Reading Reviews for Marry Me
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AppreciativeReader The One in a Million

21st September 2014:
Nice and entertaining chapter. You left us in a bit of cliff hanger situation.

 Report Review

Review #2, by wolfgirl17 The Beginning

14th September 2014:
Is this story published anywhere else? I feel like I've read it in entirety somewhere else before and that I could surmise the plot which involves a lot of Daily Prophet articles and issues, namely in the form of Lucius.
Is this maybe published on Fanfiction . net?
I'm almost positive I've read the whole thing before.

Author's Response: hmm, no - not that I know of. this is simply my writing, I didn't take it from anywhere else. I think it might be similar with a few other stories because of the whole daily prophet and ron/hermione breaking up but I promise I didn't take this from anywhere else. The beginning might be similar but the rest of the plot is very different and I had no plans of writing anything with Lucius. x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anna The Meeting

14th September 2014:
It's only been three chapters & I already love it! :D please please please PLEASE update soon !

 Report Review

Review #4, by eLiseo24 The Meeting

11th September 2014:
Ahhh. So good. Please update soon? There's gonna be more right? Right? Please?

Author's Response: oh my goodness - thank you! I truly appreciate that you enjoy the story so much! :D & I've been busy so I can't make any promises as to when I'll be updating but yes - there will be more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by adri The Meeting

11th September 2014:
aww poor hermione, I felt so bad for her haha. I hope at one point in the story narcissa will see her as awesome as she truly is :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by AppreciativeReader The Meeting

8th September 2014:
I enjoyed the chapter very much. Gave me good laughs and wanting to read the next ones soon.

Do update soon.

Author's Response: aahh thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it - I truly appreciate it :D & I've been a bit busy right now but I hope that I can update soon. fingers are crossed!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Am The Meeting

8th September 2014:
I really enjoyed this, can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chrissy The Meeting

8th September 2014:
Poor Hermione!! Although I felt bad for her, it was funny to see how Narcissa and Draco were interacting with one another!! Hope this isn't the last time Draco and Hermione interact with one another. Great work :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by dannitee The Deal

25th August 2014:
Bravo. In enjoying this story so fast. Can't wait to see how it continues. Definitely had my attention!

Author's Response: thank you! I'm so glad! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Stunned The Deal

23rd August 2014:
I love this!! Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by adri The Deal

23rd August 2014:
loving it. I've been checking everyday for an update and we got one today, yay!
I'll checking everyday! Thank you for a good read!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by BTM The Beginning

21st August 2014:
Hilarious! I look forward to the future chaos!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Grace The Beginning

15th August 2014:
It sounds exciting, I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Katie The Beginning

13th August 2014:
Cant wait for more:')
Please update sooon:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by AppreciativeReader The Beginning

7th August 2014:
Interesting start. Please continue with the story.
would love to read how it progresses.

Author's Response: thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Chrissy The Beginning

7th August 2014:
Fantastic story. Loved it :-) I can't wait to see where this story leads to!! Hope you update soon!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login