Reading Reviews for Two After Twelve
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DirtyLittleSecret The Introduction to My Life

23rd November 2006:
I really like your writing style - I can't wait to see where the story is going, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mamobookiki The Introduction to My Life

4th June 2005:
are you going to continue? it's a really good story and it would be a shame if you abandoned it ~pomie

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nicole_jameslily4ever (not signed in) The Introduction to My Life

12th March 2005:
Oh this is amazing!!! I really like this story. The characters seem to actually have some life compared to other fanfics. You have to continue writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by velvet The Introduction to My Life

28th January 2005:
wonderful! Please update soon (i know everybody says that) but i really want to see where this story will go. Good writing, and good characters! James/Lily stories are my fav. so i love it! Hugs.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sara The Introduction to My Life

7th November 2004:
Wow, cool, I really liked the letter part in the last chapter, good job, I hope you review soon! tehe :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by LooneyChick The Introduction to My Life

27th October 2004:
I like this story. It is different but really good. Please keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nicole_jameslily4ever The Introduction to My Life

8th October 2004:
This is sooo awesome!!! I don't know if I've reviewed your stuff yet, but I'm probably repeating what I've said to sooo many fanfiction authors, your stuff is super!!! Please keep this fic going, it's going places!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ravenclaw_at_heart_14 The Introduction to My Life

30th June 2004:
You are a wonderful artist.Please write more so I can read your new stuff.And from an inspiring writer myself,you aren't one of those people who write gay crap.(lol)Keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by cilverblood The Introduction to My Life

8th May 2004:
its cool, it isnt compatable with OOtp or PS, or PoA, but its awesome, write write! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by cilverblood The Introduction to My Life

8th May 2004:
its cool, it isnt compatable with OOtp or PS, or PoA, but its awesome, write write! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mistress Of James The Introduction to My Life

8th May 2004:
Great L/J! I especially liked the beginning!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ShellyV929 The Introduction to My Life

7th May 2004:
I could've sworn I reviewed... ah well... looks good... post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by pottergirl_5 The Introduction to My Life

7th May 2004:
its good..not AS good as the first but still goos. There wasnt a whole lot of lily and james ya kno..i think thats wat people are looking for amazing story keep going!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MISS WESTHOFF HERSELF The Introduction to My Life

5th May 2004:
update asap reall really good

 Report Review

Review #15, by ShellyV929 The Introduction to My Life

3rd May 2004:
It looks good... please post more soon....

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tonkster The Introduction to My Life

2nd May 2004:
Ok i dont think Lily wore glasses.

Author's Response: Yeah, but in my story she does.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anne The Introduction to My Life

2nd May 2004:
first time I've read a story so full of emotion, never actully read one with this kiond off uhm, thingy, you know, the parentless kind off joey potter from dawson's creek, only without the loving sister.

 Report Review

Review #18, by evRthin SiriUS The Introduction to My Life

2nd May 2004:
god how amazing .. everthing is so real and descroptive.. its like shes writing the story of her life.. lily n james stories always have more conflict then other stories and i think yu'll handle that gracefully.

 Report Review

Review #19, by pottergirl_5 The Introduction to My Life

2nd May 2004:
i love it soooo much!! it is soo awesome how its from lily's pov!!! PLEASE UPDATE ASAP!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by afterstarsburn The Introduction to My Life

2nd May 2004:
This is great. I'm a sucker of Lily and James stories but I have a feeling this one will be good. You're a great writer, you know, please update soon. Could you e-mail me when you update? (I'll be sure to review as many chapters as I can when you update) [fracturethesky@yahoo.com]

 Report Review

Review #21, by Spill The Introduction to My Life

21st April 2004:
That was really really good. You wrote with a lot of emotion, and described everything wonderfully. Update soon please, I'll be waiting!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Blueberry_Mayhem The Introduction to My Life

21st April 2004:
Yep. Reviewing my own story. Heeey, I just wanna say I hope people take the time to read this. Forgive me if spelling isn't immaculate... But you know... I only have WordPad... so bare with me, huh? I re-read it over before I post,but I miss things sometimes. So... read, and respond, please? My first time venturing out into someplace where I know *No One*. Eeesh.. .Blueberry*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login