Reading Reviews for Business is Personal.
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blackdiamond Chapter 2

22nd August 2014:
My thoughts: Facing her demons in wizarding London-some scandal with Ron? / or death threats post war? (more of possible demons)Are Hermione's parents gone/lost and does she blame herself? Well will have to wait and keep reading. Both her and Malfoy seem to get bored and need challenges. Can't wait till they neet up. Does business intrigue equal sexual tensions? I say Merger! Merger! Both self made with lucrative companies. However unclear if Malfoy still has the Malfoy fortune behind him also. Where are Narcissa and Lucius? Enjoying the story but some informational gaps - maybe you plan to fill in as you go along or this is different in that you are more in the here and now. Liked Hermione character and her man issues which I hope are about to improve. (Twice a week date and out-She won't get rid of Draco so easy.) Hope to see some of the Malfoy temper alluded to once Hermione is up close to provoke. She needs a strong man to respect. Again I say Merger! Merger!
Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #2, by AppreciativeReader Chapter 2

22nd August 2014:
Definitely interesting point of view - Hermione.
Story is intriguing so far.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Chrissy Chapter 2

21st August 2014:
Loved it!!! Fantastic work =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Amherst Perdita, 1, Malfoy Inc, 0

12th August 2014:
I really like the way you have written Draco in this story so far, can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you! Hermione is up next, hopefully I'll do her character justice!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ellie Perdita, 1, Malfoy Inc, 0

12th August 2014:
Go go hermione go go
Go go hermione go go

Author's Response: Go Go Hermione indeed!!

(Thanks for reviewing!)


 Report Review

Review #6, by blackdiamond Perdita, 1, Malfoy Inc, 0

11th August 2014:
Different-I'm hooked. Writing style is very good and I like your Draco. Hope you clarify how many years post-Hogwart so we know D&H ages. This should be fun romance. Look forward to next chapter and following this story to see where you take us. Thank you. Placed on current read list.

Author's Response: Aww that's lovely to hear, I'm trying to write differently to how I have before, so I'm really glad you like it. I've not quite decided to be honest (RE how long since Hogwarts). I was planning to leave it rather ambiguous. If I had to put a time on it, I'd say the trio were around 26/27. They're still young professionals, but have had time to make a career.
Thank you so much for reviewing, it's lovely to hear feedback, and I hope you continue to enjoy it!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Chrissy Perdita, 1, Malfoy Inc, 0

10th August 2014:
Loved it!! Has such a different feel to it. Not what I usually come across. Can't wait to see where this story goes! Great job :-)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to update pretty regularly. Thank you so much for reviewing, it's really nice to know my story is being read and enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AppreciativeReader Perdita, 1, Malfoy Inc, 0

10th August 2014:
I love the story so far. It was a unique beginning not the always conventional we read in all dramoine stories.

Please continue writing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hoped it would feel a little bit different. Hopefully you'll continue to enjoy it, and I really appreciate you taking the time to let me know what you thought. Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login