Reading Reviews for She Hates Me
  
581 Reviews Found

Review #1, by L/J_forever Chapter 42

24th October 2012:
THIS IS AWESOME! I love it!! Please you HAVE to update ASAP! I don't think I'll live if you don't! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by sierra Chapter 42

12th June 2011:
I really like this story please update it soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sally Chapter 19

5th May 2009:
That was a wonderful chapter. Awesum. Hysterically funny...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anne Chapter 42

3rd January 2009:
more please...I love this story

 Report Review

Review #5, by Feather3 Chapter 42

20th November 2008:
This story is amazing. You need to update, pretty, pretty please?

 Report Review

Review #6, by gvfj Chapter 42

17th November 2008:
where the hell have you died?!?!
update for christs sake!!!
Helloo???!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tanya Chapter 42

1st June 2008:
Update FAST!
Your story is amazing! Really, I love Sirius and Abbey, they're too cute!
When is the next update anyway? cuz i come onto thisw site evgery few weeks to see if you've updated ... its getting kinda boring now ... sooo plllzzz update fast!!
thank you

 Report Review

Review #8, by gitgit Chapter 42

1st May 2008:
ek no not a cliffhanger
no dont do this to meee :'(
i wonder what happend to jimmy eeek i hope he didnt die omg what if james gets suspended then what
oh o
ncie chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by gitgit Chapter 40

1st May 2008:
awww * sniffles* that was really good i liked it alot :) i hope things get better between lily and james :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by gitgit Chapter 39

1st May 2008:
interesting
very interesting
i wonder what happend, what was the main reason behind the fight

 Report Review

Review #11, by gitgit Chapter 38 (can you believe it?)

1st May 2008:
o so i see two can play at this game eh
i think she was still alittle harsh i mean he was harsh but she was worse
nice chapter though

 Report Review

Review #12, by gitgit Chapter 37

1st May 2008:
What really happend yesterday?
what was going on
nice chapter and i liked how at the end he went i dont think you are weak
nice i wonder how lily will react to that

 Report Review

Review #13, by gitgit Chapter 36

1st May 2008:
OH MY GOODNESSS
that was intense
wow didnt see that one coming
well all couples fight at sometime yea?
nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #14, by gitgit Chapter 35

1st May 2008:
hehehehe oh oh
i dont think she was impressed on hearing that one
ahahaah nice chapter :D i really enjoyed reading that :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by gitgit Chapter 34

1st May 2008:
AWWW tht was cute :)
near the end and i liked how you displayed the emotions
and i love the fight between james and topher that was absolutely awsome :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by gitgit Chapter 33

1st May 2008:
hey yea taht was one heck of a hurricane when that happend
nice chapter though i liked the heart to heart with sirius and lily :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by gitgit Chapter 31

1st May 2008:
OH dear
i wonder whose going to be at the door downstairs
oh man
heheheh that was a ncie chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by gitgit Chapter 30

1st May 2008:
AWW im really glad that her parents excepted james that was a nice chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by gitgit Chapter 29

1st May 2008:
ahahahah nice chapter im glad that they are finally going out that was an awsome chapter :D i truely enjoyed it :) ... escpecially when he talked to her about his feelings :) that was really sweet :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by gitgit Chapter 28

1st May 2008:
LILY tell him that you like him
wow that was one interesting chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by gitgit Chapter 27

30th April 2008:
OMG james
i wonder what curse he was hit with
poor guy:|

 Report Review

Review #22, by gitgit Chapter 26

29th April 2008:
Oh dear
lily is in so much trouble now
ahh not good not good at all
im so worried

 Report Review

Review #23, by gitgit Chapter 25

29th April 2008:
ek he lost the map
thats not good
nice chapter though i wonder whats going to happen now

 Report Review

Review #24, by gitgit Chapter 24

29th April 2008:
eeek attack at hogsmead atleast he forgot his little tiff with lily nice chapter though wonder whats going to happen now

 Report Review

Review #25, by gitgit Chapter 23

29th April 2008:
ek im worried what will happen when lucius finds out about lily as a double agen that wont be goood
nice chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>