Reading Reviews for Impact
  
113 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ABCEEF Inundation

24th May 2015:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON ROSMERTA!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by PrettyLittleLiars Inundation

3rd May 2015:
UPDATE!!
PLEASE!!
TOMORROW!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by JJMCCUBBIN Inundation

25th April 2015:
Are you going to update tomorrow??
Xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Peanut Butter and Jelly Inundation

18th April 2015:
Hi rosmerta
You are a truly inspirational writer and are incredibly creative. All characters are very well thought out, and Cecily is still quite mysterious. I was shocked to read that her aunt died, but I'm glad it wasn't her uncle. Something bad happened between her mother and her aunt, and I look forward to reading what it is! The plot development is very thought out as well
Can't wait to read more!!
Love x

 Report Review

Review #5, by In nn Inundation

11th April 2015:
Please update tomorrow!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Uni Inundation

8th April 2015:
PLEASE UPDATE TOMMOROS!!
Lots of love
I love the story it's amazing

 Report Review

Review #7, by alarm clock Inundation

5th April 2015:
Can't stop reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jk Inundation

4th April 2015:
Please please please please please update!!
Lots of love a dedicated reader

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aj Inundation

30th March 2015:
Hi rosmerta
Please update tomorrow!! I remember when you didn't update for ages one time, and I don't want you to lose hope again!! You are an amazing writer and incredibly talented!!
Love xxx
Ah

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cookies cream Inundation

27th March 2015:
Hi rosmerta please update tomorrow love x infinity

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hh Inundation

24th March 2015:
Hi rosmerta, I was so disappointed when I woke up on Monday and there was no new chapter!! :(( please update soon
Love an avid reader

 Report Review

Review #12, by Html Inundation

22nd March 2015:
Hi rosmerta is 21 in the queue?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Adaire Inundation

18th March 2015:
First I was like OMG there is a new chapter! So I read... and got to the ending and I was like O M G !

and this story totally has a plot, the slow build kind that drops you off a cliff with the reader being none the wiser. Hence the chapter I just OMG'd over.

As ever Brilliant work! -Liza (Adaire)

 Report Review

Review #14, by prohecyscarlet23051 Inundation

17th March 2015:
I really love this! I love that you include magic in your story, it sounds silly, but a lot of fics I've read seem to forget about the magic of HP and focus more on the romance. Can't wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Htm Inundation

16th March 2015:
Hi rosmerta just wondering if potter is using Cecily as a rebound?? I really hope he isn't!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mindy Inundation

15th March 2015:
Oh... My... There aren't words for how fantastic this story is. Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by MarieBlack Inundation

15th March 2015:
I LEAVE OFF FOR THREE CHAPTERS AND THIS IS WHAT I COME BACK TO.

Brava, m'dear. Simply brava.

The moments between Draco and Theo simply tear at my heart. I think you write it brilliantly, honestly. They're both men so desperately seeking redemption for a past life, and Theo is honestly a step ahead. The relationship between Cecily and Draco is wonderful honestly. He cares so much for her, and I think a lot of it has to do with that she's family but doesn't bear his name. I'm leaning towards his dissent with Scorpious as guilt, like he feels so guilty about sticking this poor boy with his last name. Oh, man. So much analyzing there.

I'm not totally on the Silas hatred side these days. I think his way of raising from family attributes to a lot of his bad qualities.

The row between Rose and Cecily is very well written I think. They both explode in different ways, it felt very real and like it could actually happen. It falls in line with their characters as well.

I love that they make up and start making moves to being better friends. I like that Cecily is starting to see she has some changing to do. She has to open up to people. I'm glad she starts with Rose.

Cecily's attitude towards Potter is the most amusing to watch. I think they're rather good for each other admittedly. I think they both need the balance of each other with Rose and Scorp around.

But that ending, talk about a cliff hanger. Update soon, I'll be watching! And happy writing xx.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Htm Inundation

15th March 2015:
Omg this is so exciting!!! I already hat this kinmy person get her out of the story please!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by howdoyounotlikeit Inundation

15th March 2015:
Well, FU**. Crap. Damn son.
That was a hell of a ending. So cliffhangery. What curtain? Is she being kidnapped? *confused*

Ally seems like a blast. I like her. And Louis.

Great Chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by dracodarlingxx Inundation

15th March 2015:
I loved the part with Ally and Cecily bonding, and then Louis and Cecily because we don't get to see Louis enough (probably cos he's always hanging out with Ally??) and I do love Louis.
And it said a lot for Cecily that she was spooning Rose because she doesn't like physical contact, so I guess that shows how much she really does love her best friend.
BUT OH MY GOD. THE ENDING. (relief that Draco's not dead) BUT SCORPIUS IS DOWN FOR MURDER?! HE'S NOT EVEN SIXTEEN! (is he?) and they're his PARENTS!
Oh my god.
PLEASE UPDATE SOON !
P.S. Is Lorcan gay? (is that what Cecily told Rose?)

 Report Review

Review #21, by happyanon Inundation

15th March 2015:
Oh crappp. Oh crap crap crap. Damn It. Why.. my poor cecily, she just can't catch a break can she? Oh my lord.. omg omg omg screw all the others, to solve the mystery we shall! Okay,where's the next chapter? Hahahaha

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ah Deflection

15th March 2015:
Hi rosmerta this is and awesome story please update
tomorrow

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! Chapter 20 has been in the queue for a couple of days now, so hopefully it will be posted soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by dracodarlingxx Deflection

12th March 2015:
Not going to lie: I'm kinda sadistically happy about Rose and Cee's argument. I reckon they both really needed to get that off their chests, because even though they were great best friends, I felt like they weren't quite on the same page and there was some unresolved stuff they needed to sort out. And now they're on the way :)
On the other hand, Lorcan is a total sweetheart and I can see why Cee was in love with him (and still is?) and Potter is sexy as always.

So looking forward to what Ally and Cee do in Hogsmeade - Cecily does need to let her hair down just a tiny bit, because she worries way too much, so hopefully this will be good for her, right? :)

P.S I'm sorry I haven't said this before: I love your chapter images SO much.

Author's Response: Haha, I agree, and I think the fight was actually a good step in the right direction for them. The next chapter has some good Rose and Cecily stuff too (I think so, at least). As far as Lorcan and Potter go, I have to agree with your assessments there as well. :)

I felt like it was also a big step for Cecily to even leave the castle without permission in the first place, but yes, she does need to let her hair down, and she's going to do just that very soon. :)

I'm terribly uncreative so I'm really pleased that you think the chapter images have turned out well thus far!

As always, thanks for reading and leaving a wonderful review. :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Cookie Deflection

12th March 2015:
Hi rosmerta I am loving the story! Is 20 in the queue??

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much--again. :) Yes, 20 is in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Htm Deflection

11th March 2015:
Hi rosmerta I am loving the story so much!! Rose is a * but can you get them back being friends soon? Please update really soon!! Also what's up with lorcan? I thought you said in the first chapter that he was gay?

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! Rose definitely has her moments but she and Cecily are still BFFL--don't worry about them! I'm impressed by you because a lot of people don't seem to remember what I said about Lorcan in the first chapter...something weird is going on there, so be sure to keep an eye on him. :)

I'm hoping to have the next chapter submitted this week!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>