Reading Reviews for The Harry Potter Fan Club
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xxx1 Fights

11th December 2014:
wow amazing imagination and storytelling ...

Author's Response: Thank you! I work very hard to keep things interesting. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Roonilwazlib Fights

10th December 2014:
I really like this story, except for one thing- all of the jokes about PMSing, and calling Ron a girl. I mean, aren't people allowed to be angry and jealous without it having to do with their menstrual cycle? I'm sure you don't meant for it to sound as derogatory as it does, but it just rubs me the wrong way. Anyhow, other than that it's pretty good . Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I didn't mean it to sound that way. I was just trying to add some humor, and kind of highlight the fact that Ron can be very touchy sometimes. There won't be any more jokes about that. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sally The Party

7th December 2014:
i really like it, and i think that it very clever and interesting

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HazelMidnight172 The Party

14th October 2014:
Love it! The fan club is HILARIOUS! Update soon! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you find it funny. :) I'm mainly writing this because Hinny is my OTP and I really love Ginny as a character. I'll try to update more often! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PoisonQuill Quidditch

7th October 2014:
Loved this chapter! You're a great writer! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love reading reviews. Please keep reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by PoisonQuill Fights

26th September 2014:
Love it! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I just posted a new chapter; hope it's good! Thank you for reviewing! Please keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by poobear Late-Night Walks

23rd August 2014:
Hi Just wanted to say that i do like this story and all the chapters its very good and makes me giggle iam enjoying it very much. keep it up your doing great i look foward to the next chapters to come. Take care by for now and have a good week.
Bruce

Author's Response: Thanks! That was the main point of this story; more chapters to come! Thanks for reading and reviewing, I really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LadyofEridsed The First Meeting

21st August 2014:
Hi, I really hope you keep going with this story, looks good so far!

Author's Response: Thanks, I've been really busy with life right now, but I've got most of the story written, so more chapters to come! Please keep reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by PoisonQuill The First Meeting

10th August 2014:
Awesome chapter, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you, I really enjoyed writing it. Please tell me what you think on the next chapter; I'm not sure if it's as good as the last one. Definitely not as long :) Please keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by PoisonQuill Chances

3rd August 2014:
This is great! I can't wait to read more of it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I really enjoyed writing it. Hope you enjoy the next few chapters:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login