64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Arka Frenemies

8th April 2015:
plots subplots sub-subplots... the story gets interesting by the minute... really love the way the characters are developing

Author's Response: Thank you! The action returns soon... next chapter has been posted and is in the validation queue. Thanks for your patience!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gary B. Troubled Minds

26th March 2015:
A lot is happening, and a lot more is going to happen it looks like. Definitely interested where Miles is going. Thew new coven member Kavita is cool to, great job on creating her, can't wait until the next chapter comes!

Author's Response: Miles is definitely going to start making some big moves toward his end goal... we shall see where that gets him. Kavita is someone dear to me because of my own love of animals so I couldn't wait to start writing her! :) Expect a lot more character development of her. The next chapter is in the validation queue and should be on the site in a couple of days. Happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gary B. The Warrior Child

17th March 2015:
That parvati girl needs to go, stirring up trouble when there's people trying to kill you! dumby
Great chapter though!

Author's Response: Not quite sure where I'm going with Parvati yet... I'm hoping she'll eventually become more important than just another foil device, but I guess we'll find out together as the story progresses :) Thanks for continuing to read!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Arka Troubled Minds

3rd March 2015:
You just keep upping the excitement quotient. Awesome chapter. Kavita sure helped Draco a bit with his dilema. Can't wait to find out about Miles and the rest.

Author's Response: Finally managed to finish and post the next chapter... it's in the validation queue as we speak. Miles is certainly going to start making some moves towards his end goals... as for everyone else, well, there's plenty to keep them occupied ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rayan The Warrior Child

20th February 2015:
cant wait for new chapter kris. you guys are in my country! come on kris.. give us a new chap.. also, happy valenties day..!! :)

Author's Response: Sorry for the delay, been super busy in life lately. I've uploaded the next chapter and it should be on the site soon, the wait time for the validation queue is currently 2 days. Happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Arka The Warrior Child

3rd February 2015:
OMG this chapter was intense... Can't wait for the next... too many unanswered questions. please please update fast... loving the way the story is going...

Author's Response: Sorry it took awhile, life's been super busy. But I've just uploaded the next chapter so the story will go on :) The wait for the queue is currently 2 days so provided it doesn't jump around to more days, the new chapter should be up soon. Thanks for your patience.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Micah Betrayal

28th January 2015:
OMG this is like my drug. I'm being serious now. Thank you for writing this! I hope Jacey gets to burn Parvati to a crisp. And this is a stupid question I know I'm sorry but I can't tell did Miles try to kill her or to ... it starts with a r. I wouldn't ask but it could be either from what I read. Maybe I'm being stupid. Sorry its been a long day! Thank you so much. This story has been my life for like ever! Your amazing!

Author's Response: Hahaha, well, I'm so glad you're so entertained by the stories! The whole Jacey and Parvati war progresses as you read on... I wonder how you'll feel once you get into more of that in the chapters ahead of you ;) As to the chapters you just read, Miles wouldn't kill Luna... I think that their connection is too strong which is why he wasn't able to handle it... he did go to try and have sex with her, whether she wanted to or not, because he knew it would bring that divide he needed to really leave the coven but mostly because he was so out of control with his feelings since he hadn't wanted to care about anyone since his parents were killed and Luna was the first to make him care.

Hope you continue to enjoy the story as you read on, thanks so much for letting me know how much you like what you're reading!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Gary B. Moving Forward

18th January 2015:
Another great chapter! I hope to see some chapters in the future where each coven member learns more about there past, and there cool artifacts. I can do with waiting to see what Ginny does though.she is going crazy again@!

Author's Response: Thanks and I'm sorry for the delay, I had some technical issues with my laptop. I absolutely intend to go into each coven member's backstory... we already fully have Jacey's, Nanami's and most of Miles' and Zach's... and in the next two chapters, we'll learn Kavita's. Adam will be probably be next since they are going to Egypt, though like Miles and Zach, I may not reveal everything right away... I'll have to see what comes out when I sit to write it :) Chapter 18 is now in the validation queue and should be up on the site in a few days, so keep and eye out. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Arka Moving Forward

14th January 2015:
Awesome Chapter. I think Hermione and Fred should next make a werewolf potion like their effeort to bottle the covens powers. Will solve all of Ginny's problems. can't wait to find out what is in store for Miles. I agree with The analysis of Ron. He just does not know how to be happy. In all a pleasure to read. Eagerly Waiting for the next chapter. Also A Happy New Year to you. May all your wishes come true in this year

Author's Response: Hey there, sorry it took so long, was having some technical difficulties with my laptop. I'm really not sure what I'm going to do about Ginny yet, I'm letting that all develop naturally so maybe a potion could be brewed since Fred and Hermione are working to isolate the good parts of Julian's strain. Miles is another character I kind of have hanging in the wind as I try to figure out what I want to do with him. Now Ron... he's starting to annoy even me and so I'm hoping to wrap up his whole "feel sorry for me because so many girls want me" attitude within the next few chapters. Thanks for sticking with me, the next chapter is finally in the vaidation queue and should be up in a few days. Hope your 2015 is going well! Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jen Finding Magda

9th January 2015:
Loving where this story is heading! Keep up the wonderful work!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're enjoying the ride :) The next chapter is in the validation queue and should be on the site shortly.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gary B. Finding Magda

6th January 2015:
I want to know what their mission is! Story is coming along nicely. Hope you had good holidays!

Author's Response: Their mission will be becoming clearer in the next few chapters :) Holidays were great, hope yours were as well! Next chapter is in the queue and will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Arka Finding Magda

23rd December 2014:
Merry Christmas! Have a good vaccation. See you in the new year.
Awesome Chapter

Author's Response: Merry Christmas! I hope your holidays were good. I was caught up and unfortunately couldn't get another chapter in before the queue closure. But I have one all ready to go when the queue reopens so look for it after the 1st. Have a happy New Year!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gary B. Sinister Sister's Port

11th December 2014:
Another great chapter! Everyone's stories are progressing and I can't wait to see how they turn out with the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter should be up in a few days, it's currently in the validation queue. Lots happening in the next one, so keep an eye out for it :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Arka Sinister Sister's Port

4th December 2014:
This chapter throws up more hitches than solutions. Wow love and feeling pentagons!!! Can't wait for the next chapter.
Hope you are well now. Take care

Author's Response: Sorry for the delay in posting... lots to do and not a lot of time for writing. But the next chapter is now in the queue. The current wait time is 5 days but hopefully that will go down and I can get one more chapter in before they close the queue for the holidays.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Gary B. A Necessary Detour

1st December 2014:
Great chapter!!! Its good to see Draco remaining strong.

Author's Response: Hopefully he can remain strong for whatever is coming out of all of that :) Next chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jen A Necessary Detour

25th November 2014:
Things are certainly heating up... I'm lovin' the anticipation. Keep up the fantastic work!

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry for the delay... was sick and then the holiday kept me from my computer. But I've added the next chapter to the validation queue and so it should be up soon. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Arka A Necessary Detour

24th November 2014:
Let me take a guess: one of the demons, tonks and Kage. Philip might be another candidate but to me he is not ready to talk...

Awesome chapter

Author's Response: Well, you guessed one of the three :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by DUMBELDAVE In the Name of Survival

21st November 2014:
Wow Ended better than expexted but wow !

Author's Response: Quite a lot happened... and about to happen. New chapter is up on the site!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DUMBELDAVE Reunions

21st November 2014:
Ah this isn't going well !!!

Author's Response: Ah, but for who? :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by DUMBELDAVE Messages From the Mysterious "They"

21st November 2014:
This so not going to end well for miles

Author's Response: He's getting himself in deeper, isn't he... ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by DUMBELDAVE Betrayal

20th November 2014:
Miles your a dead man walking

Author's Response: He's certainly made himself a pretty big target...

 Report Review

Review #22, by DUMBELDAVE Choices

20th November 2014:
Omg omg omg omg omg
Omg omg omg

Author's Response: I take it you liked the chapter then? :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by DUMBELDAVE Into the City of Angels

20th November 2014:
Ah miles come on do the right thing

Author's Response: Miles is a bit mixed up... he's not quite sure what the right thing is or even how to judge such a concept... we shall see where his journey leads ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by DUMBELDAVE Deep Sea Drama

19th November 2014:
Damn Parvati and voldy lol Good chapter though !!

Author's Response: The chapter did promise drama... :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by DUMBELDAVE The Echo

18th November 2014:
Parvati is no more Jus t evil person now Ugh

Author's Response: Hmm... time will tell I suppose ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>