Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Harry Potter - Aftermath
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FriendofMolly 5th Chapter

19th August 2017:
AWPscrape,
Well that wasn't exactly what I thought the discussion with Dumbledore was heading, but it right. The lessons in the RoR are going to be interesting. I am surprised that Albus hasn't figured out the once the piece of Riddle was out of Harry's head, his powers would be free to expand. I bet Hermione already has that figured. How are you going to keep him from doing magic all summer? This was wonderful.
FoM
PS You're still using the title Mrs. instead of Miss, when others address Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #2, by FriendofMolly 4th Chapter

17th August 2017:
AWPscrape,
Bit by bit you're giving us a picture of what lies in the future. It won't be without pitfalls, but it hopefully be more controlled by the side of Light. I am really looking forward to the next.
FoM
PS You are still using Mrs. instead of Miss for Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #3, by FriendofMolly 3rd Chapter

13th August 2017:
AWPscrape,
That was great! You gave us a great deal to worry over, But in the end it was the laugh at the spell with the relation to Lockheart that smoothed it all out. When Professor McGonagall was consulting the Heads, I thought it would have been better had Professor's Snape's portrait been there. Sooner or later they will all know that he worked against Riddle, thereby deserves a portrait. I must go on to the next.
FoM
PS A couple of typos, you wrote Mrs Weasley when you had Madame address Ginny, and Mrs. Granger when speaking to Hermione. It should have been Miss Weasley and Miss Granger

 Report Review

Review #4, by Aurorofthelight 5th Chapter

2nd August 2017:
This is fast becoming a really good story! Hope you keep it up! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Aurorofthelight 5th Chapter

2nd August 2017:
This is fast becoming a really good story! Hope you keep it up! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

 Report Review

Review #6, by FriendofMolly 2nd Chapter

13th April 2017:
AWPscrape ,
That was awesome. It had all the elements I look forward too. It's not that watching Harry and friends having to fight DE's is a good thing, but knowing that they always do what needs to be done. The idea of using a Patronus to call others, was of course, a good one. There really wasn't time. Molly will understand once she really listen to what happens. But seeing how soon after the Battle this occurred it will take time. You must continue this. Please?
I'll be waiting,
FoM

Author's Response: I am sorry that you had to wait for so long and hopefully you will understand my reasons and like what comes next :) I am now uploading next chapter. And as soon as that is done, more will come. Thanks again for your support, I intend to finish this and not leave you hanging and I wish you are still around

 Report Review

Review #7, by FriendofMolly 1st Chapter

11th April 2017:
AWPscrape,
I saved this one a while back. I'm glad I finally got to it. It's a good start to my favorite genre. You might want to check your spacing and punctuation. Otherwise keep on writing.
FoM

Author's Response: I have a lot of prewritten stuff that needs editing and I am onto it now. I know I didn't post in ages, but I had my last year of high school and a lot of studying for finals and then trying to get to university, which I failed. :/ So since the start of the summer, I have prewritten the whole story and now I am rewritting it and going to post it. Hopefully, you are still around and reading :) Thanks for the kind words and I will do my best with the mistakes I have made.

AWPscrape


 Report Review

Review #8, by Dobbyandginn 1st Chapter

8th February 2017:
Hey great chapter but to let you know Kingsley is the minster of magic not the prime minister.

Author's Response: If he was prime minister, wouldn't he be minister of the whole UK? :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login