Reading Reviews for Pull
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Murishka21 It Was You

27th November 2014:
Where is it going? Is this the end? I'm on the edge!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Murishka21 "O"

20th October 2014:
Whew! That threw me for a loop. I like it. It's getting more intimate and they are falling harder for each other everyday.

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear I managed to throw you for a loop!!! Thank you for the review! I hope to hear from you again and that you continue reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Murishka21 Jet Lag

12th October 2014:
Ah young love, tis sweet. Very much enjoyed your story. I am definitely adding it to my reading list.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you are enjoying it. Your reviews have made my day! Thank you for reading and leaving me some feedback :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Murishka21 Inside and Out

11th October 2014:
Oh my goodness things just went from cute to HOT! I love it. Good gracious. You are a wonderful writer.

Author's Response: Hahahah thank you so much :) I personally love this chapter, my first time ever writing anything like it. I'm really touched to hear you think I'm a wonderful writer. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Murishka21 Ginny's Advice

11th October 2014:
So suspenseful!!! I am on the edge of my pillow waiting to see what's going to happen next.

Author's Response: Hope you enjoy what is about to follow!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Murishka21 Wake Up Call

11th October 2014:
Super plot twist! I squealed with excitement, which wasn't exactly a good idea considering everyone else is in bed. I cannot wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed the plot twist ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sam Inside and Out

10th October 2014:
I absolutely love your story! Its very simple and intoxicating. I hope you keep writing! Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will absolutely keep writing, I hope you review again! Let me know what you think of future chapters! Thank you again for letting me know you love it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SarahLMBT On My Toes

8th September 2014:
Interesting story so far, but the narration is a bit bland. Even though it is from Hermione's point of view, it feels more like a dictation than a story. With that being said, you have a great plot line for a strong story, keep going!

Author's Response: SarahLMBT,

I'm sorry to hear the narration is a bit bland. Not sure what you would want to have it sound like instead, but I'll keep that in mind as I'm going through and tweaking my story! Thank you for the advice and review. I'm glad to hear you like the plot line!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Loonylovegood67890 Got it?

7th September 2014:
Okay, so I read the two newest chapters and I still like where this is going so far. I hope you add a new chapter soon because I hate it when good stories are unfinished. :)

Author's Response: Loonylovegood67890

Luckily for you, this story is almost finished, I'm just deciding between two endings and trying to tweak a couple of other things! I will post very soon! Thank you for reading and reviewing! Means a lot!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Dramione shipper Got it?

7th September 2014:
I just read all the chapters and I really like the story. I'm a guest to this site and your story is one of the first I read - I always thought Draco and Hermione would work well. I think parts of it happened a little quickly like when she was ignoring him but I dont think it really matters that much. But the story is well thought out and written well, keep it up!

Author's Response: Dramione Shipper

I'm glad to hear that my story was one of the first you've read and that you are enjoying it. I will keep your comment in mind and try to tweak/edit some parts as I go! Thank you for your review, I really appreciate it. I hope to hear your thoughts in the future!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Beaxo Ginny's Advice

6th September 2014:
This story is great! I hope to see more soon. I think the way Hermione avoided Draco at the end will hurt him even if he doesn't show it. Please update as soon as possible.

Author's Response: Beaxo,

Thank you so much for the review, and for thinking this story is great! It means a lot to me! I hope you continue to enjoy the rest of the story!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Loonylovegood67890 Clarity

1st August 2014:
This is really good, you really need to carry it on. I can't wait to see another chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you SO much! This story actually means so much to me, and I have been waiting in anticipation to hear what others think of it. I am very glad to hear you think it is really good. I will post a new one very soon! Please keep reading and I hope you enjoy!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login