Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Caught a Ghost
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BBHP Chapter Six

28th September 2017:
"Remus Lupin had a terrible poker face." I can believe that! I really like his character.

Sirius seems the type of person who would be observant like that. Like on the outside he seems a bit shallow, flirting with girls and joking around, but I like seeing more of his personality in the way you're portraying him.

Poor Gwen. I'm not sure she has an actual crush on Remus or if she's feeling disappointed that, as a ghost, she'll never have the opportunity to be in that position, or if it's just sadness that another person is taking up his time, pulling away her only living friend.

I was so excited to see this update! This is such a clever and interesting story, and I've found myself addicted.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!! I'm glad you're liking the way that I'm portraying the characters. It's a bit different from the way I have them in my other story, but since this one is more serious in a way I wanted to make the characters more serious as well. :) I'm definitely going to be answering the question of Gwen and Remus soon! Thanks again for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter Six

28th September 2017:
Definitely other marauders find out about Gwen soon... and poor Gwen she has a crush on Moony ... write soon

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I will be trying my best to update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crescent Moon  Chapter Five

14th September 2017:
I'm loving this. The concept is brilliant and really original. I can't wait to see where you take this.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Updates are coming soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Peter Kaye Chapter Five

11th August 2017:
I love the story so far!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Glad you're enjoying :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by BBHP Chapter Five

9th August 2017:
Okay, this is amazing! What an interesting concept. I'm sad there aren't more chapters! I feel like Gwen will be able to be with Remus during the full moons. I also feel like Sirius knows more than he's letting on...

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far :) we will find out more soon in regards to Remus and Sirius!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dinthemidwest Chapter Four

29th March 2017:
How original! I'm enjoying this O/C ghost girl... can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the response! I'm diligently working away at the next chapter, so it should be up relatively soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Siriusnj Chapter Four

26th March 2017:
This story is so different. I'm so interested to see what happens. Especially now!! Cliffhanger is too real. Thanks for writing this story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I hope you won't be left 'cliff-hanging' for too long! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by magnifique11 Chapter Four

25th March 2017:
Oh this is such a unique idea! I don't know why I haven't seen something like this before, but I really love the way you're writing it. Gwen is such a sweet character and I think you're balancing her frustrations/longing/hopes/etc really well - she feels very real to me. I'll look forward to an update whenever life allows you to get around to it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the response! I'm glad you're liking Gwen as much as I'm liking writing her. :) I'm hoping to update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MC Chapter Two

21st February 2015:
I really like this story so far! Please keep working on it and update soon:)

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login