too good in my opinion, can't comment on the storyline right now ,eagerly waiting for 2nd chapter

Author's Response: Hi NeXus,
First of all, thank you for taking the time to review my story :)

I am glad you liked the various scene settings and am even more glad about you pointing out the shortcoming... I'll definitely try to see what I can do :)

I am glad to inform you that the rough draft of the next chapter is ready and will be ready to be posted in the next 4-5 days.

Thank you once agin for reviewing! You just made my day :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by TOM Prologue

5th March 2015:
Nice Prologue FelixFelicis44! I just couldn't make out the scene before the two go down the stairs.

By reading this wonderful prologue, I see an interesting fan fiction coming up.

Author's Response: Hi TOM,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review my story!

I wished to keep the prologue as short as possible which might have led some parts of it to be a bit vague... if you would like to share your opinion on how to correct it, it would be most helpful :)

Thank you for expressing your confidence and I hope I can do justice to it and not disappoint you. Thanks once again to review my story, it just made my day :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login