Reading Reviews for Somedays
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Solana14 Happy Birthday [and] The Question of Love

17th November 2014:
Beautiful! I love the special friendship between these 3, the attitude of Elodia, the Slytherin cunning of Rose and the brilliance and kindness of Scorp. I love how you've painted them. Now... when are you going to update? :-)

Author's Response: Thank you! Whenever I write scenes with the three of them I feel all warm and fuzzy inside... and don't worry, the next chapter should be up within a week ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Celeste Happy Birthday [and] The Question of Love

17th November 2014:
So first thank you you amazing wee gem for the shout out, loved it.

Second; OMFG! I love how cute El & Al are together cute that she is falling in love with him. Though it is too soon to say it to him, but at least she is kind of aware on her feelings.

Awww her worry that Albus would accidentally on purpose slip out that Fred is gay to his parents is adorable you can really tell just how much she cares for her friends whom I'm guessing to her are more like her true family since her family are not the most caring bunch out.

Keep up the amazing work and I can not wait untill the next amazing update. :)

Author's Response: Once again, thank you so much :) I'm really enjoying developing the characters more and more as I write this story, and the next update should not be too long!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MelodyPond77 Happy Birthday [and] The Question of Love

16th November 2014:
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE AND ADORE THIS well I mean except for the whole El's family thing. But I don't like them, not you. You I love and adore (in a completely non-stalkerish way). I really enjoyed reading this. :D You develop the characters so well, and I love that Elodia isn't much of a mary sue. That's good. I mean, she's got some characteristics of one, but she's also got enough flaws to balance her out, and I think that's the key to making sure she doesn't head down that path. :) I'm not gonna lie, though, I REALLY was not expecting her and Al. I was thinking she'd end up with james, so that one was a curveball. But I absolutely cannot WAIT until your next update!! I loved it!

Mel

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)) I was a little bit worried that El would come off a little Mary Sue-y, because I wrote her as a total genius, but I'm happy to see that you agree with me on her flaws helping to balance it all. Thanks a bunch for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Celeste Evasion [and] The Danger of Quidditch

11th November 2014:
At the start I thought 'aw Al & El are so cute together' don't get me wrong still think that, but I think her little moment with James was cute aswell. I hope Al and El stay together though they seem kinda good for each other.

Ohhh I can't wait for Rose and Scorp to get together if that's what you intend. :) I feel so dedicated to this I think I have R&R on every single chapter so far.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing again! I really can't say how much your input means to me, and how much it inspires me to keep writing this story... you're the best! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Celeste The Book [and] Brand New Possibilities

22nd October 2014:
This was such a good chapter. From the beginning in the ROR figuring out how to transform to the slight confusing banter between Rose and Scorp to El's and Albus cute lunch date in hogsmead. So good. Can not wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! I mainly just wanted to introduce El and Al's relationship, but I thought I'd through in a little Rose/Scorp too; and of course, no chapter is complete without a scene of the trio. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Celeste Tryouts [and] A Discovery is Made

18th September 2014:
Oh I can not wait to see how this will turn out. I'm excited and a tad impaitent for rose and Scorp to get together :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Celeste The Room [and] Some Things Must Be Forgotten

6th September 2014:
Omg I love this chapter. I love this story. I love how you have written Freddy as being gay it's a nice change from him being a huge player or Hugo being the gay one.

I love the friendship between Rosie, Scorp and El it's so cute and nice.

Can not wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) A lot of the stories I've read on here have either Hugo or Albus as gay but I thought that in this particular story it fit better with all the characters if Fred were gay. And the next chapter should be up within a few days!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Celeste Home Life [and] Up For Grabs

4th September 2014:
Awh yeah.
I was excited to read this chapter. I'm so so so glad we got a glimpse into El's home life sounds like there is going to be some drama to do with her father in the coming story. Oh *claps hands together* I am so excited to see Albus make an appearance this is great.

Can not wait for the next update :)

Author's Response: Aww thank you :) the next chapter should be up soon, it's just waiting to be validated!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Celeste Origins [and] The Real Beginning

17th August 2014:
I love love love love this story. I cannot wait for an update. I love how you put rose in Slytherin very unexpected most stories I have read they have put Albus in there and he becomes best friends with Scorp so it was a nice change. I hope he makes an apperence soon though. I can not wait to find out about El's family life aswell.

This is very well written and I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Both of your hopes will, in fact, be realized in the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by pikachewbites Origins [and] The Real Beginning

10th August 2014:
The housing for Rose & Scorpius is very interesting since people usually put them in Gryffindor or Slytherin respectively. A great start by the way, the chapter's overall pacing is good & Elodie seems very likeable as a character.

Author's Response: Thank you! I thought I would change it up and see how I could characterize Rose as being the 'darker' one... I really appreciate the review so thank you again! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login