Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for (Don't) Panic
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sirena D 10. Of Hungry Wolves and Lollipop Battles

20th August 2017:
This is sooo good omg please continue!! I really like Nik but i'm rooting for Lorcan cause who doesn't like a bad boy? xD loved this chapter!

Author's Response: I LOVE a bad boy ;). Keep an eye out for a new chapter, it's coming soon!

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #2, by Sirena D 10. Of Hungry Wolves and Lollipop Battles

20th August 2017:
This is sooo good omg please continue!! I really like Nik but i'm rooting for Lorcan cause who doesn't like a bad boy? xD loved this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryGinnyLove88 10. Of Hungry Wolves and Lollipop Battles

20th August 2017:
What is Lorcan problem that he have to be like that...
Great chapter write soon 🙂

Author's Response: Thank you!! A new chapter is coming soon. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by LittleMissAutumn 9. Of Secret Meetings and Screaming at Squids

16th August 2017:
I really like this! Your idea for the first task is very creative! Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you bunches! A new chapter should be up by tomorrow!

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryGinnyLove88 9. Of Secret Meetings and Screaming at Squids

12th August 2017:
Great story so different James story. I think Regina ends up with Lorcan but well see :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Keep an eye out for a new chapter soon, there might be some more Lorcan angst soon ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by mrsdeanthomas421 8. Of Fish Eyes and Why Should He Care?

9th August 2017:
This story is the most original and dynamic one I've read in a long time! Love Lorcan. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am having a lot of fun writing it right now. Keep an eye out for more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by BBHP 8. Of Fish Eyes and Why Should He Care?

9th August 2017:
So interesting! Looking forward to seeing what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you, so much! I appreciate your review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sirena D 7. Of Crushes and Dreams About Nothing

8th August 2017:
Love it!! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am writing like the wind right now! Updates should be coming in soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by eclipse 7. Of Crushes and Dreams About Nothing

12th January 2016:
I sign in and I see that you haven't updated just once since I last read this story but 3 times! I'm liking the direction the story is going! Also, I am glad that she is trusting her friends to help her with these tasks. I am just wanting more interactions with Lorcan... Since I am shipping them in the fic even if they haven't had any scenes to warrant such a reaction from me yet.

Loving it! Hopefully I will have time to sign in again in a few weeks to check in on the story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ninja in Training 6. Of Binoculars and Nasty Little Buggers

5th January 2016:
Poor reggie :( more lorcan please and thankies

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ninja in Training 5. Of Shiny Silver Spheres and Burning Friends

4th January 2016:
She's cheating?but no...that's naughty

Author's Response: Everyone's gotta break the rules sometimes ;)

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Ninja in Training 4. Of Peachy Potions and Tree Stalkers

4th January 2016:
Sounds like someone's jealous... Im so team lorcan but Nikola seems cool i guess for now

 Report Review

Review #13, by eclipse 4. Of Peachy Potions and Tree Stalkers

2nd January 2016:
It has been a few years since I have actively searched for a new fanfic to enjoy. Usually when I sign into this old account, it is to read one of my old favorites. However, here I am stuck in an airport, while waiting through another delay, and decided I want something new.

And I am so happy I did because my wanting a new story means I found yours. This story has such great potential and I am remembering how much I loved reading new fics when they were just beginning. I am excited to read about Reggie going through the tournament and gaining confidence in her abilities as the tournament develops. I am also looking forward to her relationship with Lorcan evolving. Yes, I believe it will be Lorcan and not Krum who she ultimately falls for. What can I say, I love the hate to friends to love trope. I hope that is the direction you are going with them!

I am adding this to my favs and I hope the next time I login to this account that I will be fortunate enough to see that this story has updated.

You are talented and I hope the lack of reviews for this story won't dissuade you from continuing. You have a fan in me and I would hate to see another story with so much potential be abandoned.

Author's Response: Gah! This is so sweet. Thank you loads!

I was taking a holiday writing break when I got this review and it inspired me to write a new chapter!

So there is a new chapter up, I hope you enjoy it as much as you have enjoyed the rest of them! You made me feel super good about my writing.

:)


 Report Review

Review #14, by prettywishes 1. Of Ships and Surprises

28th December 2015:
I like how there was a addition of another school - it will be fun to have more schools involved! It was obvious that Regina was going to get picked but I"m still so excited to see how she is going to react!

Author's Response: :D

Thank you for reading, you are so sweet! Hope you like the new chapters!


 Report Review

Review #15, by prettywishes Prologue: Of Flaming Dresses and Bloody Stupid Decisions

28th December 2015:
I really liked this! Sometimes its hard to jump into a new novel but you made it so easy but jumping right into the thick of everything! Can't wait to get to know the characters better.

Author's Response: Thank you! That's how I like it, BAM! Right in the thick of things.

 Report Review

Review #16, by victoria_anne Prologue: Of Flaming Dresses and Bloody Stupid Decisions

20th December 2015:
Oh my gosh, I love this! I really like your style of writing, and I love the character of Regina you have created. Plus anything with Lorcan and Lysander is a winner to me! If the Goblet picks her, I can't wait to see how she reacts!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading, darling!

I have grown quite fond of Regina as well. I actually stopped writing fanfiction for awhile, but she was stuck in my heart, so I had to come back!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Chivalrous 3. Of Managers and Being Advanced

16th April 2015:
Okay first off, I love Reggie. Like a lot. Reggie is life. Her reaction is probably exactly how I would react if somehow my name got called out of the Goblet of Fire! She very believable as a character and really just one of those characters you want to root for!

I know we only saw a small bit of her, but I love Cassidy. She's very Ravenclaw and I dig that!

James and Nikola and Lorcan like please excuse me while I pass out from the wonder of them.

James is more platonic, but I just love James II because he's James bloody Potter II.

Nikola is love. That is all.

Lorcan is a good character, because he really pushes back at Regina and they have an interesting dynamic that I'd love to see more of!

I really love this story and I hope that you continue to write it! I love your style and the way you write Regina, it's very real and that's so cool!

Please post the next chapter soon!

Sincerely,
Ireland

Author's Response: Hello! I am sorry that I never responded to this. I kind of disappeared from the fanfiction world for awhile.

But I just wanted to let you know that I have now read this review and thank you so much for it!

I recently have been writing new chapters to Reggie's life and I have a few new ones up.

Because you know what Reggie IS life, haha. I just couldn't stay away from her. I had to come back and write more of her story.

:D


 Report Review

Review #18, by allpz 1. Of Ships and Surprises

23rd December 2014:
its only been two chapters and i already love reggie! i cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Reggie loves you too! The next chapter is in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Shadow_Hunter 1. Of Ships and Surprises

16th December 2014:
I really like Reggie! I especially love the way that you can see her fiery personality come out sometimes! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you! The next chapter is written, keep an eye out for validation! :3

 Report Review

Review #20, by aeternalis 1. Of Ships and Surprises

15th December 2014:
I love Reggie's character! She's very relatable, and I'm shocked that the word 'relatable' just came up with a red squiggly line because it isn't an actual word, WHAT?! This is news to me. Anyways, your story seems really promising and I can't wait to read Reggie's reaction to hearing her name so update soon! 10/10
-Nali.

Author's Response: Hahaha, that's funny, news to me too! It's weird when spellcheck does that, like isn't it supposed to be all knowing? Ooops! Anyway, thanks doll! It was my goal to make her relatable, just an average little witch. I have the next chapter written I just have to wait for validation now! Thank you so much for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ravenclaw14 1. Of Ships and Surprises

2nd December 2014:
YES! I mean, since the story is about Reggie I figured she'd be the champion, but I'm still excited :) Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: :) I hope to have the next chapter up ASAP. Thank you so much for reading! It makes me so happy that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ravenclaw14 Prologue: Of Flaming Dresses and Bloody Stupid Decisions

30th November 2014:
Funny story: I was actually posting a request on TDA and I saw your request that said Tri-Wizard Fic and since I like those I said hmm might as well click on the link and read it so I did! Haha anyways... I'm really happy I read this, it's a good premise and a fun read :)

Author's Response: Ah! Thank you so much that's so nice! The next chapter should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by manda quinn Prologue: Of Flaming Dresses and Bloody Stupid Decisions

24th November 2014:
update soon please. Up to a good start, would love to see how the story progresses!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Working on a second chapter now! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login