Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Destined
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Clara Unexpected Vows

19th March 2016:
Any chance of you continuing please say yes I need to know what happens

 Report Review

Review #2, by fangirlfanatic Revelations

8th November 2014:
Oh wow. That is really bad for Hermione... I wonder who told her

Author's Response: I'm not sure who did exactly, but I'm sure the Prophet paid them loads of money. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by peachgirlxo Revelations

7th November 2014:
Eeeek I can't believe she is pregnant! Please post a chapter up soon I am dying to know what happens next! Thanks for an awesome chapter :)

Author's Response: I know!! The next chapter should be up in a few days! :) Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by JaydeTheSpaz Revelations

6th November 2014:
I love your story! Hermione needs to talk to him though and stop being so stubborn. I feel bad for her that the press already knows :-(

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter should be up soon! It is too bad about the press finding out, though. But she'll be okay. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by peachgirlxo Nothing More

24th October 2014:
great story!! keep up the awesome work :) btw youre a barista too? me too! #tobeapartner

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yup and I love it!:) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by charmed92 A Man and a Woman

11th October 2014:
Great story! I love it! Keep going on! Can not wait for the next chapter! Pleas update soon! This fanfic is one of the best I have ever read so far!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) The next chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HARRYSMINE A Man and a Woman

6th October 2014:
This is not for this chapter in particular, as it is meant for the whole fanfiction: MAKE MORE! I absoultely (dont know how to spell right now)love this fanfiction!

Author's Response: There is definitely more coming soon! :) Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chrissy A Man and a Woman

6th October 2014:
This was a beautiful chapter. You can clearly see the feelings that the two of them are fighting against. Continue the great work. I always enjoy reading your story :-)

Author's Response: Thank you! That's exactly what I wanted to get across. I was worried this chapter would seem boring. o.O I'm working on the next few chapters now, and should have the next one up. Thanks again for reading, and for your feedback. It means a lot! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Chrissy The Future Mrs. Malfrey

28th September 2014:
This chapter definitely made my day :-)

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear it!! The next chapter will be up soon. And then the story will pick up more. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by AppreciativeReader The Future Mrs. Malfrey

24th September 2014:
lovely chapter. Ended too soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks! The chapters are gonna start to be a lot longer from now on. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ihootanniex3 The Future Mrs. Malfrey

24th September 2014:
this sounds exactly like the taiwanese/korean drama "Fated to Love You'. But omg~ I love that drama a lot and since this is Dramione stye - I'm in love!

Author's Response: Yep. It is loosely based on it. It is absolutely my favorite drama of all time. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story! :) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ms. malfoy Unpleasant Confrontations

20th September 2014:
Ah! Your chapters just keep getting better and better! Can't wait to see how this story continues. Good job!(:

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad to hear it! :) I'm looking forward to getting it all posted, and I am preparing the next few chapters ahead of time so I can continue to put them up frequently. Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoy the rest of what is to come. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by lily Unpleasant Confrontations

18th September 2014:
Great chapter!. I can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks!! :) :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by SarahLMBT Unpleasant Confrontations

18th September 2014:
Great story so far!!! I can't wait to read more! Yay!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!! :) The next chapter is coming out soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Chrissy Unpleasant Confrontations

16th September 2014:
What the?!?! How could a man treat his girlfriend like she is just a piece of trash?!?! Draco should have really given it to him. Especially when the jerk used up all her money!! My mind is just boggled right now!! I'm utterly speechless. You have to update soon. I'm super anxious to find out what happens. Btw excellent work =)

Author's Response: I know!! Mark was SUCH a jerk. Poor Hermione. She'll be okay though, I promise. Thank you so much for reading :) :) the next chapter will be up in a few days!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Vilauu Unpleasant Confrontations

16th September 2014:
please more :) love it :)

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter should be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harrymylove Mistaken Identities

10th September 2014:
Love it! Please update soon! A great story.
I love Draco and Hermione stories.

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear it! :) The next chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Chrissy Mistaken Identities

8th September 2014:
Oh no!! I feel so bad for Hermione. The things Draco said was completely out of line. And now I'm definitely not a fan of Mark!! Great work!! Hope to read more soon :-)

Author's Response: I know!! Poor Hermione! :( Mark is such a jerk, I absolutely can't stand him! Draco was just upset about Astoria, but I'm sure he'll get over it. ;) Thanks for reading, I appreciate it. The next chapter should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ms. malfoy Unfortunate Circumstances

4th September 2014:
Oh my gosh! I cannot wait til next chapter! ! Update soon!

Author's Response: It should be up in a few days. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by lola Lover's Weekend

1st September 2014:
This plot is amazing! You did a great job. I hope you'll post chapter 2 soon :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story. :) :) It should be up any day now.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ms. malfoy Lover's Weekend

31st August 2014:
Great start to you story! I cannot wait to see where this goes. I really liked how you you didn't portrayed Astoria as some dumb greedy bimbo. I mean she actually wanted to leave a note. Update soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) The next chapter should be up in a few days. I want her character to have more substance. She truly does love Draco, after all. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login