Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for One Night
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dinthemidwest About 6 years later...

25th October 2016:
Are you considering an update? So far, so good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alliekat3422 About 6 years later...

19th July 2016:
When will their be an update to this AMAZING story?!?!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Theresa About 6 years later...

10th July 2016:
This is a great story so far! Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thanks. An update will hopefully be coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bhdeering About 6 years later...

23rd June 2016:
Please continue. The first 3 chapters are very good.

Author's Response: Yes, I def will once I get some other stuff caught up. I promise I will update soon! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jacepotter7 About 6 years later...

16th May 2015:
I hope you write more!

Author's Response: OMG like a year later, I am back on! Ready to rumble!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by wolfgirl17 Un-Hermione-ish

3rd April 2015:
Pretty please update this fic. I really like where you're going with this one and would really love to read more of this fic. I have to beg you here and hope that it implores you to update, as I've reviewed your following two chapters and once a person reviews each chapter while signed in and so once I submit this I won't be able to beg you again.

But seriously, pretty please, when you've got the time, post a new chapter for this fic. I really, really like it and would love to see some more from you. It's a really interesting fic and leaving me hanging this way is cruel.

xx-Wolfgirl17

 Report Review

Review #7, by wolfgirl17 About 6 years later...

3rd February 2015:
You cant leave me hanging this way. Please update again soon before I go insane. :-)

Author's Response: YES! I will update sometime within the next few months. Sorry for replying a year later. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by wolfgirl17 Let's Not Meet Again

3rd February 2015:
More please. This story is lovely!

Author's Response: THANKS! I know it's been a while, but I will update sometime this month. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by cmtaylor531 About 6 years later...

3rd January 2015:
Really intrigued by this so far. I'm curious to see how it plays out especially when Drao realizes he has a daughter.

Author's Response: That's a good thing. I know I posted this a year ago, but I intend on updating it sometimes next month. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Julia About 6 years later...

22nd December 2014:
I'm loving this story, and can't wait to see how it develops.

Author's Response: Thanks. I know this is answering so far away. But I will update this within the next couple of months.

 Report Review

Review #11, by alexaemd123 About 6 years later...

21st December 2014:
I seriously love this story!!! Please continue soon!!

Author's Response: THANKS SO MUCH! I promise this will be continuing! I am on Chapter 11 already =D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Xo1heather1xo About 6 years later...

20th December 2014:
Alright I should have figured out from the story image that we were going to fast forward a few years. I'm slightly disappointed, but I still love their personalities and so I'm going to keep on following the story. Really it's my own fault for not looking at the story image - keep writing though. I love you're style and can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: HI! Sorry about that. I am actually going to re-do the summary to make it clearer so readers know. BUT I am glad you still like the personalities and the style. AND super happy you will still give this a chance ^__^ thanks so much for R&R! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #13, by Julia Let's Not Meet Again

27th November 2014:
I can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: I promise it will be soon! Hopefully -___- lol

Thanks for R&R! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #14, by Julia Un-Hermione-ish

27th November 2014:
Yay! I am so glad you started another story. I love your writing and following along, even though I usually avoid WIPs. I love this chapter, and how you write each of the characters.

Author's Response: YES! I, course could not give up Dramione. Thanks for following "Till Death Do Us Part" and now following this one. I feel like the support is just endless ^___^

Thanks a ton for R&R! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #15, by Xo1heather1xo Let's Not Meet Again

24th November 2014:
Another great chapter. I hope we don't have to wait many chapters for the reveal. It's going to extremely entertaining to see their reactions since you have really kept their personalities from the books intact.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Uh... no I promise you won't have to wait 30 chapters for the reveal, perhaps not even 10 =P

Glad you find this entertaining and you think I kept their personalities intact. That makes me so proud!

thanks a tone for R&R! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #16, by Xo1heather1xo Un-Hermione-ish

24th November 2014:
I LOVE that their personalities are still the same. I always find it so unrealistic that they would just get over their history, because they might be attracted to each other at that moment.

Keep up with the story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm not a fan of OOC Draco or Hermione so even if they had a one night stand, I still really wanted their personalities and their true original relationship to show through. ANYWHO,

i promise I will update soon. thanks so much for R&R!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Jennisa Moniq Let's Not Meet Again

24th November 2014:
Oh my god. I thought it's just one shot story, and it turns to another dramione fanfic. Yeay! I already love "till death do us apart" fanfic, hopefully this story will be one of my fav dramione fanfic too =))) Please update soon. Can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: NOPE! =D This is a full blown fan fic novel! YAY. I hope you like this as much as " 'Till Death Do Us Part" although this one might not be as dark. I promise I will update very soon! thanks so much for R&R! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #18, by adri Let's Not Meet Again

24th November 2014:
Yay! I've been waiting for your update! It's great.

Author's Response: thanks! It's been slow b/c I was wrapping up my other dramione. My first complete fan fic. YAY! I promise I will continue this.

thanks a ton for R&R! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #19, by alexaemd123 Let's Not Meet Again

23rd November 2014:
Oh my God! She's gonna get pregnant! :) I love this story, and can't wait for the next chapter! Please continue soon!

Author's Response: HAHA! There is no denying it! I promise I will continue and will update in a few days or so. ^__^

thanks so much for R&R! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #20, by Chrissy Let's Not Meet Again

23rd November 2014:
More, more, I want more!!! I'm seriously hooked to this story!!! Excellent job =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I promise much more will be coming soon!

thanks so much for R&R! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #21, by alexaemd123 Un-Hermione-ish

2nd November 2014:
Hahaha I love this! It was so hot!!! PLEASE PLEASE continue soon!:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I promise I will continue. I literally written up to Chapter 10 already =) Thanks for R&R! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #22, by Guest Un-Hermione-ish

20th October 2014:
This was fun and I absolutely love your banner. You've got a few mistakes that you could fix, but save them for a later date when you need to bump the story. Just little things like forgotten prefixes and spelling mistakes. But the story is great. They would definitely stil be insulting each other, even as they were snogging. Good job and I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: I love how you describe this chapter as "Fun." It was what I was going for! Yes, please tell bellatrixx you love the banner, I am sure she would love to hear that.

I always struggle with my grammar, but I will make sure to go back and fix whatever I can find. thanks for pointing it out. =)

Thanks so much for R&R! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #23, by Chrissy Un-Hermione-ish

12th October 2014:
You my friend have a great story here. Although I kinda have a feeling as to what's going to happen!! I'm totally in love with your first story and I know that you'll do an awesome job with this one as well :-)

Author's Response: YESS! Thanks. I hope I don't disappoint. And I hope your feeling is right. I kinda what to make it clear of what's somewhat going to happen.

Thanks for R&R!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Chrissy Un-Hermione-ish

12th October 2014:
You my friend have a great story here. Although I kinda have a feeling as to what's going to happen!! I'm totally in love with your first story and I know that you'll do an awesome job with this one as well :-)

Author's Response: YESS! Thanks. I hope I don't disappoint. And I hope your feeling is right. I kinda what to make it clear of what's somewhat going to happen.

Thanks for R&R!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login