Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BB2012 The Trial of Draco Lucius Malfoy

29th November 2017:
OMG wheres the next one... i cant wait to read it

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anna The Trial of Draco Lucius Malfoy

1st November 2017:
Canít wait for the sequel! Hope you post it soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Saraherland The Trial of Draco Lucius Malfoy

3rd July 2017:
Hey
A fantastic fic! I am looking forward to weak in the kneas... Hope you Are posting IT Soon...

 Report Review

Review #4, by AlbuSev The Trial of Draco Lucius Malfoy

9th August 2016:
I have loved both parts in this series and am impatiently awaiting the sequel! Any update on the status? I need to know what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review =) xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fangirl The Trial of Draco Lucius Malfoy

28th July 2016:
Oh my god..I loved this story!! I loved the previous one as well..so where can I read "Weak in the Knees"?

 Report Review

Review #6, by StillOdderthanYou The Trial of Draco Lucius Malfoy

9th July 2016:
So.where is this famous novel? Are you hiding it from me?

Because I love this pair of fics.

Author's Response: I have been hiding it, yes. =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by lambbees The Trial of Draco Lucius Malfoy

20th March 2016:
That was absolutely fantastic!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by DaFossil The Trial of Draco Lucius Malfoy

13th February 2016:
Where can one find "Weak in the Knees"? I'd love to read it!

Author's Response: It's not written or published yet *blushes* but it's in the works =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Blaise The Trial of Draco Lucius Malfoy

23rd November 2015:
That was pretty good for Crack!fic.

Author's Response: What is Crack!fic?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Leebees85 The Trial of Draco Lucius Malfoy

8th November 2015:
Please do a third installment of this story, it's too good not to continue.

Author's Response: I have been working slowly on a 3rd installment. It should be ready for publication soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by MadiMalfoy The Trial of Draco Lucius Malfoy

6th August 2015:
ELLIE. STOP IT WITH YOUR BEAUTIFUL WRITING THAT GIVES ME ALL THE FEELS. PLEASE.

But really, don't. :P This was a great sequel and I enjoyed it! I've always wanted to see Draco's trial, and you wrote this beautifully and made it all seem very true to real life trials. Or at least as close as they can be considering it's a magical trial, but whatever.

I almost would have liked it to have been very close between the Wizengamot -- more like 40/60 or something where the votes would actually have to be counted. I feel like even with the wonderful romantic story of Draco and Hermione, many of the Wizengamot would still hold his actions as a Death Eater against him, considering his statement of love, no matter how real it is, as a trifling matter and not strong enough to overcome his crimes.

COULD YOU WRITE A SEQUEL TO THIS SEQUEL??? To get Ron & Harry's reaction to finding out that Draco's in love with Hermione and the possible feelings she has for him?? :D

Great as always, Ellie!! :) ♥
~MadiMalfoy x

Author's Response: Hey Madi,

I'm so pleased you're enjoying the story. There will indeed be a sequel to this sequel. =)

xx-Ellie


 Report Review

Review #12, by ScarlettTulips The Trial of Draco Lucius Malfoy

16th May 2015:
Wow, this was beautiful. I love your writing style. Please continue their story. Wow. 😃

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it. There will be a sequel to this.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyMoore The Trial of Draco Lucius Malfoy

19th April 2015:
So good! I hope you write another sequel!

Author's Response: I am thinking about making it a trilogy, so keep your eyes peeled for another one =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anastasia The Trial of Draco Lucius Malfoy

14th April 2015:
Ahh! Why did it end?! Why did it end there??!!? Please write another one (complete the trilogy)!! I beg of you...

P.S. It was really good :)

Author's Response: Hey,
Thanks so much for your review. I'm glad you liked it. I am almost certainly going to be turning it into a trilogy. Not sure how long it will take me, but I will do another sequel
xx-Ellie


 Report Review

Review #15, by MarissaMalfoy The Trial of Draco Lucius Malfoy

9th April 2015:
That was gorgeous I loved that so much! I feel all warm and sappy now. And I have to go read US again... THANK YOU FOR THIS WONDERFUL STORY! WRITE MORE I BEG OF YOU!!

Author's Response: Gad you enjoyed it. I may yet do a sequel to this one too

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sarah The Trial of Draco Lucius Malfoy

9th April 2015:
Yay!!! Thank you so much! This was AMAZING! Ah sweet draco...

Xx Sarah

Author's Response: Glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #17, by mlmrl The Trial of Draco Lucius Malfoy

9th April 2015:
I really liked Unrequited Snowfall and this one is excellent too.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying the fics

 Report Review

Review #18, by anony The Trial of Draco Lucius Malfoy

8th April 2015:
i like the trial. i hope you write another sequel to this one wherein dramoine's relationship moves forward. ireally love your stories!

Author's Response: Hey thanks, glad you like it =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by a fan The Trial of Draco Lucius Malfoy

8th April 2015:
you should do another short story

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. This is a sequel to Unrequited Snowfall

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login