Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for As Sweet As Honey
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by carry on with your knitting Dogs.

21st June 2015:
I am in love with this story already! Please keep writing! Love love love it!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much and sorry for the delay in updates - I have spent some time tidying the first few chapters up but have also just submitted a new chapter too :) Hope you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sweetieangel Dogs.

19th June 2015:
GOOD! ;)
Wish Sirius will return! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much and sorry for the delay in updates - I have spent some time tidying the first few chapters up but have also just submitted a new chapter too :) Hope you enjoy it! There is a bit of Sirius but not too much unfortunately, I don't want to rush straight in to anything as obviously they are meant to be enemies, but he will definitely feature heavily in the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sweetieangel Friends

18th June 2015:
Ahhh.it was good too dear! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by sweetieangel Chips

18th June 2015:
nice work so far. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much and sorry for the delay in updates - I have spent some time tidying the first few chapters up but have also just submitted a new chapter too :) Hope you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by bethanex Prologue

6th June 2015:
Such a unique premise, I'm really curious to see where you take this. I also liked what you wrote on the bio, something about forbidden fruit always being the sweetest.

Author's Response: Ah thanks so much, this means alot coming from you as I love Betrayal so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amanda Detentions

19th May 2015:
This is a beautifully written story and has me riveted! Please don't stop writing and hurry up with the next chapter!! 😜

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I really appreciate your feedback it means alot! The next chapter has been submitted and is just waiting to be validated now! :) x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hushpuppy Detentions

2nd May 2015:
Loving the themes in your work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I really appreciate your feedback! x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Julie Friends

31st March 2015:
AMAZING, please keep at it :-)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Sorry I haven't updated in a while, a new chapter has just been submitted!

 Report Review

Review #9, by crystalball Chips

23rd January 2015:
Oh my god I would die if I were Adhara. Btw, love your banner it's awesome!

Author's Response: thanks that means alot! it took me ages to make lol :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by crystalball Prologue

23rd January 2015:
Such a strong first chapter, I'm hooked already

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Too_Attached Prologue

16th January 2015:
Can i just say that was THE BEST first chapter that i've read till now and i've read quite a lot of em ;)
but back to the story your writing style is just demanding attention and once you have read the first sentence you want to read more

Really good job and please please please please finish the story because it has loads and loads of potential

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am definitely planning on finishing the story so don't worry about that! Thank you for the feedback it's really encouraging :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by AussieLottie Prologue

10th January 2015:
This was an excellent first chapter! I'm delighted to be the first to say that too. :)

It immediately drew me in, even from reading your story description!!! I can't wait to read the next chapter. Great work so far!

~AussieLottie

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that means a lot as this is my first fanfic that I've posted! :) I'm submitting the next chapter today so it will be up soon x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login