Reading Reviews for Pending Further Investigation
  
158 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hannah B xxi. legacies [or] the llodewick institute

30th July 2015:
Just read both your stories in this verse and I love them! I loved the characters and the diversity. I also really enjoyed how it was realistic and they weren't always perfect or nice. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rowan xxi. legacies [or] the llodewick institute

15th July 2015:
I love how much representation of the LGBTQIAPD+ community is present in your writing. Thank you for that - it means a lot to me.

 Report Review

Review #3, by crestwood iii. a ravenclaw and a hufflepuff walk out of a bar [or] a farewell tour of sorts

28th June 2015:
Ok, back here again. It's been too long, I'd say. This is one of my favorites of all of the excellent chapter titles in this story. And the chapter image!! One of your best.

I appreciate the mad potioneer aesthetic. I haven't actually seen it, but I appreciate it. The image of Rose as a party animal is not one that I saw coming from tfwms, but one that makes sense to me. Enough vegetables to ward off scurvy is my favorite portion size for those, generally.

When you think about it - Rose and Holly are kind of unlikely best friends. Well, at first glance anyway. They're very different in most visible ways. But I've felt a connection with plenty of people who are very unlike me in very crucial ways. I think people are probably more complex than people give them credit for, even fictional ones.

You've put a lot of thought into the clubbing scene, I can tell. I can very much back the decision to do so as I've gone through and mapped out Wizarding Britain for no reason other than to figure out where the best bars would be. Also, can I just gawk at performance magic.

I am obsessed with the idea of Holly and Lily finally getting along. I always wanted them to. I actually wanted Lily to get along with everyone. She always kept herself at arms length, although for good reason.

I forgot Brodie is introduced in this chapter. That man has my heart. I wish I could speak French, even badly.

You're so good! On to the next chapter!

Slytherin - House Cup 2015 Review

 Report Review

Review #4, by maskedmuggle v. the proverbial boot [or] the only way is up

28th June 2015:
Hey!

I like how in your story everything isnít perfect and happy, as that can get a bit tiring to read about. Itís also not as realistic. I donít think Iíve read a fic yet about next-gen characters being legit broke, so itís definitely refreshing to see something like that here. I did feel very sorry for them though, especially with that letter coming by evicting them :( I thought you portrayed Lesterís feelings very well, how life wasnít fair and there wasnít much he could do about it. Everything leading up to his attack just kept on building and building that pressure and Iím surprised that Lester managed a Periculum - but itís probably a very good thing he did.

I liked the Albus/Lester interaction and their friendship - they know each other well enough to be able to say crap to each other but Albus still does really care for Lester (although the ending seems Lester pushed him a bit too farÖ) I am really surprised that getting a muggle job is illegal/will cause the MLEs to chase after Lester - it makes it sound so serious, and I canít really see it being an offence, let alone one so serious? Surely muggleborns should be able to work in the muggle world? Although I guess I can see the dangers of that.. (this would be an interesting topic to discuss hmm..),

- Charlotte
Ravenclaw, House Cup 2015

 Report Review

Review #5, by maskedmuggle iv. day one of forever [or] the ladder of adulthood

28th June 2015:
Hey!

Another new character comes in - yay for Teddy Weasley! Itís quite surprising to see that there are so many new staff joining Hogwarts this year, but I guess it makes for more characters and more excitement! And I can totally imagine it happening with more and more kids joining Hogwarts. I really want to find out more about Teddy and how he won the scholarship nowÖ (another spin off fic perhaps? :P) and wow, I think I was jut as surprised as Holly for her to become Head of Ravenclaw, but thatís such a cool idea - to have this young adult whoís barely out of Hogwarts to be the head - shall be interesting to see how she deals with it! Itís just amazing seeing how young they are and already achieving great things ^_^

- Charlotte
Ravenclaw, House Cup 2015

 Report Review

Review #6, by maskedmuggle iii. a ravenclaw and a hufflepuff walk out of a bar [or] a farewell tour of sorts

28th June 2015:
Hey!

Guess whoís back for another review.. :D I totally relate to Rose with the ponytail or nothing hairstyle - that is so me. I know LGBTQA is something close to you, and I really liked how you really incorporated it into your fic and made it very realistic, with a wizarding gay bar - of course that should be something that should exist! I loved how active and supportive Rose (and Holly) were of the cause. Iím not very knowledgeable about it, so whilst reading your fic (the first one and this one) I have had to look up a few of the words, which is good because itís given me a better understanding of it all. I REALLY like Brodie! He seems such a decent awesome guy and Iím so glad he and Holly are clearly connecting! ♥ As always, brilliant writing, all your dialogue just flows so well, and Iím onto the next chapter!

- Charlotte
Ravenclaw, House Cup 2015

 Report Review

Review #7, by maskedmuggle ii. save the date [or] how far we've come

28th June 2015:
Hey again!

I feel like Iím starting to repeat myself, but seriously, your writing is fantastic. From the very beginning of this chapter, I really loved how the characters are so unique and distinct. I loved how Albus reacted to Lester/Laineís engagement by worrying over how he and Scorpius still hadnít set a date, and how he canít help but think of it in a competitive sense at needing to be first. I just love love love how cute and adorable Albus and Scorpius are together - every time theyíre alone together their interaction always makes me smile. Iím laughing at the idea of Malpott or Pottfoy haha those are PERFECT. :P I also really liked how Astoria and Draco are characterised here - very realistic! Off to continue reading! ♥

- Charlotte
Ravenclaw, House Cup 2015

 Report Review

Review #8, by maskedmuggle i. twenty-one shots [or] the end of an era

28th June 2015:
Hey!

As I said I would - Iím back for the sequel! Yay Iím so happy Lester and Lily are still together, and that they are going to GET MARRIED! Iím a bit sad there wasnít a fancy proposal but in the circumstances, it worked, and the way Lily responded was cute. Anyway, I just have to say I adore your dialogue, as itís always witty, well written and amusing to read. As in the first fic, I love your characters, from Rose making them hangover potions to how they all just have so much fun when theyíre together. The idea of Albi/multiple Albus made me chuckle. Iím so excited to keep reading, and Iím glad this fic is already completed so I can just keep going until the end. Fabulous writing as always!

- Charlotte
Ravenclaw, House Cup 2015

 Report Review

Review #9, by kenpo xii. cross the line [or] don't say the a word

28th June 2015:
House Cup 2015 - Ravenclaw

I have a lot to say about this chapter. I'm going to start with the Teddy part, because I feel like that's what I have the most to say about (and the other things are just little things). I'm sort of irritated with both of them, especially Rose. I mean... Teddy also shouldn't have done anything, but it just sucks that Rose took an already touchy situation and made it worse. Eugh and I know I shouldn't say Rose did it, because they both obviously did it, but... you know? I feel like Teddy and Victoire's situation is repairable. I know that how she reacted was all sorts of wrong, but... I can understand it. If you've never heard of non-binary gender, and you're getting that huge shock, you might not react as well as you should. I'm not saying her reaction is okay, but there's still room for her to come back in a few days and say "I'm sorry for how I reacted, I love you, can you help me understand what you're going through?"

Sorry. That was such a huge ramble. I'm just feeling a little annoyed with Rose and Teddy.

(disclaimer: since I haven't read this in a while, I might be forgetting other characterisation of Vic that make her actions less understandable. If that's the case... whoops!)

Also amused about Teddy being all "nope they don't call me sir nope nope"

Whew. Okay, now I'm going to mention some of the little things. Try. Urgh. This is why I need to write reviews while I read.

OKAY. The age line businesses. I love it. I can totally imagine there being a bunch of places that are just sick of teens running around, so they just make themselves invisible to them. Hah. Haha. And the Hogwarts Espresso is genius.

I also liked Rose's and Holly's banter all throughout there. I can relate to it being difficult to stay appropriate at times!

Great chapter!

-Georgia

 Report Review

Review #10, by kenpo xi. epiphanies [or] the ace of hearts

28th June 2015:
House Cup 2015 - Ravenclaw

AH I didn't even know how much I missed Holly, but I did! I really did! I loved this chapter, especially with them talking about how they want to be transparent with their students, because I think that's just so important. I saw a lot of that first hand at my high school, where there were a number of out teachers who were always there for any students having trouble. Sorry, I'm rambling, because I love it so much.

And then Brodie talking about all the girls he's dated and slept with, and... she made him go to a Healer?! Ugh she sounds awful. I like Brodie and Holly! I like them a lot. And I'm so excited to see how them being open with their students goes, and how the faculty will react. I guess that just means I have to keep reading, huh? ;)

I don't know why, but my favorite part very may have been the fact that you specified how they like their tea. I have no idea why. I just enjoyed it tremendously. Maybe because little details like that make the characters seem so real.

Also, shout out for mentioning how much work being a teacher it.

-Georgia

 Report Review

Review #11, by kenpo x. the hopping pot foundation [or] uncharted territory

27th June 2015:
House Cup 2015 - Ravenclaw

Ahhh, I've been away from this story for so long! Shame, shame! It took me a bit to get back into it and remember exactly what's going on, but you do a good job of writing in a way that gave me enough context clues to get it together.

I liked the description and existence of the pathway around the Malfoy Manor. I like knowing that they're so close to muggles, but just sort of pretned that they're not there. I can totally imagine that happening, especially having Granddad Malfoy upset about Scorpius going off.

The accident made me feel on edge - something that you were probably going for. Being in that situation would be so stressful, especially since some of the things they're used to doing just don't work. And then having to just leave... it would be stressful.

LAKSJDFLKJA I LOVE SCORPIUS' IDEA. He's great. Oh my, yes he is. As usual, I appreciate your attention to detail.

Scorpius' thoughts at the end broke my heart a little. I know that I'll eventually probably have to make that type of decision, even just for short term, and I'm already dreading it. Ugh, I can totally relate to how he feels. At least with me, I know that my career goals take me in that path - he didn't know that was going to happen! I hope he and Al can really talk about it, or that he can talk about it with someone else. Oh dear... I'm worried about what's going to happen with them!

-Georgia

 Report Review

Review #12, by InkStainedFingers v. the proverbial boot [or] the only way is up

7th June 2015:
As I was reading this chapter, I realised that this is probably one of the first chapters of PFI I had to actually wait for. I was lucky enough to discover your wonderful writing when you had already finished TFWMS and had already posted the first few chapters of PFI, so this was possibly the first chapter I waited for. Itís hard to describe the happy excitement that floods though you when you check the authorís page of the amazing Ravenclaw333 and Pending Further Investigation has been updated. I would have immediately sent an excited text to my friend (possibly at some ungodly hour of the morning, but what are friends for if not to wake you up with texts about your favourite fanfiction after midnight?) and then hungrily devoured the new chapter.

(Almost everything about that process has changed now: PFI is finished, your status updates on the forums alert me that you have posted another beautiful chapter, I often have forewarning of when you are about to post something new anyway, and your penname is now ad astra. The only thing which hasnít altered in the slightest is the surge of excitement when I click on one of your new chapters or stories. And now Iíll stop talking about this and try and say things about this chapter.)

I love your Lily. I mean, I love all your characters, but Lily is wonderful. I really like the way you start the chapter, bluntly saying that Lily is not a morning person, and then introducing the problem of why sheís awake and actually doing things not long after dawn. I love how she ignores Lesterís question and responds with one of her own. I feel so sorry for them, sitting in bed with the terrifying numbers in parchment-and-ink and worrying because they are in debt. They donít deserve this.

And poor Lester: he is struggling with so much here. He doesnít tell us, or Lily, how much heís in debt by but I assume itís quite a bit more than twenty-three Galleons. And ďbut buying Lilyís ring had pushed him further into the red than heíd ever thought heíd beĒ... ďapparently they didnít understand the concept of estrangedĒ... ď Fate was not about to drop Galleons into his lapĒ... poor Lester. (I feel like I have to mention how I love that you capitalise ĎFateí.)

I love the world-building stuff you have in this chapter: how it is illegal for wizards and witches to get Muggle jobs; the little bit of information about how the pounds-to-Galleons conversion at Gringotts works; the letter from ĎGoldstein & Daviesí and the insight it gives into the legal system of the Wizarding world; the use of the Periculum charm. Itís all brilliant.

The scene with the girl at the Muggle supermarket is one of the moments when Iím reminded of the conversation Rose, Albus, Scorpius and Lester had in TFWMS about how the Sorting Hat considered Slytherin for all four of them. Lesterís quick manipulations of the truth, coupled with the fact that he is doing something illegal in order to survive, seems very Slytherin. (Until I wrote this I had forgotten that Lily is a Slytherin.) I love the line ďshe was far too stubborn and proud to accept their helpĒ.

Youíre good (really, really good) at writing emotional and high-impact scenes about sensitive topics, and I think youíve outdone yourself with Lesterís panic attack. Itís so real and painful and you can feel the raw emotion. It really isnít fair: itís terrible how just when everything seems like it might almost start being nearly okay again this happens and everything is far worse. I feel so so sorry for Lester. And itís absolutely incredibly written.

And the conversation between Albus and Lester at the end of the chapter is amazing. Youíre fantastic at dialogue, and here itís perfectly balanced. The line between friends, Healer-and-patient and brothers-in-law they walk is beautiful. When you think of high tension scenes in PFI, you donít necessarily think of this one (at least I donít) but it actually is incredibly high tension. Because they know each other, because theyíre friends, what should be a simple conversation between a Healer and a patient becomes extremely personal. There is anger and concern and so much confliction between them: ďYou think Iím not trying? You think I can control this? How dare you.Ē ďIím not waiting around to see you hit rock bottom, and Iím not going to let my sister see that either.Ē Albus is amazing in this chapter. He seems so strong: heís doing something that must be incredibly difficult but he does it. But there is a tiny part of me which thinks that he made that their conversation much harder, much more difficult, much more personal than it needed to be Ė but thatís just as much Lesterís fault, isnít it?

One of the best things about your writing, as Iím sure Iíve said before, is how you discuss so many important issues, and how you include so much diversity in your characters. You educate your readers through your stories so effortlessly, so naturally, in a way that seems anything but forced. In this chapter, with Lesterís attack and conversation with Albus, you talk about mental illnesses, but itís something that runs through both TFWMS and PFI. Support networks, panic attacks, potion dependency, how refusing to take medication you need is just as bad as becoming dependant on it. Youíre not afraid to put these things into your writing, making it so helpful, so relatable to so many people. Itís absolutely wonderful.

(Iím really sorry: that was me distracting from talking-about-this-brilliant-chapter to talking-about-your-brilliant-writing-in-general again.)

Thank you, so much, for this fantastic chapter (and for all your brilliant writing).

 Report Review

Review #13, by HappyMollyWeasley xii. cross the line [or] don't say the a word

29th May 2015:
As I've already told you, I enjoy this story very much. I actually like it better than the prequel too. The characters are struggling to find a balance between acting as the adults they are, and betraying the youths they recently were. I remember being a young teacher myself when I accidentally let profanities slip out of my mouth. The embarrassment and shame was awful...

The real life Bechdel test... That was a good one! :D

The was you use Holly and Rose here is amazing. Together they show exactly what Brodie says. There is no gold star system. Rose likes sex, and she's not interested in a relationship (for the time being, or permanently. Could be either, and it really doesn't matter in my opinion.). Holly wants an emotional involvement, but she's not interested in sex. No gold stars, it's fine either way.

Teddy... I can only assume that it was a shock for Victoire, if she didn't know anything at all before. Teddy has had some time to think, but to Victoire it might have been totally new. Still, it's not an excuse to say things like that. Teddy need her to be loving and supporting.

"I'm married." "I know." Well, what else can you say...


Molly

 Report Review

Review #14, by HappyMollyWeasley viii. reality bites [or] disillusionment, thy name is rose

29th May 2015:
Sean and Rose! I didn't see that one coming, but then again... neither did Rose, did she? I suppose she's allowed to have a bit fun, if nothing else. She totally deservers that!

Rose brewing contraception potions for her students! I like that, because it's a sign of actually caring. The rules of only giving the potion for the older students doesn't prevent the younger, but in fact endangers them instead. The Ministry is blind and old-fashioned, which you've shown on several points in this story. (Although legal age of consent varies in different parts of the world it's not unreasonable to believe that teenagers actually do need contraceptions, because that's just the way it is.)


Molly

 Report Review

Review #15, by HappyMollyWeasley vii. sparks fly [or] things could definitely be worse

29th May 2015:
"You guys would make great parents." Oh, this almost made me cry. It's so true, and I can't help feeling utterly sorry, although I've read Serendipity already... I guess Holly felt a little stupid saying that though. It's so unfair that (male) gay couples have so slim chances for a baby. Female couples could get an insemination, legally and safe (at least where I live, I know it's not the case everywhere!), but that's obviously not an option for them. Anyway... They're still too young, and for now the puppy will do. :-/

"Holly's got a boy-frieeend!" This made me smile and giggle. I am SO rooting for this!!!


Molly

 Report Review

Review #16, by HappyMollyWeasley vi. the rollercoaster [or] love is a battlefield

29th May 2015:
Hi again!

This story only gets better and better, and I just can't stop reading. (But I had to take a break to get back and review the chapters I've read all too fast because I was impatiently wanting more or because I was reading on my phone... So here I am!)

I love the interaction between Albus and Scorpius in this chapter. We got to see them at their best, and at their worst. Just like they are! I love how they've both grown and matured since TFWMS, but that they're still the same characters. (Not only them, but the other characters too, but they're my favourites.)

The loophole in the law is awesome! It's believable, and I'm prepared to accept this as canon. Dean and Seamus! :)

Ginny and Astoria are great, and I love the dynamics in that part of the story. I hope we'll see more of the Mums!

Molly

 Report Review

Review #17, by HappyMollyWeasley v. the proverbial boot [or] the only way is up

27th May 2015:
Oh Lester! You've really got a mess to deal with now... You need to swallow your pride and ask for help... Everybody need a little help sometimes, you know!

Lester has always been the one of your characters I haven't been able to relate to as well as the other ones int TFWMS, but he really gets me here. Poor thing, to be so brooke, and yet so proud, and to be struggling this much.

And Albus, Albus... He's just awesome here. Very much in fact as he is (much later of course!) when he's determined to adopt his boys in your recent story. He knows what he wants, he doesn't hesitate, and he does what must be done. I simply love him. (I would have married him, if he isn't already marrying Scorpius...)

Molly, the fangirl. ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kirsty xxi. legacies [or] the llodewick institute

15th May 2015:
This ending was so perfect. I'm glad that it wasn't half-done or a cursory 'and they all lived happily ever after'. I'm so happy that Albus and Scorpius became parents, it just always seemed a great fit for them! And tears genuinely came to my eyes (much to my shame) when Lillian Raine was announced as a lecturer- look at her having her own name and legacy.

Rose did good, I love how you took what seemed like an awful disaster and turned it into her changing the world, as a recent university graduate, it makes me see that my first crappy job will be the end. (also, your JSTOR reference amused me highly). Holly and Brodie are just the cutest pair ever, and look at Hogwarts finally having a staff that isn't just old people.

Its a really fantastic story, and I will go on to have a peek at this third story. It sounds interesting. Thank you so much for sharing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by InkStainedFingers iv. day one of forever [or] the ladder of adulthood

26th April 2015:
Iím going to repeat something Iíve said literally a thousand times (well, figuratively a thousand times Ė I feel like Iíve said it a lot) and tell you how relatable your characters are and how much I love your post-Hogwarts life you have created. The whole Wizarding-flat thing is so wonderful Ė Rose and Holly have magic, but that doesnít mean that they donít have to deal with black wizened vegetables that may-or-may-not be courgettes which have been hiding in the fridge since February. Theyíre witches, but that doesnít mean that they donít live in a flat which doesnít have peeling wallpaper and another hundred-and-sixteen things wrong with it. And things like hangover potion, and levitating milk-that-went-off-in-July because your charmwork is better than your flatmateís... Iím not sure I really have a point here, but I think trying to say that your life-for-witches-and-wizards-after-Hogwarts is wonderful.

Iím not sure how I missed this the last half-dozen or so time Iíve read the chapter (literally this time) but Holly has a DRAGON ONESIE? (Italicised to show amazement at not having picked up on this particular fact before now, capitalised because something like a dragon onesie deserves some capitalisation.) This is such a beautifully Holly thing.

ďfilled with mugs and blankets and Arithmancy formulae sheets and a bumbling Pygmy PuffĒ

I maintain that this one of my favourite lines of description in PFI, mostly because of the phrase Ďbumbling Pygmy Puffí. That is the perfect way to describe a Pygmy Puff. And in that sentence you also give us a feel of the Holly-ness of her room. In TFWMS, Rose said that if Holly became an Animagus she would be a Pygmy Puff and sheís right: Holly is a Pygmy Puff.

I feel so sorry for Rose. Sheís not scared exactly, but she does seem uncertain and a tiny bit frightened of the change. Sheís getting to go and do the thing sheís wanted to do for years and teach and she is torn between that and the life, the freedom she has right now. (I also love the phrase ĎLadder of Adulthoodí.)

I love Rose and Hugoís siblingship. (And Ďsiblingshipí is, no matter what any spell-check may try to tell you, a word.) They seem the opposite of Albus and Lily in a way (and I canít explain what way) Ė they probably argue less and interact less, but also show that they genuinely care about each other less...? While the Potters rip into each other but will also tell the other that they love them? (Maybe...?)

Just as you do a beautiful description of a perfectly Holly room, you also do Roseís in all of its mad potioneer aesthetic. How did Rose end up with five single ballet flats if she doesnít wear flats? No, actually, thatís not the question I took away from this paragraph. The question I took away from this paragraph was how on earth did all of their forks end up in Hollyís bedroom?

ďEthics are for Hufflepuffs.Ē

Roseís Slytherin side is showing. (Iím going to say here that after much debate Iíve come to the conclusion that I like Albus, Rose and Lester best when they are their most Ravenclaw, Holly when she is her most Hufflepuff, and Scorpius when he is his most Slytherin. Please donít ask me why, how I came to this conclusion, or why Iím telling you this.) Did she really cast confundus charms on their landlord? That really is a tenuous grasp of ethics.

ďThat hasnít worked since Odysseus.Ē

I love how there points of comparison are so very different to other houses (like the Library of Alexandria conversation in TFWMS). There is something so wonderful about this somehow. (And Iím possibly considering retracting my earlier statement and saying that I like them all best when theyíre at their most Ravenclaw.)

This feels like the perfect time to start talking about Holly and Roseís friendship. (Though when isnít a perfect time to start talking about Holly and Roseís friendship?) I love their conversation and how they know when to drop topics and how they have shared a flat for three years... Theyíre not a couple, but I often feel that their bond is stronger than any of the other relationships in TFWMS or PFI. They just click. Their interaction and dialogue is incredible Ė have I mentioned how brilliant you are at dialogue?

ďIíve scribbled in it, but I hope theyíre useful scribblesĒ

For some reason I really, really like this line. In fact, I like the whole of Roseís conversation with Llodewick, and love your description of Jess Macaulay as well. (Youíre also brilliant at giving a sense of a character with a single line of description.)

HOLLY IS HEAD OF RAVENCLAW.

(That statement deserves both capitalisation and a line of its own.)

Iím so happy for her. Sheís so happy. Itís such a lovely end to this beautiful chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by cherry_pop94 xii. cross the line [or] don't say the a word

23rd April 2015:
No way. Omg no way this just happened. Did not see this coming from a mile away... I hardly ever leave more than one review, but I had to!! I cannot believe Teddy and Rose are happening... AH.

 Report Review

Review #21, by cherry_pop94 x. the hopping pot foundation [or] uncharted territory

21st April 2015:
Omg the Hopping Pot Foundation is a brilliant idea! I'm so glad you're delving into this world of wizarding law and muggle medicine. I think there's so much to talk about here. What you've done is incredibly interesting, I really love the idea of wizarding Doctors Without Borders. I love hearing about wizarding societies around the world, like how does muggle poverty and war affect the wizarding world?
Anyway, I can't wait to finish the rest of this story, but just had to comment about the Hopping Pot Foundation, it's truly inspired!
-Stefi

 Report Review

Review #22, by Crim xii. cross the line [or] don't say the a word

20th April 2015:
Breathless. Reckless.

I love this line so so so much like it's just perfect???
I was saying to my friends today how I always feel that words in italics get seared into my brain, and this LINE OH MY GOD ITS AMAZING
LIKE, IT RHYMES AND THERE'S THAT PAUSE CREATING FULL STOP IN THE MIDDLE AND THE SECOND WORD IS IN ITALICS!! AND IT JUST
I know that your other works are fabulous, but for me at least that is the best line I have ever read in a fanfic, and possibly overall.
Breathless. Reckless.
I swear, I love this universe and these characters and this writing so much.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Arabellay xix. three words [or] sisters before misters

19th April 2015:
I powered up to here reading literally with every sec i could omfg it's so good how do you write this sorcery ffs.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Arabellay iv. day one of forever [or] the ladder of adulthood

18th April 2015:
Ugh.
So amazing.
HOw do you EVEN?!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Arabellay i. twenty-one shots [or] the end of an era

18th April 2015:
Omg!!! New perspective! I love it! alfjk;sfjka;jl

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>