Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Persuade Me
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katharina Chapter 8: Laughing

8th July 2017:
I really would have liked to knwo what you planned of happening next. I know sometimes life gets in the way...it's a shame. I really liked the story; you did a great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nadia Chapter 8: Laughing

31st July 2016:
I am now in love with this and if you don't update I'm probably going to cry. You don't want me to cry do you?!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Margherita Chapter 8: Laughing

7th June 2016:
Just so you know, I still keep checking! Maybe one day you will find the time to continue. I know that life is a b sometimes!

 Report Review

Review #4, by anonymous Chapter 8: Laughing

18th March 2016:
I wish you could find sometime to continue this story. it was very exciting!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Spookywooky5 Chapter 8: Laughing

7th February 2016:
please write more i luv ur series

 Report Review

Review #6, by kenjiminogue Chapter 8: Laughing

18th December 2015:
I love the hall harry as an incarnation of his dad thing. more!

Author's Response: Thanks! More very soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Margherita Chapter 8: Laughing

7th November 2015:
Ah!! After all those suffering from Harry, I want some fluff for him in the next chapter ;). Can't wait til you upload. I am checking every day for a new one!

Author's Response: Sorry it's been ages! I'll have it up ASAP! I hope you keep checking :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by fortunax22 Chapter 8: Laughing

9th October 2015:
Hopefully you get the next chapter out soon! Love this story so far. Love the Potter you've created who's starting to find his way!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm working on the next chapter now and will have it up as soon as I'm happy. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Stephie Chapter 8: Laughing

11th September 2015:
I...really really enjoyed it. It has humor, a little (for now) romance and it is a great new idea! I hope you keep continuing and will finish it. I want to see them going out and if Ginny is worth it to him ;). Oh, and I love Slytherin-Harry...am I a bad person. He is very sexy!

Really great!

Author's Response: Thanks Stephie :)
I'm so glad you liked it and grateful that you took the time to let me know.
I will have the next chapter up in the (hopefully very near) future.
...And very happy you like Slytherin-Harry. As a proud Slytherin I can assure you that it doesn't make you a bad person at all! :P


 Report Review

Review #10, by MicMic Chapter 8: Laughing

27th August 2015:
Here are some ideas:

5- we barely know each other.
6- you didn't even tell your friends.
7- you are to scared to confirm it
8- you give up
9- ?
10- you never said the three words. 'I love you'

Author's Response: Thanks for the suggestions. :) I do actually have my list ready but if any of them don't work out I might use one of your ideas. ;) Working on the next chapter now and hopefully it will be ready very soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MicMic Chapter 8: Laughing

27th August 2015:
Here are some ideas:

5- we barely know each other.
6- you didn't even tell your friends.
7- you are to scared to confirm it
8- you give up
9- ?
10- you never said the three words. 'I love you'

Author's Response: Thanks for the suggestions. :) I do actually have my list ready but if any of them don't work out I might use one of your ideas. ;) Working on the next chapter now and hopefully it will be ready very soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HPManiacs Chapter 8: Laughing

23rd July 2015:
This is a really good story! I hope you haven't abandoned it because Iove it! If you are still writing it, please update soon! I really want to know what happens!!

Author's Response: I will be back to it really soon, I promise. Been on an overseas trip for a few months and writing time was a little limited that's all. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by MessrsMarauderette  Chapter 5: Flirting

20th May 2015:
It's been over a week and you still haven't posted ↑←↓→ soz that sounded creepy but plz update soon

Author's Response: Working on it. :) Things have been a bit crazy lately and I don't have a lot of free time to write unfortunately. :( I'll update when I can, promise! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by scalefeather Chapter 8: Laughing

19th May 2015:
At first I was like "finally" but then even though it was a decent chapter it was rather short compared to the long wait. I hope the next chapter is uploaded sooner and is much much longer.
Good job :)

Author's Response: Yeah sorry... I was really not happy with this chapter and just couldn't get it right. :/

 Report Review

Review #15, by MessrsMarauderette  Chapter 8: Laughing

10th May 2015:
OMG WOW that is such an amazing chapter thank you for updating I absolutely love your stories !!!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I hope it was worth the wait. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by MessrsMarauderette  Chapter 4: Try-Outs

28th April 2015:
No new chapter yet please update soon !

-xMMx-

Author's Response: It's in the queue. Should be up very soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by MessrsMarauderette  Chapter 3: Girls

19th April 2015:
please please please please please update i am dying to no what happens next and i cannot bear anymore (sorry if i am annoying you i am very eager)

-xMMx-

Author's Response: I'm so sorry. I promise I will have it in the queue by the end of the weekend.

 Report Review

Review #18, by MessrsMarauderette  Chapter 2: Sorting

7th April 2015:
I am usually a real patient person but am not with this story it's one of the best ever plz update soon

Your number 1 fan
-xMMx-

Author's Response: I'm so sorry... I just can't seem to get this chapter how I want it. But I promise when it is ready it will be worth the wait (I hope). Thank you so much for the review, as always. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by MessrsMarauderette  Chapter 1: Spiders

1st April 2015:
Please update soon I am literally dying to find out what happens.

-xMMx-

Author's Response: Sorry about the wait! Please don't die! Been a little busy but hopefully this weekend :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter 7: Friends

22nd March 2015:
Amazing :)

Hope you write soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) hoping to update this one in the next few days :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by MessrsMarauderette  Chapter 7: Friends

12th March 2015:
Please write up the next chapter I have been dying for it I check everyday for a new post again soon please!

Author's Response: It will be very soon :) last chapter of my other fic is in the queue and then I can re-focus on this story! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by NarglesAreReal11 Chapter 7: Friends

17th February 2015:
Please post chapter 8 soon! I saw Persuade Me a couple of months ago, and its so good. I'm rating this 9/10, simply because I'm saving my 10/10 for when you really blow me away.

Author's Response: Haha thanks so much! I will get the next chapter up soon. So close to finishing my other story I'm working on (Uncharted) that I've really been focusing on getting the last of that posted over the next few weeks... Then I can give all my attention to Persuade Me. Thanks for the lovely review! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by scalefeather24 Chapter 7: Friends

13th February 2015:
This was bloody brilliant and cute ! Totally worth the wait. I hope you update soon

Author's Response: Naaw thanks so much!!! I'm hoping to have the next chapter ready by the end of the weekend :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ohpl Chapter 7: Friends

13th February 2015:
Love this story.So happy you updated.

Author's Response: Thanks :) So happy you reviewed! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Elisheva Feldman Chapter 7: Friends

12th February 2015:
No I thought this chapter wss perfect. I love watching ginny fall for harry cause they truly are the perfect couple.
Please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks love! I'm working on perfecting the next chapter right now! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>