Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Jaded
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by isha Bless the broken road

6th July 2016:
a beautiful story.!with a perfect happy ending:):)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kdix Bust the windows of your car

14th April 2016:
I would of liked this story but it needs to be proof read. Spelling errors and past/present tense used incorrectly.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dian Bless the broken road

16th August 2015:
I love the unique pairing. Harry/ginny is borng.
Ron and mili is a actually a blessing for ron. The bulstroxe is rich.

Luc and narc as no longer bigoted pureblood also refreshing

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked my experimental pairing! :) Thank you for reading my fic! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kylie Bless the broken road

24th June 2015:
It was amazing ❤ but I still hate iris.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading my story! ❤ I'm glad you liked it ❤

 Report Review

Review #5, by Raven Bless the broken road

19th May 2015:
Dat was amazing ...its the best fic i ve ever read i smiled nd cried ohh it was amazing thank you so much for writing such an amazing story i loved it nd yeah i love indian food that part was good hehe...once again it was brilliant..!

Author's Response: Thank you Raven! :) I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dodo2002 Bless the broken road

12th April 2015:
Amazing. Maybe amazing only can't describe this story. You really have a strong imagination :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'm glad you enjoyed reading this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sara Bless the broken road

30th March 2015:
An amazing story! 10 stars ⭐️⭐️

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ArtsyTigs Bless the broken road

17th March 2015:
So brilliant.. I loved it so much. I laughed and cried, my heart soared and was tortured. Well done.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it :) Thank you for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ScarlettTulips Bless the broken road

15th March 2015:
Really enjoyed the ending...Great story coco

Author's Response: Thank you for reading, glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Writer4107 Confessions

15th March 2015:
It's a shame that no one taught you how to punctuate properly. I'd spend all my time mentally correcting all of your errors rather than absorbing the story.

Author's Response: Sorry to disappoint, I'm not a professional writer and I apologize if you find it annoying. Thanks for reading the story anyway, cheers!

 Report Review

Review #11, by aurevoir Ever After

9th March 2015:
I'm glad they had a happy ending

Author's Response: Thank you for reading my story :) I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by anony Ever After

8th March 2015:
awesome!!! plz update fast!!! u r really one of those rare writers who can make a good story without harry and ginny being romantically involved with each other. dont get me wrong. i simply love harry/ginny pairing.yet i love this story

Author's Response: Thank you :) Last chapter is already up, just waiting for validation :) Thank you for reading my story! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Chrissy  You give love a bad name

3rd March 2015:
I'm in love with your story!! I literally get excited every time I see that you've updated. The story is progressing in such an excellent manner!! I'm in love with all the characters, even the crazy ones. I have a feeling that something will happen between Ron and Millicent!! But I'm really not a fan of Lavender. Hope you update soon! Excellent job :-)

Author's Response: Chrissy! :) I'm glad you're liking where I'm going with this. Next chappy is already up, just waiting for validation :) Few more and this story will have to say bye bye. Thank you for keeping up with me and letting me know how you find it. :) Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Annabelle Malfoy Just give it time

28th February 2015:
Great chapter. Loved the dialogue between Draco and Hermione, it feels very real. Keep up the good work

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by aurevoir Best thing I never had

19th February 2015:
I never really liked Ron, so I love seeing him getting it coming to him. >:) muahahahah. Can't wait to see Ireland come back in ;)

Cassie

Author's Response: Next chapter is already on queue. I'm glad your liking where I'm heading :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by aurevoir You give me something

12th February 2015:
I have a sneakingly bad feeling that we aren't done with Iris and all I can do is \_(ツ)_/

Look forward to more

[and I did get all my homework done ;) ]

-Cassie

Author's Response: Next chapter is already up for validation! :)

Good for you! :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Shay620 You give me something

12th February 2015:
i really enjoyed this chapter can't wait until the next one

Author's Response: Next chapter is already up for validation! :)

Thank you for liking my story! :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by may_magnolia  Safe and sound

9th February 2015:
Totally love the last three chapters that you added. I didn't see Iris faking her own dead just to not marry Draco coming, but I did like that Draco wanted to date Hermione before he knew she was alive. I like that now Hermione is helping Draco heal. Can't wait until the next chapter, I want to see how Ron will react to Hermione and Draco dating. Totally love your story.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) Next chapter is already on queue :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by aurevoir  Safe and sound

8th February 2015:
I have effectively wasted two hours of 'homework' time reading this. I really can't wait for the next update! Can't wait to see what all happens =)

-Cassie

Author's Response: Next chapter is currently being validated :) I'm glad you like it! :)

PS: Do your assignment first! :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Shay620 Kiss me

30th January 2015:
I am enjoying the story cant wait for more chapters

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dodo2002 Kiss me

29th January 2015:
Lovely, but please chapter 14 is late.

Author's Response: It's already on queue :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by may_magnolia Kiss me

23rd January 2015:
I love your story. I can not wait until you post more. I like how you made Darco a healer, most of the time he is protruded as a business man. I really like that. Please post something soon.

Author's Response: Or an Auror - I think he'd do well as a Healer :) Thank you for reading my story, next chapter is already on queue. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dramoine_3 Kiss me

8th January 2015:
Gggah! I'm totally shipping this story! I love it! Would you mind reviewing my story? I'm a first time writer who would love some feedback! I don't have many reads or reviews, so I'm not that great, but I would love to know what you think! Thanks! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I will check your story out! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nina Today my life begins

5th January 2015:
Great story. I really enjoy the song excerpts at the beginning of the chapters. But I honestly think that you should maybe try and make more scenes of Draco and Hermione actually just talking, it helps make the story easier to understand

Author's Response: I will keep that in mind :) Thank you for reading my story! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by a fan Today my life begins

25th December 2014:
I just love this story

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I can't upload the next chapter yet - still waiting for January! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>