Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by British obsessed A Day In The Life Of The Potters.

25th November 2016:
Who is Ivy getting married to? AND THEY ARE SO OLD (even though my dad is older). I'm so sad it's over.

Author's Response: Hey!

I KNOW!! THEY GOT SO OLD, I CAN'T BELIEVE IT! I'm sad it's over too, I just couldn't continue it anymore.

Emz


 Report Review

Review #2, by British obsessed A Day In The Life Of The Hunter-Weasleys

25th November 2016:
Molly is great! I love them all!!! I also really need to reread the first two.

Author's Response: Hey!

They're all really sweet, yes!
I think I want to too!

Emz


 Report Review

Review #3, by British obsessed A Day In The Life Of The Scamander- Potter.

25th November 2016:
This one made me feel calm and happy idk. I really liked this one. I love how this family blends so well. I also noticed you haven't written since 2015. I hope everything is going well.

Author's Response: Hey!

Oh yeah, I definitely think this one is my favourite, it's just so cute! The family works so well as a team, which is really what I think would happen.

I haven't, no. Which is SO sad but I went to Uni and haven't really had the time. I've also been trying to write a book of my own! So, bit stretched for time.

Emz


 Report Review

Review #4, by British obsessed A Day In The Life Of The Weasleys

25th November 2016:
EVERYONE IS SO OLD! I am also glad I have fanfics to lean on from the lack of Hugo is The Cursed Child.

Author's Response: Hey!

I KNOW! I mean, you guys haven't even met all of these children! But I guess they're not children anymore!

Emz


 Report Review

Review #5, by British obsessed A Day in The Life Of The Turner-Weasleys

25th November 2016:
Poor Lola. Glad she got that douche out of her life. Also, I wanna know the specifics with Logan. I am good. How are you?

Author's Response: Hey!

I know, it was so tough for me to put her through that, but honestly, this story was about showing that life isn't perfect, and people go through so many things to get to where they are today.

Okay, so Logan went a bit off the tracks for a while. I think he had to leave to explore himself, he couldn't deal with what was going on in his family. His sister was making a life for herself and so was basically everyone else, but he wasn't there yet. I think we was fretting everything so much that he had to leave to sort himself out.

I'm good, thank you very much!

Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by British obsessed A Day In The Life Of The Potters

25th November 2016:
AH, MY BABIES'S BABIES HAVE BABIES.

Who is married/dating yet? And to whom?

Author's Response: I KNOW RIGHT! It's all so exciting!!

Okay, so I hope all the other chapters have answered this.
But by the end of this book basically everyone's living happily ever after (because they deserve it and I love them!)

I think Ashley is one of my favourite characters I've created. She reminds me of everything I'd like to be (and she has a lot of Liv in her!)

Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by British obsessed A Day In The Life Of The Weasleys

25th November 2016:
Everyone is so cute and grown up, it is getting me emotional.

Author's Response: I know right?! This makes me incredibly happy, it really does.

You got emotional?! I got SO emotional writing this. THESE ARE MY BABIES!

Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by British obsessed A Day in The Life of The Phillips-Weasleys

25th November 2016:
THEY ARE SO ADORABLE I LOVE THEM. I am tempted to reread the first two fics now.

Author's Response: I LOVE THEM TOO!

Honestly, my writing has gotten so much better, the first two aren't as good grammatically, but I hope you enjoy them if you do read them!

Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by British obsessed A Day in The Life Of The Pritcher-Weasleys

25th November 2016:
I wanna know what the name of the girl band would be. I feel like it would eithe involve their names, or the word Veela,

Author's Response: Hey!

Oooo- I don't even know?! Like, that's a difficult one!! You can come up with whatever you want! Use your imagination!

Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by British obsessed A Day In The Life Of The Weasleys

25th November 2016:
I LVPE LOUIS AND THE GANG!!! I don't know, but I kinda really love Elliot's character.

 Report Review

Review #11, by British obsessed A Day In The Life Of The Lupins

25th November 2016:
I MISSED THIS SO MUCH!! It make be 1:53am, but I am on thanksgiving break so WHO CARES.

 Report Review

Review #12, by British obsessed A Day In The Life Of The Malfoys

25th November 2016:
I have been away from the website for so long that when I found this I nearly screamed. I am actually shaking, I have missed this fic so much. And I didn't know I could check response to my reviews so I almost cried reading your's. I LIKE THIS AND YOU SO MUCH

 Report Review

Review #13, by MollyKate A Day In The Life Of The Malfoys

24th March 2015:
I should have started reviewing 2 whole story's ago! But none the less I am here now! I have read both of the story's that go alog with these short story's. To say the least I have fallen in love! I am so happy to read about these little family's getting bigger and growing up. Keep writing love

Author's Response: Hey MollyKate!

That's okay! You're here now! That's the main thing after all! I don't mind!

Wow! You've read the lot?! Thank you so much for putting up with it all (I know the writing's a bit shocking to start with- but I like to think I've improved somewhat since then!)

You've fallen in love?! Oh my! That's the cutest thing! Thank you so much!
May I ask how?
I mean, I love them, all of them, but I love to find out just why it is that you guys love them too!

I know... I have gone into a lot of detail with them... I just couldn't stop! I missed them too much to stop... but after this lot of short stories I'm going to have to... It's getting a bit silly!

Thank you very very much for my review! I love hearing people's views! It truly makes my day!

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by hogwarts_4_7_ A Day In The Life Of The Weasleys

14th January 2015:
CUTE! I hope that Livy and Al are next!

Love,

hogwarts_4_7_

Author's Response: Hey hogwarts_4_7_

Yay! I'm so glad you're liking this!

Well, seeing as I started with Livy and Al, in my head, it only seems right to end it with them.
That means they're the 12th, so we've got a quite a few before them!
Sorry but I hope you stay tuned for that!

Love,
ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login