47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DUMBELDAVE In the Name of Survival

21st November 2014:
Wow Ended better than expexted but wow !

 Report Review

Review #2, by DUMBELDAVE Reunions

21st November 2014:
Ah this isn't going well !!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DUMBELDAVE Messages From the Mysterious "They"

21st November 2014:
This so not going to end well for miles

 Report Review

Review #4, by DUMBELDAVE Betrayal

20th November 2014:
Miles your a dead man walking

Author's Response: He's certainly made himself a pretty big target...

 Report Review

Review #5, by DUMBELDAVE Choices

20th November 2014:
Omg omg omg omg omg
Omg omg omg

Author's Response: I take it you liked the chapter then? :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by DUMBELDAVE Into the City of Angels

20th November 2014:
Ah miles come on do the right thing

Author's Response: Miles is a bit mixed up... he's not quite sure what the right thing is or even how to judge such a concept... we shall see where his journey leads ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by DUMBELDAVE Deep Sea Drama

19th November 2014:
Damn Parvati and voldy lol Good chapter though !!

Author's Response: The chapter did promise drama... :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by DUMBELDAVE The Echo

18th November 2014:
Parvati is no more Jus t evil person now Ugh

Author's Response: Hmm... time will tell I suppose ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by DUMBELDAVE The Monster of Hidden Falls

18th November 2014:
Wow once again a brilliant chapter ! Off to read more

Author's Response: Thank you, happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DUMBELDAVE Journey to Jennitha August

17th November 2014:
Aye carumba what is that ? ?

Author's Response: The Monster of Hidden Falls :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Arka In the Name of Survival

14th November 2014:
Why do I have a feeling that the device that luna picked up will be of great interest to the group. Too good a chapter. But the suspense is killing me!

Author's Response: Ah... but what other devices might Blair have invented? That's the question I'm currently wrestling with (along with the characters) :) Next chapter should be up soon, it's in the queue now.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jen In the Name of Survival

13th November 2014:
Immensely enjoying your stories!!! Anxiously awaiting your updates, as usual :) :)

Author's Response: Thank you, so happy to hear you like what you're reading! The next chapter is in the validation queue and should be up on the site in a few days, so look for it soon :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gary B. In the Name of Survival

13th November 2014:
The suspense is killing me! I am going to enjoy the time when they finally get whats coming to them! Great chapter ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, they are building up quite a bit of bad karma... we'll have to see how it all comes around :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Arka Reunions

10th November 2014:
please please update fast. You have left so many loose ends... awesome chapter though its opens up more avenues or should I say highways than it closes.

Author's Response: The next chapter is already in the queue... hopefully it makes those highways into two-lanes instead of four :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Gary B. Reunions

9th November 2014:
What is up with this Blair woman??? Been in the story for 5 minutes and I hate her!@ Evil

Author's Response: Good! She's a bad lady... though how bad is yet to be seen.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gary B. Messages From the Mysterious "They"

9th November 2014:
I am really starting to not like these girls >.>
they need to go to Azkaban!

Author's Response: I doubt that any of them other than Elanya will see the inside of a jail cell... they don't seem the type to be taken alive.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gary B. Betrayal

9th November 2014:
Another great chapter! The suspense is a killer.

Author's Response: The suspense is only going to get worse ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Gary B. Choices

9th November 2014:
ahh crap Miles about to get a beat down!

Author's Response: Yeah... he's in some trouble...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Gary B. Into the City of Angels

9th November 2014:
Great to see this story still going strong, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Going strong til the end... if I ever find an ending :) Glad you're still reading! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Arka Messages From the Mysterious "They"

5th November 2014:
This just gets deeper and deeper... Plots, sub plots, twists, turns, knots and mazes- each line is potent ... and why do I have a feeling the people behind those closed doors are linked to Draco... Keep writing... awesome chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've posted chapter 12 to the queue so it should be up soon... I have only two more chapters past that one finished so don't get too spoiled by these faster updates :) As to the people behind closed doors... well, it seems you've been paying attention ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ray Betrayal

29th October 2014:
Another great chapter serena. I have been following since the prequel and have been captivated since the first chapter. I hope all is going well and thank you for the opportunity to read such an amazing fanfic it has quickly become one of my favorites

Author's Response: Glad you're still digging it :) So much more to come! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Arka Betrayal

27th October 2014:
Seriously awesome stuff. Hope you can post after the 28th. Best of luck for the chapters ahead.

Author's Response: I'm back! Hopefully more awesome stuff to come :) Chapter 11 is making it's way through the validation queue now.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ray Betrayal

25th October 2014:
Serena's account has been suspended till 28/10. She won't be able to post anything till then. Apparently, it was because of some of the reviews. She told me to pass on the message tp everyone. Also, this is a call out to all the readers to encourage Serena and show her your love for her writing. I know writing reviews is cumbersome. Trust me, even I feel so. But write it, because it encourages serena to writw more. Also, she is one of the only writer, who replies to all the reviews. She is my all time favourite author in this site. Love her

Author's Response: Thanks for passing the message along, and while I appreciate the extras you provided, there is no reason to ask for more reviewers :) I love the dedication of those who already respond to almost every chapter and I equally enjoy the surprise of a new reviewer's thoughts, but I will continue the story regardless :) So glad you're enjoying the stories so much and again, thank you for passing along the message so hopefully no one thought I was abandoning the story. Happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by toothfairyliz Betrayal

22nd October 2014:
so so so happy you were able to get this chapter validated! I think you did an amazing job with complying with their rules and still getting the message across! Such great writing and suspense :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) After a brief delay in my account, I have finally posted Chapter 11... it's making it's way through the validation queue now. Hopefully it'll be up in a couple of days.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sherlock Choices

8th October 2014:
Please tell me that you are not abandoning the story.

Author's Response: No, just having a bit of trouble getting my next chapter passed through validation. It's been rejected twice from two different validators who offered conflicting advice for getting the chapter passed. I've rewritten the problem scene for the third time now and have put the latest version back into the validation queue... fingers crossed that this time it passes.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>