Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for She Hates Me
  
581 Reviews Found

Review #1, by L/J_forever Chapter 42

24th October 2012:
THIS IS AWESOME! I love it!! Please you HAVE to update ASAP! I don't think I'll live if you don't! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by sierra Chapter 42

12th June 2011:
I really like this story please update it soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sally Chapter 19

5th May 2009:
That was a wonderful chapter. Awesum. Hysterically funny...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anne Chapter 42

3rd January 2009:
more please...I love this story

 Report Review

Review #5, by Feather3 Chapter 42

20th November 2008:
This story is amazing. You need to update, pretty, pretty please?

 Report Review

Review #6, by gvfj Chapter 42

17th November 2008:
where the hell have you died?!?!
update for christs sake!!!
Helloo???!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tanya Chapter 42

1st June 2008:
Update FAST!
Your story is amazing! Really, I love Sirius and Abbey, they're too cute!
When is the next update anyway? cuz i come onto thisw site evgery few weeks to see if you've updated ... its getting kinda boring now ... sooo plllzzz update fast!!
thank you

 Report Review

Review #8, by gitgit Chapter 42

1st May 2008:
ek no not a cliffhanger
no dont do this to meee :'(
i wonder what happend to jimmy eeek i hope he didnt die omg what if james gets suspended then what
oh o
ncie chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by gitgit Chapter 40

1st May 2008:
awww * sniffles* that was really good i liked it alot :) i hope things get better between lily and james :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by gitgit Chapter 39

1st May 2008:
interesting
very interesting
i wonder what happend, what was the main reason behind the fight

 Report Review

Review #11, by gitgit Chapter 38 (can you believe it?)

1st May 2008:
o so i see two can play at this game eh
i think she was still alittle harsh i mean he was harsh but she was worse
nice chapter though

 Report Review

Review #12, by gitgit Chapter 37

1st May 2008:
What really happend yesterday?
what was going on
nice chapter and i liked how at the end he went i dont think you are weak
nice i wonder how lily will react to that

 Report Review

Review #13, by gitgit Chapter 36

1st May 2008:
OH MY GOODNESSS
that was intense
wow didnt see that one coming
well all couples fight at sometime yea?
nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #14, by gitgit Chapter 35

1st May 2008:
hehehehe oh oh
i dont think she was impressed on hearing that one
ahahaah nice chapter :D i really enjoyed reading that :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by gitgit Chapter 34

1st May 2008:
AWWW tht was cute :)
near the end and i liked how you displayed the emotions
and i love the fight between james and topher that was absolutely awsome :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by gitgit Chapter 33

1st May 2008:
hey yea taht was one heck of a hurricane when that happend
nice chapter though i liked the heart to heart with sirius and lily :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by gitgit Chapter 31

1st May 2008:
OH dear
i wonder whose going to be at the door downstairs
oh man
heheheh that was a ncie chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by gitgit Chapter 30

1st May 2008:
AWW im really glad that her parents excepted james that was a nice chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by gitgit Chapter 29

1st May 2008:
ahahahah nice chapter im glad that they are finally going out that was an awsome chapter :D i truely enjoyed it :) ... escpecially when he talked to her about his feelings :) that was really sweet :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by gitgit Chapter 28

1st May 2008:
LILY tell him that you like him
wow that was one interesting chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by gitgit Chapter 27

30th April 2008:
OMG james
i wonder what curse he was hit with
poor guy:|

 Report Review

Review #22, by gitgit Chapter 26

29th April 2008:
Oh dear
lily is in so much trouble now
ahh not good not good at all
im so worried

 Report Review

Review #23, by gitgit Chapter 25

29th April 2008:
ek he lost the map
thats not good
nice chapter though i wonder whats going to happen now

 Report Review

Review #24, by gitgit Chapter 24

29th April 2008:
eeek attack at hogsmead atleast he forgot his little tiff with lily nice chapter though wonder whats going to happen now

 Report Review

Review #25, by gitgit Chapter 23

29th April 2008:
ek im worried what will happen when lucius finds out about lily as a double agen that wont be goood
nice chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>