108 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LegendaryHarryPotter Secret Dealings

19th January 2016:
Hey,

I'm new in this site. I read your stories and they all are amazing.

Why didn't you post your stories in [fanfiction . net] ? If you post it there then more people could read it.

Keep writing more stories.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mizz.Bunny Secret Dealings

5th January 2016:
Love Love Love!! I really enjoy how you're tying together so much detail. This is one of the best fics I've read so far in my many years of devotion to Harry Potter fanfiction. Keep up the amazing work and I truly look forward to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by nhrdez Secret Dealings

5th January 2016:
I promise I have not abandoned this story! With the holidays it was hard to have some time to myself to read. I can't wait to see what Adam finds out in his file. Look forward to the next chapter and how everything else starts to unfold.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Danish Faizan Secret Dealings

21st December 2015:
Great chapter as always. One thing I don't get is that Hasani burned the letter from Harland in the previous chapter but in this chapter he shows it to the coven.

Author's Response: Good catch... both letters are addressed in the next chapter, but unfortunately, it didn't get through the validation queue before the queue closed for the winter break. The new chapter will be up as soon as it goes through the queue when it reopens. Thanks for reading! Happy Holidays!

 Report Review

Review #5, by David Return to Howley House

10th December 2015:
This story is generally well-written. The OC characters are interesting and so is the plot. The narrative is pretty choppy though because of all the breaks and changes in POV, and there is too much reporting of each character's internal dialog, which makes the story bog down and move too slow. It feels more like a soap opera than an action/adventure story. That may be your intention but I would prefer more emphasis on action and less on couples spats.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gary B. Return to Howley House

9th December 2015:
Seems like Voldemort was not just sitting on his behind twiddling his thumbs all this time. Interesting to see who exactly this spy is.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gary B. A Test of Fortitude

9th December 2015:
Even for the readers it is nice to finally be on the way back home, familiar territory and all. Great chapter, sets up a lot of events to take place.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gary B. A Test of Fortitude

9th December 2015:
Even for the readers it is nice to finally be on the way back home, familiar territory and all. Great chapter, sets up a lot of events to take place.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gary B. Homeward Bound

7th December 2015:
I don't know what your doing with all of the couples but it doesn't seem like it will bode well. We readers cannot go through another switch up with the couples! It was hard last time! Anyways Miles seems to be very unlucky though, maybe the chain of events will finally lead the punk to go back to the coven, god forbid. Another great chapter though ^_^!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gary B. When Pirates Attack

6th December 2015:
Wooohooo the new coven member! Miles is still a jerk >.> and Hasani!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gary B. Parting Ways

3rd December 2015:
Where do you come up with these characters?? I absolutely loath Hasani now.grrr

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gary B. Gathering Storms

2nd December 2015:
That Clarissa is a bag full of crazy! Love how things are turning out with everyone, can't wait to see where everything leads.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gary B. Matched and Mismatched

2nd December 2015:
Finally we get back to Voldemort. Been curious about what he has been up to!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Adina Return to Howley House

30th November 2015:
Well just leave me hanging off that cliff why don't ya, omg I cannot wait until the next chapter. I just love your writing, keep up the amazing work.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Danish Faizan A Test of Fortitude

25th November 2015:
Eagerly waiting for the next chapter...

Author's Response: It is in the validation queue and should be up on the site soon! I'm hoping to get one or two more posted before the queue closes for the holiday, so keep checking for updates and thanks for both your patience and for reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by George A Test of Fortitude

23rd November 2015:
Any idea when the next chapter will be released

Author's Response: It is in the validation queue now and so it should be up on the site soon. I've already started the next chapter with the hopes to get one or two more posted before the queue closes for holiday break. Thanks for reading and for your patience!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gary B. Captives

16th November 2015:
These bad people infuriate m so much I just want to blast them away myself! Another great chapter ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by Gary B. Masquerade

16th November 2015:
That was an awesome chapter! Great job on keeping the suspense going, these fighting scenes are cool.

 Report Review

Review #19, by nhrdez A Test of Fortitude

12th November 2015:
Can't wait to see what they find out from Trelawny and what the connection is between Hasani/Harland/Wales. Look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the validation queue and should be up on the site soon! And I've already started with the next chapter so that hopefully I can get one or two more in before the queue closes to submissions for holiday break. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sowmya A Test of Fortitude

11th November 2015:
Good one. I dont like Jewel though, she started sounding bad. Hope she doens't hurt hermione. Looking forward to an action packed next chapter. Give us a glimpse of what Voldemort is upto.

Author's Response: I don't think I've quite decided what I'm doing with Jewel's character yet... she could go either way it seems- good or bad. And the new chapter (which is in the validation queue and should be up on the site soon) will give a bit of a glimpse into what Voldemort is up to :) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Arka A Test of Fortitude

5th November 2015:
I like the chapter a lot! things are heating up. As to Luna forgetting her memory I tend to believe it is because she saw herself interfering in it. Seems like another prophesy. Trelawny finally has a role to play! Can't wait... Awesome work. Thank you for keeping harry potter alive even after so many years. Hope to see an update soon. keep writing!

Author's Response: The next chapter should be up soon, it's in the validation queue :) Glad to keep Harry Potter going, it was a magical reading experience for so many of us! Thank you for continuing to read and leaving reviews, I appreciate the support!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Danish Faizan Homeward Bound

27th October 2015:
Great chapter as always!

Author's Response: Thanks! Next one will be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by nhrdez Homeward Bound

6th October 2015:
I agree things are heating! I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: So sorry to have kept you waiting... the next chapter is in the validation queue and should be up on the site in a couple of days. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Gary B. Homeward Bound

30th September 2015:
Finally got back to reading this story! Still going strong, loved this chapter and cannot wait for more. Thank you!

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry for the delay, the next chapter is in the validation queue and should be up on the site soon. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Arka Homeward Bound

30th September 2015:
OMG! Suspense is just killing... Each character is changing so much it is difficult to keep track. Please Please update soon

Author's Response: So sorry for the delay... new chapter is in the validation queue and should be up on the site in a couple of days. I will try to post more quickly in the future :) Thanks for being a constant reader!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>