Reading Reviews for Impact
  
140 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CelloPlayer21 Visitation

26th August 2015:
Wow. I read this whole story in one sitting and it is amazeballs! I love the character Cecily, she reminds me of myself in many ways, but of course in a more interesting way!! I have a sneaking suspicion that Cecily uses Scorpius (subconsciously) as a replacement for something. I also have my own theories on who Cecilys father actually is, but each is more ridiculous then the last! Theo Nott seems like such a sweetheart, but Cecily, like her mum, seems to like guys who are a bit 'different' (in a good way!) On another note, Silas Avery, you make me confused on how I want the story to end!! He seems like he really likes her (you know, with a funny way of showing it!) Albus seems, surprisingly, quite similar to Cecily, but of course they'd never admit it. THEY'RE TOTALLY SOUL MATES!!! Sorry, went on a hiatus there!!! I live the portrayal of Draco, as I felt when I first read Harry Potter that he wasn't really a bad person, and Cecily sees that too.
Please keep the updates rolling, or I'll be really upset
Lots of love,
Lexie xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by HARRYPOTTERLOVER Visitation

21st August 2015:
Hi I can't find the new chapter help

 Report Review

Review #3, by HARRYPOTTERLOVER Visitation

21st August 2015:
Hi I can't find the new chapter help

 Report Review

Review #4, by Peacan Pie Visitation

9th August 2015:
Hi rosmerta!!!
A very awesome update, once again!!! Thank god score didn't actually kill his parents, but I had a feeling that it was that person who took the other purebloods from St Mungos. Silas was really sweet and it's obvious that his father is not Cecilys to (thank god!) PLEASEEE update so soon because my heart almost died with happiness!!!
Love the story, i think it's the best on this website!!!
Lots of love!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Peacan Pie Visitation

9th August 2015:
Hi rosmerta!!!
A very awesome update, once again!!! Thank god score didn't actually kill his parents, but I had a feeling that it was that person who took the other purebloods from St Mungos. Silas was really sweet and it's obvious that his father is not Cecilys to (thank god!) PLEEEAASEEE update so soon because my heart almost died with happiness!!!
Love the story, i think it's the best on this website!!!
Lots of love!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CHOCOLATECHEESECAKE Distraction

8th August 2015:
UPDATE SOON PLEASE!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Peacan Pie Distraction

6th August 2015:
This is such a good story keep the updates coming please!
Lots of love!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by CookiesnCream Distraction

6th August 2015:
Yay your updating!!! Can't wait for the new chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cream Cheese Distraction

1st August 2015:
I NEED MOREEE!!! UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by pie Distraction

28th July 2015:
Hi Rosmerta
It says that you updated 2 days ago, but I can't find the new chapter!!! Help!!!
Love the story so good!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AriesGirl40 Distraction

28th July 2015:
Well written, read through the whole thing. Got even better once you found a plot :) I laughed when I saw that authors note. A joy to read.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryPotterLover Distraction

27th July 2015:
OMG!
After checking everyday for like 8 weeks, there was an update!!! I have literally never been so excited in my entire life!! 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
Love the dancing scene at the end!! So excited that Cecily finally realised that she kind of loves Potter!! Sque!!! I feel sorry for Theo because it is so obvious he wants to be really involved in Ceces life and she keeps brushing him away. I know we know the whole Theo/Daphne dynamic but I feel like there is something missing in that story. Ron was hilarious and Hermione and Ron have a similar situation which I thought they would've had after the Deathly Hallows.!
Keep the updates coming quickly so I don't have to worry!!!
Love,
HarryPotterLover

 Report Review

Review #13, by Chocolate Cheesecake Distraction

27th July 2015:
PLEASE UPDATE TOMORROW I T WOULD BE SO GREAT! Love this story to bits
Lots of love

 Report Review

Review #14, by Girlforeverlost Distraction

26th July 2015:
I'm so happy to see an update to one of my favourite stories on here! This chapter was great- as sad as it was, it was wonderful and exciting to read. I can't wait for the next update!

 Report Review

Review #15, by newgenerationlover Distraction

26th July 2015:
When I first saw your dedication I went "AWWW!" then I went "Poop. Poopity poop poop poop." And well, it's not as bad as I pictured it. When she stepped into the club I thought she was going to hook up with some rando or something and Al would somehow find out and be angry with her because he is confused sexually about her and then this happened and though THEY DIDN'T FREAKING KISS DESPITE IT BEING THE PERFET- well it would actually be a darn awful time to have their first kiss but at least they were semi in the mood- TIME TO DO IT. You are killing me Blair. Legitimately killing me. By the time you finish this novel I will be six feet under the ground.

Ok, ok, now I have to calm down, try to find the tinsy-est bit of sanity left in me right now to talk about the rest of this chapter. IM SO WORRIED ABOUT DRACO. Like, seriously, if he dies, I may cry. He isn't just Ceci's father figure, but for all intents and purposes- expect the biological standpoint- he is her father! She depends on him and loves him so much, losing him will absolutely destroy her and I cannot see my poor litte Ceci going through that!

Scorpius! What the heck happened to the lad? Was he framed for his parent's death and lack of consciousness? I can't believe they won't let her see him! That is so sad! Like my heart physically hurts for her right now. I HAS GOT THE FEELS, BLAIRE-KINS.

HOW ON EARTH IS THIS THE LAST UPDATE? NO! DON'T LEAVE ME HANGING! THIS IS NOT ACCEPTABLE *cries* I DEMAND MORE!! So please please please, with a cherry on top, update soon! I have missed my puppy so much!!

Love,
Mary

 Report Review

Review #16, by newgenerationlover Inundation

26th July 2015:
No. No. No no. No no no no no. No no no no no no no no no. No. Stop. This is not happening. This is NOT happening. Blair. BLAIR. What are you doing to me? Why must you hurt me like this? Why? Whyy?

Ok, hold up, wait a minute, put a little bounce in it! Aka, back to the beginning because I can legit not let myself even think about the ending right now.

So first and foremost, I'm loving the new Ally/ Ceci friendship you got going on up in here. They have been at sort of odds for a while but I mean I think they would be good friends with eachother. Also, I think Ally also sees that she and Al would go fan-bloody-tastic together and maybe she can help the cause along. Wink Wink.

OMG! Ceci totally cares about what Al thinks of her because she deep down knows that he and she are soul mates and meant to be together and have beautiful babies together and get marries and the whole lot!!

Ok, I dont think this can wait any long so: WHAT?? WHAT THE HELL HAPPENED? ASTORIA IS DEAD? IS DRACO GOING TO BE ALRIGHT? WHY AND HOW IS SCORPIUS BEING FRAMED? OMG THIS IS TOTALLY NOT ALRIGHT AND NOW YOU ARE GOING TO MAKE ME STAY UP SUPER LATE TO FIGURE OUT WHAT HAPPENS :(

Love ya!
Mary

 Report Review

Review #17, by Peaches and cream Distraction

25th July 2015:
Are you updating tomorrow??

 Report Review

Review #18, by newgenerationlover Deflection

25th July 2015:
Hello lovely! Did you miss me? ;)

It's be FOREVER. Correction: *5EVER!! Like seriously gurl, how are you? Did my puppy miss me?? I sure did miss it (and my baby *narrows eyes menacingly*)

Omfg! So much happened! Ok, so I guess I shall start at the beginning in my first MAJOR freak out and that was when HE TOTALLY CHECKED HER OUT WHEN SHE PUT ON LORCANS SHIRT OMG OMG OMG. Like goodness me can we just pause for a second and just admire all their sexual tension that is building like Mt. Vesuvius right before it pummeled the people of Pompeii.

Wait wait wait! I totally forgot about his eyes flASHING IN HER MIND WHILE LORCAN WAS KISSING HER MAKING HER PULL AWAY AND OMG BLAIR WHY DON'T YOU JUST STAB ME IN THE HEART ALREADY WITH THE FEELS!

Why do Rose and Cee-Cee have to fight? *cries* They should be helping eachother in this time of crisis not fighting over petty things such friends not paying attention to one another and not sharing important things in each others lives, you know, just the normal things that break up friendships. So if you could just make them make up again, that'd be great.

Ok, well even though I have more to say, I kind of really want to keep reading so I'll see ya next chapter.

Luh ya!!
Mary

 Report Review

Review #19, by Diana Hanson Distraction

25th July 2015:
Great story and great writing! Okay, I am ready for some resolution. I want Cecily and Albus to finally recognize and own their feelings for each other. I want Scorpius' situation to be resolved. Of course, he did NOT kill his mother and injure his father. And I want Rose to grow a pair and quit being such an indecisive prat! Most of all...I want another chapter. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #20, by red_rue Distraction

20th July 2015:
Hi!! So I recently jumped back into your story again (and by that I mean I read the whole thing after school today!) and I am loving it! But not so much at the moment, considering the whole Aunt's been murdered, Uncle could be dead and Scorpius is possibly being convicted for murder :( which was incredibly shocking by the way!! Also, your writing is really good! I really, really, really want for Scorp to be ok, and for Draco to survive, and for everyone to end up happy!! Also, just asking, is there some sort of Imperio thing going on? Because that seems like a possible thing, like with Pansy and that other bloke's disappearances, this murder would be a good way to throw the blame on a young boy (who they might want out of the way, idk) and get away with killing more people? Just my little thought! :) Anyway, I love your story, and I'm extremely excited for when you next update!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Apple pie Distraction

20th July 2015:
Hi Rosmerta
Thank you so much for updating!! I was so excited to see a new chapter!! It was not what I expected AT ALL but I loved it all the same!!
Please don't wait to update next time, it is such and excellent story!!
Lots of love!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Violin Player Inundation

19th July 2015:
This is the best story ever in fanfiction!!! Please update today!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Apple pie Inundation

18th July 2015:
will u be updating tomorrow?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Control freak Inundation

18th July 2015:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by CREAMAND Inundation

18th July 2015:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE TOMORROW

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>