Reading Reviews for Impact
  
155 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryPotterFan101 Visitation

31st March 2016:
Ooh cliffhanger! Love this story so much, would absolutely adore an update! Don't give up on Cece and the gang! It's a great story with a premise to send it all the way through to the end! Happy writing! 😘😘

 Report Review

Review #2, by Chicken02 Visitation

12th March 2016:
Hi Rosmerta
Can you please update soon!! I re read this story every day any their is never an update!! Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by CelloPlayer21 Visitation

24th January 2016:
Ppppleeeaaase update soon! I am so desperate for a new chapter!!! Love the ending with the cliffhanger!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Blossum Visitation

20th January 2016:
Ppleeease update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Peanut Visitation

27th December 2015:
PLEEEASE UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alexis Visitation

17th December 2015:
It is very sad to see the agoraphobia in the main character. As a sufferer of the phobia, to see it a young character is distressing. She clearly sees scorpius as her 'base' which many people use to centre themselves and keep themselves calm. I worry about how she will handle it.
Great story keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mel Visitation

11th December 2015:
cliffhanger!! please update because its fantastic and has me emotionally attached.One of the best iv read in a while ,honestly cant wait for more :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by BEACHES ARE BAE Distraction

4th December 2015:
Hi
Great story, absolutely amazing! Just letting you know that there is an extra I at the end of paragraph 4 in the 2nd half!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Chicken02 Visitation

30th November 2015:
Hello!

A couple of hours ago, I was twiddling my thumbs and decided to look up a fanfiction to cease my boredom. The first thing I have to say is THANK YOU!!!

This story is something else. I am astonished at the development of characters and plot which is so rare for fanfiction. The protagonist is SO intriguing. Some stories you read make the main character some impossibly perfect, flawless person, but Cecily just seems so real! (Love the name FYI).

The other characters are also well developed and I enjoyed reading about them. Albus seems like he is hiding quite a few secrets, particularly about his feelings towards Cecily *winks*. The tension that is always between them is amazing!
The other characters are so adorbs, particularly Louis (hilarious!) I think Scorpius seems a little ungrateful, but that's just me.

PLEASE DON'T LE DRACO DIE! His and Cecily's relationship seems very strong, and I don't think she will cope very well if something more awful than what has already happened occurs. I think (I might be completely wrong) that he is keeping something from her to protect her maybe? Not 100% sure, just a hunch.

I find it intriguing how all the members of the Greengrass family (or associated) have been either killed or harmed. I think Cecily's offhand comment on a pure blood uprising in the first chapter may not be entirely wrong. Daphne Greengrass seems a woman of many secrets apparently, would love to learn more about her and her demise (that sounds a bit dark but you know what I mean!)

When Ali (love her and Cece's relationship) mentioned Al's ex(?) girlfriend, I thought "Damn, this won't be as easy as I thought." You can tell Cece is very bothered by that information *sighs at blindness of main character*

I noticed that your you haven't updated in ages! Why? Would adore to have a new chap by Christmas (maybe a present?) if your're feeling unmotivated, just remember that you are an amazing writer and this is an amazing story! Happy holidays!

Lots of love,
Chicken02

 Report Review

Review #10, by CHOCOLATECHEESECAKE Visitation

15th November 2015:
UPDAAATEEE SOOON please!!! Your story is so amazing and it has been almost 15 weeks since the last one!!! Your killing me over here!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Brownie Visitation

17th October 2015:
PLEASE UPDATE SOOON!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Chocolatecake Visitation

3rd October 2015:
Hi Rosmerta
PLEASE PLEASE with a cherry on top update soon, as I'm losing my mind, rereading the story 100 times waiting for a update!! Please update!
Lots of love

 Report Review

Review #13, by Chocolatecake Visitation

1st October 2015:
HELLO ROSMERTA!
After a quick hiatus in exam block, I'm back to reading the story!
Damn, the plot of this story is so cleverly developed, with So many elements to explore!! The characters, so fascinating and intriguing they leave me thinking about it later! #daydreamingin class!! Silas standing up to his father is really impressive, and I think his character is deeper than I originally thought. That said, the way he treated Cecily is terrible, and he should apologise!! Anyway, the tension between potter and Cecily is amazing and gives me shivers!!
Thank you for posting a new chapter, and I would love to see a new one before school starts again!!
Xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pizza withoutcrusts Visitation

30th September 2015:
PLEASE UUPDDDAAATTTEEE SSONNN! Just got back from the hols and was depressed to see no new update?!? Please update soon, love the story! Lots of love

 Report Review

Review #15, by JJMcCubbin Visitation

27th September 2015:
PLEASE UPDATE!!! It would be so good!

 Report Review

Review #16, by CelloPlayer21 Visitation

26th August 2015:
Wow. I read this whole story in one sitting and it is amazeballs! I love the character Cecily, she reminds me of myself in many ways, but of course in a more interesting way!! I have a sneaking suspicion that Cecily uses Scorpius (subconsciously) as a replacement for something. I also have my own theories on who Cecilys father actually is, but each is more ridiculous then the last! Theo Nott seems like such a sweetheart, but Cecily, like her mum, seems to like guys who are a bit 'different' (in a good way!) On another note, Silas Avery, you make me confused on how I want the story to end!! He seems like he really likes her (you know, with a funny way of showing it!) Albus seems, surprisingly, quite similar to Cecily, but of course they'd never admit it. THEY'RE TOTALLY SOUL MATES!!! Sorry, went on a hiatus there!!! I live the portrayal of Draco, as I felt when I first read Harry Potter that he wasn't really a bad person, and Cecily sees that too.
Please keep the updates rolling, or I'll be really upset
Lots of love,
Lexie xxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by HARRYPOTTERLOVER Visitation

21st August 2015:
Hi I can't find the new chapter help

 Report Review

Review #18, by HARRYPOTTERLOVER Visitation

21st August 2015:
Hi I can't find the new chapter help

 Report Review

Review #19, by Peacan Pie Visitation

9th August 2015:
Hi rosmerta!!!
A very awesome update, once again!!! Thank god score didn't actually kill his parents, but I had a feeling that it was that person who took the other purebloods from St Mungos. Silas was really sweet and it's obvious that his father is not Cecilys to (thank god!) PLEASEEE update so soon because my heart almost died with happiness!!!
Love the story, i think it's the best on this website!!!
Lots of love!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Peacan Pie Visitation

9th August 2015:
Hi rosmerta!!!
A very awesome update, once again!!! Thank god score didn't actually kill his parents, but I had a feeling that it was that person who took the other purebloods from St Mungos. Silas was really sweet and it's obvious that his father is not Cecilys to (thank god!) PLEEEAASEEE update so soon because my heart almost died with happiness!!!
Love the story, i think it's the best on this website!!!
Lots of love!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by CHOCOLATECHEESECAKE Distraction

8th August 2015:
UPDATE SOON PLEASE!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Peacan Pie Distraction

6th August 2015:
This is such a good story keep the updates coming please!
Lots of love!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by CookiesnCream Distraction

6th August 2015:
Yay your updating!!! Can't wait for the new chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Cream Cheese Distraction

1st August 2015:
I NEED MOREEE!!! UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by pie Distraction

28th July 2015:
Hi Rosmerta
It says that you updated 2 days ago, but I can't find the new chapter!!! Help!!!
Love the story so good!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>