Reading Reviews for Impact
  
169 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chien Interrogation

29th September 2016:
Hi!
Love your story so much!!! Just wondering it says you updated 2 days ago but I can't find the new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AbraxanUnicorn Interrogation

29th September 2016:
Wow, I am so glad I found this story!! One of the best ones I've read for a while. I'm kind of pleased I found it before I started to upload mine, as there are some (quite unintentional) uncanny parallels, but my story is a weak grey shadow at the side of yours. I'm envious, but in a good way.
I love what you have done with Lucy Weasley and I think it's about time that girl got herself a decent character :)
I kind of wish my school days had been peppered with fifteen year olds with muscles and developed abs. All we had on offer were spotty, weedy little runts...
Looking forward to the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #3, by Juju Interrogation

29th September 2016:
Woh!!! Love this story so much!

Have reread this story so many times, I'm starting to question the motives of pretty much every character!!

Does Polyjuice potion have anything to do with this story??

I love all the characters, but especially Lucy! Where does she disappear to all the time?

Al/cece forever!!
Lots of love

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gossip girl Interrogation

26th September 2016:
Hi!!!
So happy for an update!!! Kept us waiting a while, but it finally happened! Yayayayay! Absolutely love the story, and love the new banner! Please keep writing (and update soon!)
Xoxo gossip girl

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gossip girl Interrogation

26th September 2016:
Hi!!!
So happy for an update!!! Kept us waiting a while, but it finally happened! Yayayayay! Absolutely love the story, and love the new banner! Please keep writing (and update soon!)
Xoxo gossip girl

 Report Review

Review #6, by stilllost03 Interrogation

17th September 2016:
YES! So glad you're back, I was starting to worry this was abandoned. Cant wait for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jessie75775 Interrogation

13th September 2016:
OMG, I was just randomly scrolling through, and I actually could not believe that one of my ABSOLUTE FAVORITE STORIES by the ahmazhing author who unfortunately had not updated in so long had actually POSTED A FLIPPING CHAPTER.
Okay, I'm good now but you have no idea how often I checked this story not just to check but just to reread it.
This story had me so hooked. I see so much of myself in Cecily in her way of shutting everything out and simply operating alone. Her relationship is Albus is so appealing. The love/hate hing you have going on is a bit cliche, but I must admit, I ADORE well-written cliche. Other than that the feel of the plot is very original and the way you've written these characters is unlike anything I've seen before. I love intense Albus, bookworm Cee-Cee, adorable Scorp, and OMG LOUIS. I really love this sexy and girly Rose and adorable Scorpius. Scorose is so often written with prude Ravenclaw Rose and Slytherin Sex God Scorpius, this is an refreshing change. I didn't leave many reviews because I really thought that you'd given up on this story. I cannot express how much I love this and I fully encourage you to continue. Also, you're probably wondering why it's 8/10. One, it took you SO long to update, and two, did you haaavvve to include Silas, Lorcan, and Kimmy(I SO want to see her)?
Al/Cecily FOREVAH!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lexie Interrogation

8th September 2016:
Omggg this is so good! So happy for an update!!! The whole time I was reading this I was thinking about Cecilys father. Who is he? Have we met him yet? When will we meet him? So many questions. I can't believe Cecily doesn't even know how her mother died. That's so weird, not even to tell immediate family members. Interesting. The comment on Lou's clothing made me laugh, cause I can just see it in my head! I really hope they can get him out of the prison, however the trial would be interesting as well.
Anyway please don't leave this story ever again!
Lex

 Report Review

Review #9, by TamiforPresident Interrogation

8th September 2016:
Hello!
I am still in shock that there is an update!!! Squee!! I feel like this was a great chapter (even though you don't agree!!) wow that interrogator guy was an a hole though, like that was some seriously personal stuff!! Anyway I will die if don't update again soon, so don't keep us readers waiting another year!!!
Lots of love
Tami

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lexie Visitation

5th September 2016:
Love this story can't wait for next instalment

 Report Review

Review #11, by TamiForPresident Visitation

20th August 2016:
It's been a year today!! God it feels like yesterday!! Please continue to update this story, it would be a shame to see such a great piece of writing discarded and unfinished!
Lots of love
Tami

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jessi75775 Visitation

5th August 2016:
Please continue with this story. I continuously review in hopes there will be another chapter in Al and Cecily's story. Maybe an encounter with Kimmy too. Please, READ THIS.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cloak of Invisability Visitation

16th July 2016:
Hi!
Wow. I'm new to this website and was looking around to find a story to take a squiz at. I have read the whole story in one sitting (quite a feat, it's nearly as long as HPPS!) and I love it!

I love the characterisation of all the characters, especially Cece. All the foreshadowing is great as well!

It's nearly been a year since the last update, so it would be awesome to see how everyone goes after Scorps arrest and trial!

From the land down under,
Claire

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harrypotter12345 Visitation

10th June 2016:
Can you please update soon!! Don't forget about this story, it is truly amazing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryPotterFan101 Visitation

31st March 2016:
Ooh cliffhanger! Love this story so much, would absolutely adore an update! Don't give up on Cece and the gang! It's a great story with a premise to send it all the way through to the end! Happy writing! 😘😘

 Report Review

Review #16, by Chicken02 Visitation

12th March 2016:
Hi Rosmerta
Can you please update soon!! I re read this story every day any their is never an update!! Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by CelloPlayer21 Visitation

24th January 2016:
Ppppleeeaaase update soon! I am so desperate for a new chapter!!! Love the ending with the cliffhanger!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Blossum Visitation

20th January 2016:
Ppleeease update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Peanut Visitation

27th December 2015:
PLEEEASE UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Alexis Visitation

17th December 2015:
It is very sad to see the agoraphobia in the main character. As a sufferer of the phobia, to see it a young character is distressing. She clearly sees scorpius as her 'base' which many people use to centre themselves and keep themselves calm. I worry about how she will handle it.
Great story keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mel Visitation

11th December 2015:
cliffhanger!! please update because its fantastic and has me emotionally attached.One of the best iv read in a while ,honestly cant wait for more :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by BEACHES ARE BAE Distraction

4th December 2015:
Hi
Great story, absolutely amazing! Just letting you know that there is an extra I at the end of paragraph 4 in the 2nd half!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Chicken02 Visitation

30th November 2015:
Hello!

A couple of hours ago, I was twiddling my thumbs and decided to look up a fanfiction to cease my boredom. The first thing I have to say is THANK YOU!!!

This story is something else. I am astonished at the development of characters and plot which is so rare for fanfiction. The protagonist is SO intriguing. Some stories you read make the main character some impossibly perfect, flawless person, but Cecily just seems so real! (Love the name FYI).

The other characters are also well developed and I enjoyed reading about them. Albus seems like he is hiding quite a few secrets, particularly about his feelings towards Cecily *winks*. The tension that is always between them is amazing!
The other characters are so adorbs, particularly Louis (hilarious!) I think Scorpius seems a little ungrateful, but that's just me.

PLEASE DON'T LE DRACO DIE! His and Cecily's relationship seems very strong, and I don't think she will cope very well if something more awful than what has already happened occurs. I think (I might be completely wrong) that he is keeping something from her to protect her maybe? Not 100% sure, just a hunch.

I find it intriguing how all the members of the Greengrass family (or associated) have been either killed or harmed. I think Cecily's offhand comment on a pure blood uprising in the first chapter may not be entirely wrong. Daphne Greengrass seems a woman of many secrets apparently, would love to learn more about her and her demise (that sounds a bit dark but you know what I mean!)

When Ali (love her and Cece's relationship) mentioned Al's ex(?) girlfriend, I thought "Damn, this won't be as easy as I thought." You can tell Cece is very bothered by that information *sighs at blindness of main character*

I noticed that your you haven't updated in ages! Why? Would adore to have a new chap by Christmas (maybe a present?) if your're feeling unmotivated, just remember that you are an amazing writer and this is an amazing story! Happy holidays!

Lots of love,
Chicken02

 Report Review

Review #24, by CHOCOLATECHEESECAKE Visitation

15th November 2015:
UPDAAATEEE SOOON please!!! Your story is so amazing and it has been almost 15 weeks since the last one!!! Your killing me over here!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Brownie Visitation

17th October 2015:
PLEASE UPDATE SOOON!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>