Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for A Second Chance
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by poobear Tri-Captains

29th July 2015:
Hi
A good chapter and you got me there with the cliffhanger grr lol.
All in all a top chapter and defo look forward to lots more i hope ? so i will say By for now till next time and take care.
Bruce x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nicold The Revelation II

23rd July 2015:
Next one pretty please

Author's Response: Very well... Next one is being uploaded now. Look for it later this week!

 Report Review

Review #3, by poobear The Revelation II

21st July 2015:
Hi There Again
Another top chapter again love it so much But cliffhanger grrr naughty you but will let you off this once lol.
But i did not think lupin would betray harry like that whatever he did but hay ho people change and they are so blind sometimes.
I very much look forward to more of this great story and also sorry for not reviewing more but will from now on. So have a great week to come by for now.
Bruce x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nicole A Different Fate

19th July 2015:
When is the next part coming? Love it!

Author's Response: uploading another chapter right now, hope you like it! I just started working though, so the next update after this may take a little while. Hang in there though, and let me know what you think as the story continues!

 Report Review

Review #5, by JMBPotterFan A Different Fate

18th July 2015:
Nice job with the twist at the end of this chapter. I have been enjoying the story and thought i knew which way you were going until the twist. I look forward to your next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm uploading another chapter right now, so let me know what you think as you continue to read!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ohpl A Different Fate

13th July 2015:
Excellent chapter.I am really looking forward to the changes that are going to occur in this timeline.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ohpl The Revelation

7th July 2015:
Loved this chapter.Love the story.You have a well thought out set of characters and plot and I am looking forward to the rest.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I have a chapter under validation right now, and another one already written. Some big moments coming in the upcoming chapters, so let me know what you think!

 Report Review

Review #8, by poobear First Impressions

29th June 2015:
Hi There
A top chapter and a realy realy good story i do very much enjoy reading it. It makes my day when i see a chapter up thank you for the story. Have a good week to come by for now.
Bruce x

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for the review! I very much enjoy writing it, and have big plans for the plot. There will be many more chapters coming your way over the next few months, so I hope you continue to read and let me know what you think as the story unfolds!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Courtney Mattson The Trial of Peter Pettigrew

29th June 2015:
I wish to say a job very well done on this story so far. This is the first story I have read on this site since I grew tired of ff. net. I believe it is one of the superior harry/ginny stories that doesn't follow cannon.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! We are still in the very early stages of this story, so there will be much more harry/ginny interaction as the story goes forward! Let me know what you think as you continue to read, hopefully I can live up to the expectations!

 Report Review

Review #10, by poobear The Trial of Peter Pettigrew

25th June 2015:
Hi There
Top chapter its very good and quite in depth and i think you got it down to a tee. Can not wait for next chapter keep going your doing great. By for now hope you have a good week and weekend to come.
Bruce x

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ohpl Reunited

20th June 2015:
I am really enjoying your story. It will be interesting to see what changes and what you keep the same.I will be watching for updates.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! You should see updates pretty regularly over the next few weeks. I'm on day 5 of a validation, so a new one should be posted any day now!

 Report Review

Review #12, by poobear The Rat

14th June 2015:
Hi There
This is such a great story please dont give up your a great writer and story teller please keep going. I do so look forward to reading your chapters when they come up and such a great story to read and always gaging for more. I hope it wont be to long for the next chapters ?. Take care and by for now and have a good week to come.
Bruce x

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm still writing, it's just that I haven't been posting... but that's changing and I'll be keeping this site up to date! So right now, it is simply a matter of putting a few chapters through validation, which can take anywhere between one and six days per chapter.. The next chapter (chapter 8), is currently under validation. I just finished writing chapter 11, so I'll keep posting chapters as they go through validation!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Eric Yer a Wizard

18th March 2015:
Love the approach! If it all disorienting, it's because the situation is just as disorienting for Harry!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and I'm sorry for taking so long to reply. I'm going to be using this site much more from now on. You'll be seeing new chapters being posted pretty regularly over the next two weeks, so let me know what you think as you continue to read!


 Report Review

Review #14, by smallwjl The Kiss

1st March 2015:
You are one sick son of a b*. I would like to be there when you get your psych eval done. Not till you're done with this story though right? ;)
One of the most interesting plot lines of "after the battle" fanfics I've read. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and sorry for taking so long to reply. But I'm going to continually check this site from now on, and continue to update it. Thank you for the praise though, it's appreciated. This is my first story and I'm really trying to make it great!

And yeah, this is not going to be a happy go lucky story haha I tried to make that clear in the first chapter. Let me know what you think as you continue to read!


 Report Review

Review #15, by DAK388 The Kiss

24th February 2015:
Not sure how I feel about the story so far but, I hope everything works out for Harry. I love reading stories about Harry and Ginny. This is something that I can see Harry doing to get Ginny back. He loves her so much. Eager to see how the story ends up.

Author's Response: I'm sorry for not responding to this sooner, but I'm going to be better about keeping up with this site! It's still just beginning, but let me know how you like it as you read!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HnG4EVER Under the Stairs

18th February 2015:
I look foward to your story. I hope you will not follow the original story when you have Harry go back in time. I hate it when aurthers have Harry keep his distance from Ginny and not have him become friends with her right away so they may get together sooner or when he still has her go thru the whole chamber insident again. Thats just cruel. Hopefully you have Harry use his knowlege to stop tom earlier. And please diviatiin classes

Author's Response: There will be some very significant changes that compound upon themselves, resulting in the timeline getting more and more different as time goes on. Hope you enjoy it! Let me know what you think as you keep reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login