23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Arka Choices

2nd October 2014:
hope the admin pass your chapter asap!

 Report Review

Review #2, by billyd Choices

24th September 2014:
Please say you've been able to get your story to review, I can't handle the wait! Great job thus far love it!

Author's Response: Sorry, the chapter has been rejected twice now... I'm working extra hard to make this third attempt work without compromising the plot thus far or limiting what can come next. I've gotten conflicting information from the two validators who rejected my chapter, so I'm left feeling a bit confused and befuddled as I really had felt the scene in question was at its most tame already... I've written a few chapters ahead already and the important parts of this scene aren't the actual attack, but what is said and thought during it which will affect the things I've written in coming chapters, and so I can't simply take the scene out altogether. Hopefully I will have something to resubmit in a day or so.

 Report Review

Review #3, by toothfairyliz Choices

16th September 2014:
stupid miles!!! I can't believe he would actually jeopardize everything. can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: I'm afraid the wait will be a bit longer... my chapter was rejected and I now have to figure out how to rewrite an entire scene from what I already felt was a very toned down version of events.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gman Choices

12th September 2014:
Awesome chapter.ron is in big trouble.
And Miles...he is another story altogether.
Hope Lune is okay...
Plz upload next chapter

Author's Response: Next chapter is in the validation queue and should be up in a few days :) Thanks for reading! I'm happy to know you're enjoying the stories!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Arka Choices

12th September 2014:
Awesome! pls pls upload next chapter asap... btw the jury is still out on Miles only due to the way you write covering all angles. Though if he does manage to do what his drunken mind is telling him I think the sympathy might dry up! Ron is seriously messed up. Three pronged trouble. I still feel for Jacey.
Kudos!

Author's Response: The next chapter is already in the validation queue... as for Miles, I'm not sure even now a few chapters ahead that I'm really intending him to be the villain and so that is perhaps why you are undecided. Ron is indeed messed up and desperately needs to figure himself out which, with a bit of information gained in the next few chapters, is starting to happen. Happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Crookshanks11 Into the City of Angels

8th September 2014:
I quite liked this chapter, especially how you have written Miles. I have the feeling he will be leave the group at some point to go on a life altering journey where he will discover what is really important and all that, and while I would really hate to see it, it would prove an interesting plot point I'm sure! And I love his and Luna's relationship dynamic.

Author's Response: Thanks! ... and yes, the life-altering will begin in the next chapter for a few different characters but especially for Miles and Luna. I've posted it and it should be up very soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by toothfairyliz Into the City of Angels

2nd September 2014:
such great story and plot twist's. cannot wait to see how this all plays out!!!

Author's Response: Me either! I've managed to write a few chapters ahead and the next one should be up soon. Glad you're still enjoying the story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Arka Into the City of Angels

1st September 2014:
How hard it must be for Jacey. The first time she cannot fight for what she wants. I wish Ron would be a little more aggressive when it comes to Parvati. As for the others I can only wish them luck with their endavours. The way you portray Miles is excellent. You sympathize with him and hate him at the same time. Cheers to you! Waiting eagerly for the next chapters

Author's Response: Hm... not sure how you'll be feeling about Miles after the next few chapters. I had to write ahead to be sure the idea that came up in the course of writing will work out and so far I am pleased with how it has forwarded the plot... but it is definitely at Miles' expense. As for Jacey, I think she has some things to learn as much as Miles does and so she is receiving a lesson... as is Ron I suppose. I will say that his lack of aggression with Parvati seems to be playing out for a reason as I write on so we'll see where it goes :) Next chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by toothfairyliz Deep Sea Drama

31st August 2014:
i wonder whats going to happen?!?! will he get them or not, such great writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I've posted the next chapter, so hopefully you'll find out what's going to happen soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Arka Deep Sea Drama

25th August 2014:
OMG I just can't waitfor the next chapter. You have built a fine web of parallel story lines. Am eagerly waiting how you unravel them all. Kudos to you...

Author's Response: Well... I've posted so it should be up soon...and I've managed to get myself a few chapters ahead and there is quite a lot coming to add to those webs. Hopefully I don't spin myself out of control like in CoW :) Going to try to keep this one to 50 chapters or less.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Arka The Echo

11th August 2014:
I understand the amount of difficulty you face in having to remember the details and intricate points in the HP stories. Also you cannotjust give up everything else to write. But I must say that you are doing a superlative job. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Happy writing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! Without you all, I'm only entertaining myself here :) The summer queue closure is over today and so I've submitted the next chapter... hopefully it'll be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Arka The Monster of Hidden Falls

31st July 2014:
I am running out of adjectives. What twists and turns... respect... waiting eagerly for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks :) It's not easy coming up with stuff and relating it to everything that's happened before in the real books and my other two stories... it's a lot of HP "history" to remember. I'm glad it's still making sense to readers :) The next chapter should be up soon... I posted it yesterday and the queue wait was three days at that time.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gary B. Journey to Jennitha August

26th July 2014:
The story is coming along great. Can't wait for the next chapter to see what happens!

Author's Response: It should be up soon :) Thanks for continuing to read and review! So glad I'm keeping you hooked ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by danny Journey to Jennitha August

24th July 2014:
A heel of a cliff hanger cant wait for next chapter

Author's Response: The wait shouldn't be too much longer, the next chapter is in the validation queue. Thanks for reading! Lots more cliffhangers to come :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Arka Journey to Jennitha August

23rd July 2014:
Simply awesome.The plot grows thicker by the minute. Happy writing to you.

Author's Response: Thank you... a whole lot more coming up :) The next chapter should be up in the next couple of days, it's in the validation queue right now.

 Report Review

Review #16, by DUMBELDAVE A New Prophesy

14th July 2014:
Wow brilliant chapter once again ! ! !

Author's Response: And hopefully more to come soon! Next one is in the validation queue but the wait is currently 4 days.

 Report Review

Review #17, by DUMBELDAVE Visions of Fire

13th July 2014:
Dun dun dun Lol Perfect ending to the chapter !

Author's Response: Thanks! Hope it pulled you right into the next one :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by toothfairyliz A New Prophesy

11th July 2014:
the suspense! I really cannot wait for the next chapter, you are killing it!

Author's Response: And the suspense will keep building :) Next one should be up soon, it's in the validation queue where the wait is currently 4 days.

 Report Review

Review #19, by toothfairyliz Visions of Fire

9th July 2014:
you were so right, this chapter was so intense! truly cannot wait for the next one!!!

Author's Response: Just wait... :) Next one should be up soon, it's been in the validation queue for a couple of days already.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Arka Visions of Fire

7th July 2014:
Sorry for not posting a review earlier. Was way busy with work.As usual your writing made my day.Can't wait tofind out about what happens to Ajala Kapoor. Thanks!

Author's Response: I understand how life gets in the way of fun things like reading and writing... welcome back Arka! :) The next chapter should be up any day now as it's been in the validation queue for a couple of days already. Glad to entertain you :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by toothfairyliz Dublin Bound

29th June 2014:
great first chapter to the third installment! things are starting to get really intense and quite exciting!!!

Author's Response: Just wait until you see how exciting and intense the next chapter is! :) It should be up in a couple of days, it's in the validation queue now.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gary B. Dublin Bound

28th June 2014:
You are getting quick with getting these chapters out, thank you for that ^_^. You are doing a great job and I am looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm trying to get them up as soon as I finish writing them :) The next chapter is in the validation queue and should be up in a couple of days.

 Report Review

Review #23, by DUMBELDAVE Dublin Bound

28th June 2014:
Wow a great first chapter , I cannot wait for more !!

Author's Response: Thanks! The next one is on it's way through the validation queue so look for it soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login