26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by annabel Fractured Dreams

27th July 2011:
this is really awesome, keep up the good work!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Secondincharge The Traitor

11th November 2005:
Update soon please! I really like this story.. you're going a great job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sara Fractured Dreams

15th July 2005:
Keep going! I'm reading...Watch out for typos...there are a few innocent ones...

 Report Review

Review #4, by QueenofSporks The Traitor

24th February 2005:
Please update sooooooooon I neeeeeeeeeeeed yooooou to update or I will DIE! **twitch twitch**

 Report Review

Review #5, by pasquale The Traitor

13th January 2004:
Would you please update this?! Please, please, please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by pasquale The Traitor

7th January 2004:
PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by pasquale The Quidditch Cup

15th December 2003:
Anybody wondering if this is a good fic? Well, I can tell you it is, no kidding! Just start reading ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by pasquale The Traitor

15th December 2003:
Wow! I'm impressed, you're an excellent writer! Please UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #9, by pasquale Moony, Wormtail, Padfoot & Prongs

15th December 2003:
Nice writing! I really like your style, it's very convincing. Thanks for this story so far!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Amelia His Faithful Few

7th November 2003:
Scary...Voldy is so mean to people is he not? Cool fic!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Remus The Traitor

4th October 2003:
NOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!! What are you doing? James! You're evil and you must update or I will hurt you. I must know what happened to James. This is great! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Remus The Forbidden Forest

4th October 2003:
OMG, first off, sorry for not reviewing! School makes me crazy. Go here go there, do this do that. This is due next week. *screams* Ahem...anyways, this was good. Sadly Severus is not lying. Bad Potter, bad. Lol. I love the characterization of Remus! You're really good at making him sound very realistic...or...something. Lol. Lets just say he's perfect. This story is perfect. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Joslin The Forbidden Forest

17th September 2003:
I absoulutly, positivley, adore your stoyr. It's brilliant!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Shadowlight The Forbidden Forest

9th September 2003:
This was, again, very good and keeps the reader in suspence and wants to keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Myst The Quidditch Cup

6th September 2003:
really good!!!!!!!!!! (please read my stories Purified and Forsaken Reality) thx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Remus The Death Eaters

6th September 2003:
What do you think you're doing to my poor Remus!! You're evil. Lol. Great chapter but short. Now I'm off to read the next chapter and I'm hoping you don't do something bad or I'll be doing something bad, just give me time to think of something.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Remus The Quidditch Cup

31st August 2003:
That was a creepy dream...but just like I promised, I reviewed. Now what i\'m gonna do is read the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #18, by Remus The Quidditch Cup

31st August 2003:
What are you doing to Remus!! He\'s not a traitor I hope you have a way out of this! ::sticks tongue out:: Please update soon or I will do something bad like kill my Remus or Snape on my fic lol. Oh and one more thing I love how you characterized Prof. Dumbledore. Just like the book. ^-^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Trista The Quidditch Cup

31st August 2003:
hi, i love your story, so better then mine! my storys are The New Defense Against the Dark Arts Teacher (which sucks, and never finished it, well i don\'t know if you read it though) and Malfoy\'s Twin (which i\'m just starting) so any way keep writing your story love it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Malfoy The Quidditch Cup

31st August 2003:
i love your story like i said before (just in another name!)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Shadowlight The Quidditch Cup

27th August 2003:
This was really really good. It took me ages to read, but every second of the time was worth it. Keep writing more - I want to know what\'s going to happen. Shadow xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by Joslin The Quidditch Cup

20th August 2003:
GREAT! EXCELLENT! SUPERB! NEED I SAY MORE?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Remus The Quidditch Cup

19th August 2003:
::Sighs:: Sheesh...took me long to read this chapter. Doing a million things at once doesn\'t help now does it? This was good. I like how evil you kept Voldemort. Really good. I hope you update soon, perhaps what you want to do is make your summary more descriptive of what your fic is about. Mention the Marauders, usually that helps ^.^ Anyways, I rated your fic a 5 ***** story because it deserves it. It has very powerful writting and wording. Well I must go and keep writting ch. 10. Thanks for your review by the way. I hope you r/r the next chapter ^.^ Remus P.S. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Remus The Quidditch Cup

18th August 2003:
Ok, this is REALLY good. I expect another chapter soon. Really soon or I\'ll hurt you. Lol, ok I\'ll stop now. You\'re a very good writter. It started out very good with your description of TMR at the beginning with some of his followers. And when I thought you were going to keep writting more of Tom, you bring in the Marauders. I love them! Lol, I like how you characterized Sirius and James. And another thing that makes this fic good is the way you write the animal\'s actions. Specially Prong\'s. Ah well, umm I wanted to ask you if you want to or have time, can you read my fic One Last Hope to Live. Has a lot of Remus if you like him. ^.^ You better update soon. ^.^ Remus

 Report Review

Review #25, by SammyD The Quidditch Cup

17th August 2003:
~Wow! Great Story! Hope you update soon!~ ~*SammyD*~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>