Reading Reviews for Impact
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by newgenerationlover Retaliation

25th January 2015:
Oh my goodness gracious!! Wasn't this an eventful chapter! First of all freaking Silas! Who the heck does he think he is?? God, he is such a creep! I mean, I'm a little scared of him and I'm not even in the freaking story!! Thank goodness for Potter is all I'm going to say. And oh lord. Things went down in the 'Sticks! I can't believe Rose would do that! What a terrible thing to do to Scorp! They went out for so long and were so involved I can't believe she would be so mean to him only because things changed after sex.

Oh lordy! Is it bad that when Potter pretended Ceci was his girlfriend I wanted it to be true?? And Lucy and Scorp!! I died when Lucy just kind of shrugged and went along with it. Good for Albus to tell Rose that! She was acting like a right B and she has no right!

Favorite scene by far!! CECI FINDS ALBUS ATTRACTIVE (at least while drunk)!! THAT MEANS THEY ARE MEANT TO BE TOGETHER, RIGHT??? James coming in and acting like that made me half want to die of embarrassment for Ceci and half want to hug him because it may make them realize that they at least ACT like a married couple already. I seriously can't wait for the next chapter. Update soon??

Love ya!
Mary xoxo

 Report Review

Review #2, by newgenerationlover Expedition

25th January 2015:
OH MY LORD!! I apologize before hand if this review is short because that is a big cliff hanger and I NEED to read on!! Ok so where to start? I love that Cee-Cee is the guys fashion consultant and how sassy she was when Louis held up the two coats that OBVIOUSLY didn't go with his outfit. Like honestly, have they learned nothing of fashion??

Thank goodness Ceci got Scorp out of the castle instead of leaving him to cry in his bed over a piece of Rose's hair all day. Lord, talk about over attached. But I feel so bad for him. He really did get his heart broken. BUT WHY DID HE HAVE TO GO SAY THOSE HORRIBLE THINGS TO CECI?? Goodness me, what a jerk. Yes, I know he was just lashing out because he was upset but still!! Yes, I know that may have struck a chord with Cee-Cee but I do think she cares for them more than just needing them to feel needed. She obviously cares deeply for them, especially Rose and Scorp.

Lord Jesus Christ!! What is going to happen with Silas?? On to read and find out!!
Mary xoxo

 Report Review

Review #3, by newgenerationlover Propitiation

25th January 2015:
Ah! Potter and Cee-Cee made up!! Totes adorbs!! Can they just kiss already please?? At least they both have the whole 'daddy issues' thing in common! And, as Cee-Cee so kindly pointed out, they do know each other pretty darn well. Please can they get together?? I am shipping them so hard right now!!

Ah, the allusive sex changes everything line. What? Was he THAT bad in bed or was it more of the whole mystery surrounding the act vanishing along with her interest thing? Im glad Cee-Cee and her made up, though. At least now she doesn't have to hide away in the library and talk with her ex because I feel like that is going to lead to some serious repercussions if it keeps going on like it is. Rose has a date?? Not just a date but a date with a seventh year?? Darn, she moves fast. And yay!! Louis and Alley are going out!! Love them!!

Upward and onward to the next wonderful chapter!!
Mary xoxo

 Report Review

Review #4, by newgenerationlover Conversation

25th January 2015:
Oh my lord! I thought I had reviewed this AGES ago!! I am so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so sorry! Please forgive me, Blair!!! *cries*

Anyway, LOVED this chapter. WHAT? HE IS NOT HER FATHER??? WELL THEN WHO THE F IS?? I loved how you showed just how on edge she was by her clenching her hands on the armrests of the chair. I can't believe her mother was such a b! I mean yes, I can sort of understand why she would want to raise her child on her own, even though her childhood may have been a lot better if Theo had been in the picture even if he wasn't her biological father, but to string Theo along for years, even when she was possibly in love with some other guy is just terrible! I feel so bad for Theo!

Oo! Aren't things heating up with Potter?! THAT'S RIGHT GIRL! TELL HIM HOW IT IS! *snaps fingers in 'z' formation* Wow, she sure does have some balls, doesn't she?! Aw! I can't believe she felt that way just because she didn't have a biological father!! I mean, I can believe it as in it is very understandable, I just can't believe she can say something like that and I can't reach into the story and give her a big hug!! Talking about big hugs, Scorp!! WHY DID ROSE BREAK UP WITH HIM!??! I can't believe it!! They are Scorose! They are meant to be together!!

Lovely chapter as always!!
Mary xoxo

P.S. I don't know if you have seen or not but I have replied to your PM on the forums :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by 🏠🏠 Retaliation

25th January 2015:
Hi I'm really enjoying it please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cookie n Crean Retaliation

17th January 2015:
Hi rosmerta please update love how you portrayed Cecily in this chapter

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cookie Dough Retaliation

15th January 2015:
Hi PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE ITS SO GOOD!!! PLEEEAAASEEE

 Report Review

Review #8, by H Retaliation

10th January 2015:
Really good please update

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hedwig_Pie Retaliation

3rd January 2015:
OMG OMG YOU HAVE TO UPDATE THIS IS AWESOME. I'M SO KEEN FOR READING WHAT'S GOING TO HAPPEN. merlin everything's so dramatic (as fanfics should be) and i absolutely love it. please update!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hedwig_Pie Propitiation

3rd January 2015:
omg. louis. that was hilarious

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hedwig_Pie Friction

3rd January 2015:
WOAH. WHAT. WOW. was that concern we saw in albus? very slight, and misguided concern? oh my this is excellent. and the ghost? what is helena doing there? oh my gosh this is amazing

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hedwig_Pie Education

3rd January 2015:
OH. but how did everyone else know he was her dad but she didn't? the plot thickens - THICKENS I TELL YOU

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hedwig_Pie Celebration

3rd January 2015:
HEHEHEHEHEHE. THAT WAS CUTE. IT'S LIKE EVERYTHING I WANTED TO HAPPEN HAPPENED. HEHEHEHEHEHEHE

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hedwig_Pie Irritation

3rd January 2015:
oh. i like. been wanting to read one of those fics where the main ship hate each other at the beginning for ages. whoo!

 Report Review

Review #15, by happyanon Retaliation

1st January 2015:
Silas Avery you are one very interesting character. I haven't decided whether I like you or not. And I haven't figured out what you really want from our Cecily.. is ceecee attracted to Silas because of the whole bad boy rep? They have a very interesting "my heart is racing i dont know if im nervous or excited" feel to them. Itd be fun if she gets on with Silas and id love to read on how everyone will take that. Lucy and Scorpius sound like a fun crazy story i really think lucy will be good for scorp just fun you know? But why does it feel like we'll end up with one too many broken hearts? No matter, congratulations on a very interesting chapter. I'm not really a fan of Rose Weasley from any fanfic ( i just like her from ONE fanfic lol) so i dont really have anything on her. Moving on, i cant wait to read more updates from this fic. Ive been quietly readinh it but now I must leave a review because i felt like its bout time. Pls keep updating. Much love!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Celeste Retaliation

26th December 2014:
Sooo I think I love Albus after reading this chapter especially after this '“Tequila,” Potter replied as he gestured for the barkeep to pour a third. “The best kind of Muggle liquor there is, in my opinion. Aberforth here keeps it stocked just for Scorp and Louis and me.”' He is a fictional character after my own heart.

Can't wait for the next update. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by couldyoureallyknow Retaliation

24th December 2014:
get rose and scorp back together immediately!

 Report Review

Review #18, by razorlight. Expedition

22nd December 2014:
You're such a tease leaving us with that cliff hanger. Please do all of us a favour and update soon!

xx Tina

 Report Review

Review #19, by WhiteFeather Expedition

21st December 2014:
No! Not a cliffhanger! Nicely done though :) please update soon, it is so good!

 Report Review

Review #20, by razorlight. Propitiation

15th December 2014:
So excited that there's finally a new chapter! :) Good job on it as well, you've got me hooked.

I really want to know what's the backstory of Rose's and Scor's breakup and of course Lorcan's and Cecily's.
I also really like how you've portraied Louis, it is absolutely hilarious. Looking forward to reading more.

xx Tina

 Report Review

Review #21, by ALEXIS2015017 Conversation

6th December 2014:
Hi Rosmerta
I just wanted to say that I am enjoying your story tremendously. Could you possibly consider doing a Albus POV, as I find him a really interesting character. I usually hate uncanon pairings but I think if u put Albus and Cecily's together it would be great, but not for many more chapters.
Please continue the story, I am loving it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ALEXIS2015017 Conversation

6th December 2014:
Hi Rosmerta
I just wanted to say that I am enjoying your story tremendously. Could you possibly consider doing a Albus POV, as I find him a really interesting character. I usually hate uncanon pairings but I think if u put Albus and Cecily's together it would be great, but not for many more chapters.
Please continue the story, I am loving it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by newgenerationlover Confrontation

29th November 2014:
NO NO NO NO NO NO NO! YOU CAN'T JUST LEAVE LIKE THAT!! THAT IS NOT FAIR!! NOT ON THAT BIG OF A CLIFF HANGER!! THE NEXT CHAPTER BETTER BE IN THE QUEUE RIGHT NOR OR ELSE I WILL GO ALL LIAM NEESON ON YOU AND I WILL FIND YOU, AND KILL YOU. Ok, well I probs won't kill you as that would make the next chapters of this and my baby be put on hold indefinitely but I WILL FIND YOU AND... do something. Yeah, Not really sure were I'm going with that one to be honest... Anyway, speaking about my baby, WHERE ON THIS GOOD EARTH IS IT'S UPDATE?? Yes, I appreciate all these update but HAVE YOU ABANDONED MY BABY LIKE PROFESSOR NOTT ABANDONED CEE-CEE?? (Good parallel, huh? ;)) I DEMAND YOU GO ON YOUR COMPUTER RIGHT NOW, OPEN UP WHERE EVER YOU ARE WRITING MY BABY AND DON'T GET UP BEFORE THE NEXT CHAPTER IS DOWNLOADED TO THE ARCHIVES!!

Phew, glad that is out of my system. Ok, so to the chapter. Ah, gosh, that person your BF is also super close to. Aren't they just the worst? Totally reasonable that Cee-Cee was glad Rose got to see the other side of that relationship with Cee-Cee being friends with Lucy, I mean, I've certainly done that before. Ugh, and her just being so perfect makes it all the more worse for Cee-Cee you know? I just want to hug her and make it all right again *cries* Legit worst thing about life is that you can't go into books and occasionally just hug it out with a character.

Oh goodness, sugar-honey-iced-tea just went down. Cee-Cee and Al dueling... WHAT IS THIS? Why can't they just get all their pent up frustration out with a good ol' kiss (read: intense make out session). I loved how Cee-Cee felt so invigorated during the duel, that for once, she was actually doing something. Maybe that will lead to her taking more chances, especially with a certain Potter child *wink wink* OH GOD, I HONESTLY CAN'T DEAL WITH THAT CLIFF HANGER. YOU ARE SATAN RIGHT NOW. BLAIR REARRANGED SPELLS DEVIL.

PLEASE UPDATE SOON YOU LOVELY PERSON!!
Mary

 Report Review

Review #24, by newgenerationlover Situation

29th November 2014:
Ok, first off, before I get into the nit and grit of the chapter... I THINK I AM GOING CRAZY. I saw your story updated like a couple days ago but it only had up to chapter 8 up and now there is 10?? Am I missing something? Did you become a trusted author and just put two chapter up at once? Did the site mess up? Am I just really going crazy and need to check into the loony hut??

Ok, now that that is done, ONWARD TO THE REVIEW! So not only does Al flirt with every breathing being with boobs, but he now also flirts with the ones that don't breathe? I feel like there is a weird fetish name for that ;) THANK YOU CEE-CEE FOR CALLING HIM OUT ON HIS D-BAGGERY!! I feel like she should be snapping her fingers in a z-formation a lot of the time. AH THEY ARE SO ADORABLE WHEN THEY ARE FLIRTING OVER WHAT CEE-CEE'S MIDDLE NAME IS! STAWP! MY HEART HURTS FROM ALL THE CUTENESS!!

OH MY GOD! LITERALLY DIED! (well not literally obviously :P) Scorpius asking for sex advice is too much. TOO MUCH. I shall embrace my inner white girl for a moment and say: I CAN'T EVEN RIGHT NOW. Gosh, I hope to god I don't ever have to live through a conversation like that with like my brother or anything. "shudders" But she gave him some good advice and I think they are so adorable together because they are so close and look out for each other and I'm so glad you don't have him as the over-done super over protective brother and just YASSS. This story is just too perfect :P

Love,
Mary

 Report Review

Review #25, by newgenerationlover Friction

29th November 2014:
HI IM HERE FOR THE REVIEW IM 50 YEARS LATE ON. Wow, sorry for all the shouting but it just seemed appropriate you know? Anyways, hello there Blair!! Long time no see right? Just to let you know, I know I haven't replied to your PM yet but I'm making myself finish the next chapter of HTBMOMAG first which I'm almost done with!! *cheers* Anyway, on to your wonderful story :P TIPPY IS SO ADORABLE AND I JUST WANT TO HUG HER!! She is so adorable and I love that Cee-Cee watches over her and ugh its just too much cuteness to handle. God! F-ing Silas!! Who is he? Why did he suddenly try to corner her?? I NEED TO KNOW MORE AND I ALSO NEED CEE-CEE TO KICK HIM WHERE IT HURTS!! Sorry but ew. He is grody and that's all I'm going to say about the matter. ALLLBBUUUSSS! Oh gosh, is it just me or is he getting more adorable every chapter? Yes, yes, he is still kind of a d-bag but I still ship it. THE SHIP HAS LEFT PORT. I REPEAT: THE SHIP HAS LEFT PORT LADIES AND GENTLEMEN AND THERE IS NO WAY IT IS GOING BACK. Ok, now I really need to go and continue reading. Bye, lovely!!
xoxo
Mary

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>