Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Red as Blood
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AriesGirl40 Scorpius Malfoy- Strangely Charming

19th June 2015:
Well done again! Your voice for the story has been found :) Rose seems to be warming up about Scorpius. Took long enough lol
Im still into the mystery of it all.
Continue on

 Report Review

Review #2, by AriesGirl40 Ro Weasley - Thoughtful

19th June 2015:
so, is that a dementor that can talk? Love finding new monsters in story's.
I like that Rose is amazed how courteous Scoprius can be.
well done

 Report Review

Review #3, by AriesGirl40 Scorpius Malfoy- Oddly Civil

19th June 2015:
That was an exciting chapter. Im curious as to who it was for sure now!
well done

 Report Review

Review #4, by AriesGirl40 Ro Weasley - The Ones with Red Hair

19th June 2015:
Doesnt sound like whom ever was on top of her was from the castle. Maybe I will find out for sure next chapter.
very interesting

 Report Review

Review #5, by AriesGirl40 Scorpius Malfoy- The Only Thing That Mattered

19th June 2015:
I suppose Rose took Rons words to heart about Scorpius. Too bad he didnt have the pleasure to know about the that and took Rose on as a challenge. Maybe someday he might have the pleasure of the facts, things could be better between them in the challenge to be the best, for the right reason.

 Report Review

Review #6, by AriesGirl40 Ro Weasley- By One Point

19th June 2015:
I like how you introduced Tulip into the second chapter. She sounds like a nightmare. I imagine she bites when she doesnt get what she wants from the family.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AriesGirl40  Prologue: The Very First Night

19th June 2015:
I enjoyed your first chapter alot. The ending paragraph was well thought out and urges me to continue to the next chapter.
well done in first chapter plotting.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2 Scorpius Malfoy- Strangely Charming

3rd May 2015:
Great update! Enjoyed it very much :D

Author's Response: thanks! and thanks for sticking with it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Avanell 2 Ro Weasley - Thoughtful

19th April 2015:
Very nice update! Oh, dear...James found them. Fun how Rose's conversation with Albus was missing information and she almost let him think...well, can't wait for more!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Avanell 2 Scorpius Malfoy- Oddly Civil

18th April 2015:
Nice save...not too much and not any arrogance from Malfoy. Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Avanell 2 Ro Weasley - The Ones with Red Hair

18th April 2015:
Fun update, despite the game loss, lol. And uh-oh...can't wait for what comes next!

 Report Review

Review #12, by scorose 91 Scorpius Malfoy- The Only Thing That Mattered

18th February 2015:
Hey really liked your story. Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry I just read this now! I hope you continue reading I have more written!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Avanell 2 Scorpius Malfoy- The Only Thing That Mattered

17th January 2015:
Interesting updates...glad it was the first...and only? :D...time he topped her.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Avanell 2  Prologue: The Very First Night

9th January 2015:
Lovely first chapter/introduction! I don't normally check out new stories here, or rather don't find some I instantly like. This is very well done and like the reflections of our two main characters :D Can't wait for more! Great story and like the premise.

Author's Response: thank you so much! That is extremely encouraging and means the world to me!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login