Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Great Battle
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by love23 The Great Battle

4th September 2007:
i luved this story
-u shold really contiue it
-it was really jus really great

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermionePotter The Great Battle

21st January 2006:
I like it, but what happened to Dumbledor?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hayley The Great Battle

29th December 2004:
u made me cry that was amazing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Busted4rmBritian Girl The Great Battle

30th August 2004:
I'm not really into the whole Harry and Hermione thing, but I love your stories. They are really well written. And I hate Bush too, but he isn't Hitler.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Heat The Great Battle

16th September 2003:
O man was that sad. I really thought you were going to kill Hermione. I'm soooo glad you didn't! This is a really good story, keep going with it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AQSB10 The Great Battle

12th September 2003:
I really liked it, especially the 'miricle' part, cause that means its God and not just magic. I don't know if you ment for it to be that way, but it was good. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #7, by harry\'sgalfriend The Great Battle

21st August 2003:
sob, sniff, omigod, that was so good i almost cried...thanks so much that u didn\'t let hermione die forever, i\'d have flamed u! write some more stories quick and spread some fluffy action joy around!

 Report Review

Review #8, by prue The Great Battle

20th August 2003:
GREAT STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SAD,BUT ITS AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! P.S.PLEASE READ SOME OF MY STORIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sujnoimu The Great Battle

19th August 2003:
Awesome. I really loved it. You should write more.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ILUVDRACO The Great Battle

17th August 2003:
That was soooo sweet and sad at the same time i was crying the whole time

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login