52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gary B. Sinister Sister's Port

11th December 2014:
Another great chapter! Everyone's stories are progressing and I can't wait to see how they turn out with the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter should be up in a few days, it's currently in the validation queue. Lots happening in the next one, so keep an eye out for it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Arka Sinister Sister's Port

4th December 2014:
This chapter throws up more hitches than solutions. Wow love and feeling pentagons!!! Can't wait for the next chapter.
Hope you are well now. Take care

Author's Response: Sorry for the delay in posting... lots to do and not a lot of time for writing. But the next chapter is now in the queue. The current wait time is 5 days but hopefully that will go down and I can get one more chapter in before they close the queue for the holidays.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gary B. A Necessary Detour

1st December 2014:
Great chapter!!! Its good to see Draco remaining strong.

Author's Response: Hopefully he can remain strong for whatever is coming out of all of that :) Next chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jen A Necessary Detour

25th November 2014:
Things are certainly heating up... I'm lovin' the anticipation. Keep up the fantastic work!

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry for the delay... was sick and then the holiday kept me from my computer. But I've added the next chapter to the validation queue and so it should be up soon. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Arka A Necessary Detour

24th November 2014:
Let me take a guess: one of the demons, tonks and Kage. Philip might be another candidate but to me he is not ready to talk...

Awesome chapter

Author's Response: Well, you guessed one of the three :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by DUMBELDAVE In the Name of Survival

21st November 2014:
Wow Ended better than expexted but wow !

Author's Response: Quite a lot happened... and about to happen. New chapter is up on the site!

 Report Review

Review #7, by DUMBELDAVE Reunions

21st November 2014:
Ah this isn't going well !!!

Author's Response: Ah, but for who? :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by DUMBELDAVE Messages From the Mysterious "They"

21st November 2014:
This so not going to end well for miles

Author's Response: He's getting himself in deeper, isn't he... ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by DUMBELDAVE Betrayal

20th November 2014:
Miles your a dead man walking

Author's Response: He's certainly made himself a pretty big target...

 Report Review

Review #10, by DUMBELDAVE Choices

20th November 2014:
Omg omg omg omg omg
Omg omg omg

Author's Response: I take it you liked the chapter then? :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by DUMBELDAVE Into the City of Angels

20th November 2014:
Ah miles come on do the right thing

Author's Response: Miles is a bit mixed up... he's not quite sure what the right thing is or even how to judge such a concept... we shall see where his journey leads ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by DUMBELDAVE Deep Sea Drama

19th November 2014:
Damn Parvati and voldy lol Good chapter though !!

Author's Response: The chapter did promise drama... :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by DUMBELDAVE The Echo

18th November 2014:
Parvati is no more Jus t evil person now Ugh

Author's Response: Hmm... time will tell I suppose ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by DUMBELDAVE The Monster of Hidden Falls

18th November 2014:
Wow once again a brilliant chapter ! Off to read more

Author's Response: Thank you, happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by DUMBELDAVE Journey to Jennitha August

17th November 2014:
Aye carumba what is that ? ?

Author's Response: The Monster of Hidden Falls :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Arka In the Name of Survival

14th November 2014:
Why do I have a feeling that the device that luna picked up will be of great interest to the group. Too good a chapter. But the suspense is killing me!

Author's Response: Ah... but what other devices might Blair have invented? That's the question I'm currently wrestling with (along with the characters) :) Next chapter should be up soon, it's in the queue now.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jen In the Name of Survival

13th November 2014:
Immensely enjoying your stories!!! Anxiously awaiting your updates, as usual :) :)

Author's Response: Thank you, so happy to hear you like what you're reading! The next chapter is in the validation queue and should be up on the site in a few days, so look for it soon :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Gary B. In the Name of Survival

13th November 2014:
The suspense is killing me! I am going to enjoy the time when they finally get whats coming to them! Great chapter ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, they are building up quite a bit of bad karma... we'll have to see how it all comes around :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Arka Reunions

10th November 2014:
please please update fast. You have left so many loose ends... awesome chapter though its opens up more avenues or should I say highways than it closes.

Author's Response: The next chapter is already in the queue... hopefully it makes those highways into two-lanes instead of four :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Gary B. Reunions

9th November 2014:
What is up with this Blair woman??? Been in the story for 5 minutes and I hate her!@ Evil

Author's Response: Good! She's a bad lady... though how bad is yet to be seen.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Gary B. Messages From the Mysterious "They"

9th November 2014:
I am really starting to not like these girls >.>
they need to go to Azkaban!

Author's Response: I doubt that any of them other than Elanya will see the inside of a jail cell... they don't seem the type to be taken alive.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gary B. Betrayal

9th November 2014:
Another great chapter! The suspense is a killer.

Author's Response: The suspense is only going to get worse ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gary B. Choices

9th November 2014:
ahh crap Miles about to get a beat down!

Author's Response: Yeah... he's in some trouble...

 Report Review

Review #24, by Gary B. Into the City of Angels

9th November 2014:
Great to see this story still going strong, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Going strong til the end... if I ever find an ending :) Glad you're still reading! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Arka Messages From the Mysterious "They"

5th November 2014:
This just gets deeper and deeper... Plots, sub plots, twists, turns, knots and mazes- each line is potent ... and why do I have a feeling the people behind those closed doors are linked to Draco... Keep writing... awesome chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've posted chapter 12 to the queue so it should be up soon... I have only two more chapters past that one finished so don't get too spoiled by these faster updates :) As to the people behind closed doors... well, it seems you've been paying attention ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>